Bounce Logo
已评价 4.84/5 (8650 评分)

Bounce最新评论

Alexander Thomas Sipe
使用Bounce2021年6月

It was great! The guy who took my bag was incredibly friendly and made sure that I could securely pick up my bag.

Brady Lock
使用Bounce2021年6月

They were great! Such an easy experience!

Sara
使用Bounce2021年6月

Super convenient & felt that our bags were safe!! Our fight came in at 7am and our Airbnb check in wasn't until 4pm! Storing our bags was CRUCIAL! 10/10 would recommend and I will definitely use Bounce again!

Reann Christensen
使用Bounce2021年6月

Was a great little place to store our luggage right downtown. I have 4 stars because The first time we scheduled it had us dropping off the bags in a location that was almost 2 miles away. Not sure what happened but we tried again and it was the right location.

Miss G S Langeveldt
使用Bounce2021年6月

Friendly staff and nothing was missing I came to drop off and pick up a little early and they said that was fine. It isn't a locker systems but an open room where your bags are stored, which made me a little apprehensive. Would recommend locking your bags if you don't already. Would use again but would recommend they move to lockers in the future.

Shelby Noyes
使用Bounce2021年6月

Very convenient! The owner was great! We felt very secure in leaving our luggage at this location.

Yubin Ye
使用Bounce2021年6月

nice

Marquez Randolph
使用Bounce2021年6月

Hard to find but great service and really convenient.

Lucia Macakova
使用Bounce2021年6月

Nice people

Matthew Hadrava
使用Bounce2021年6月

Our luggage drop off was seamless and the business owner was extremely friendly. Cannot recommend this particular service and drop off location enough.

Linda Romero
使用Bounce2021年6月

The man who assisted us was so nice! Great location!!!

Anna L Mekki
使用Bounce2021年6月

Zack was exceptionally helpful, going above and beyond to get our luggage to us.

Elizabeth Garcia
使用Bounce2021年6月

Very easy and convenient!

Kaara K Patton
使用Bounce2021年6月

The store clerks were nice and did a fine job securing the items, but this area can be a bit rough

Aaron Shenk
使用Bounce2021年6月

So easy and helpful. Great concept. The owner even picked us up and drove us to airport. Will definitely use again!!

Alyssa Tombler
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great experience! Super easy and good value

Tabitha Lyle
使用Bounce2021年6月

Amazing staff! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this place.

Marina C Renzi
使用Bounce2021年6月

Loved it!

Jocelin Hyatt
使用Bounce2021年6月

Amazing!

Thomas Jensen
使用Bounce2021年5月

Could not have been easier

Teresa G. Zapata
使用Bounce2021年5月

Bounce saved us a Sunday where all lockers in the city were closed.

Meghan Mcelligott
使用Bounce2021年5月

Super friendly staff!!

Emily Dwyer
使用Bounce2021年5月

Super friendly and convenient! Highly recommend

John Detter
使用Bounce2021年5月

All went as planned. Super easy! Helpful staff.

Nicole Carney
使用Bounce2021年5月

Service was good. Location was a bit hard to find and it was a little sketchy but everything was stored securely so overall it was good.

Grace Lindsey
使用Bounce2021年5月

We had a great experience! The host (I believe his name is Zach?) is so nice and accommodating — we had to pick up bags at 8, after the business closed, and he was there to help us out. He even gave us a ride to the airport for a great deal, and was generally super nice to talk to. Thanks so much!

Alexus Brown
使用Bounce2021年5月

Great service!

Maureen Wyse
使用Bounce2021年5月

Great! Very easy and we could pick up late and change onsite

Mackenzie Sweeney
使用Bounce2021年5月

Rickey Woolridge
使用Bounce2021年5月

It was an ok experience.

Chandler Blake
使用Bounce2021年5月

Awesome service guys!

Blake R Wilson
使用Bounce2021年5月

Very quick and easy to use. They were very helpful and kind

Rachael C Hayes
使用Bounce2021年5月

It was really helpful to be able to store our luggage here for several hours before our flight, so we could get the most out of our day. The location was convenient and easy to get to.

Kathryn Harris
使用Bounce2021年5月

I was nervous at first because I didn’t know anyone that has used the service before. This was amazing!!! I was able to leave my bag with a very nice and accommodating shop owner and roam the city for a few hours after I checked out of lodging and before I needed to the airport. Would absolutely recommend.

Madison Hunter
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great guys, super friendly. Felt comfortable leaving my stuff. Good price!

Denise Lorenzo
使用Bounce2021年6月

Zach was amazing. Our flight was not until 10:30 pm. Our luggages were stored securely while we spent time exploring Paia. We had time to go to the beach, ate at the restaurants and had a few mai tais. He picked us up on time for our flight. Excellent customer services. Highly recommend.

Cameron Stockton
使用Bounce2021年6月

Fantastic experience thanks!

Kadeesha Garcia
使用Bounce2021年6月

Amazing, David has great customer service skills. Me and my friends check out of the Airbnb in the morning and our flight wasn't until the evening. We were able to enjoy FFL for one more day without carrying our luggage around. When it was time to head to the airport we picked up our luggages without a hassle and be on our way.

Meaghan Kelly
使用Bounce2021年6月

This was super convenient. I didn’t think to check bag restriction before going to an event and this service was a life saver. The people where I dropped it off were nice and efficient. Would definitely recommend this to others!

Kaan Cem Ketenci
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great that the hotel was available 24/7 for luggage check-in and check-out! Very convenient!

Vautey Damien
使用Bounce2021年6月

La consigne devait fermer à 20:00 mais elle fermait à 19:00 sans que ce soit annonce nulle part ...

Seth A Samelson
使用Bounce2021年6月

Good experience, helpful staff.

Whitney Kilker
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great communication and overall pleasant experience

Oscar Zamora
使用Bounce2021年6月

Terrific service & accommodation. Would recommend to anyone looking to use this service!

Lecheea Smith
使用Bounce2021年6月

Excellent service. Left my bag for 2 days. No issues. However, I think the time the store actually opens is different from what is listed on the site. Otherwise, it was perfect!

Emily A Thompson
使用Bounce2021年6月

Very nice and helpful shop owner!

Andrew T Davey
使用Bounce2021年6月

They were very helpful in checking my items in so I could have a little more time to explore Downtown SD, and they were very helpful in returning my luggage so I could make it to the airport in time.

Zachary Visco
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great service and loved the convenience but was very disappointed with the lack of security. When I made the reservation, I was under the impression that my bags would be stored securely. My bags were just left in the storage area of a convenience shop alongside other bags.

Jennifer Rodriguez
使用Bounce2021年6月

My luggage was safe and the employee was kind and friendly! Thanks guys!

Daniel Vickerman
使用Bounce2021年6月

Excellent experience

Cameron Godsill
使用Bounce2021年6月

The guy that helped us out today was amazing. Very secure and trustworthy. Even had a cool friendly dog. Helpful with directions and things to keep in mind as we only had a few hours between check out and time at airport. Would recommend this as a must do for anyone who doesn’t want to wheel around bags on Savannah’s stone roads and walks. Well worth the price.

Sandeep Nemmani
使用Bounce2021年6月

Good location for storing your luggage in the lower east side of Manhattan, very helpful concierge.

Amanda Williams
使用Bounce2021年6月

We weren’t sure how this system worked when we first booked, we were in a pinch and needed a place to store our luggage for a few hours in between hotel check out and our late flight. This place was amazing! Not only did it provide us the storage we needed, upon arriving we learned that they also had a shuttle, showers to use, and even hourly rental cars for last minute exploring. We ended up leaving our bags, hitting the beach and then showering up before the shuttle took us to the airport. Best $ spent on this trip for all the convenience! Would recommend

Dhanika Gowressoo
使用Bounce2021年5月

First time using this, i was scared. I had to even convince my boyfriend. Good service, felt stress free before flight and enjoyed Miami. I felt so safe leaving my luggage with the owners of the store, they were really nice and kind. Thanks.

Gaby Tejada
使用Bounce2021年5月

Zack was awesome. We used this twice during our trip and was super easy to use and felt like our luggage was safe and in good hands.

Michael Zang
使用Bounce2021年5月

The customer service is top rated.

Nicole Deel
使用Bounce2021年5月

First time using a bag storage spot. This place was great. Friendly and easy drop off and pick up!

Toibat Ayankunbi
使用Bounce2021年5月

Very friendly! And made my life easier!

Cody Guldner
使用Bounce2021年5月

Zack was very friendly and helpful, however, the store where the luggage is stored was unmarked which made us very wary to keep our luggage in it.

Brian R Holsten
使用Bounce2021年5月

Fantastic

Abdul Wajid
使用Bounce2021年5月

Great service. Zach is awesome and coordinated drop off and pick up on flexible timeline. Thank you so much for this safe and secure service.

Felix Mandato Jr
使用Bounce2021年5月

Very friendly storekeep. Decent price for the service.

Yuyi Zhu
使用Bounce2021年5月

It was hard to find this place, but the people there were very helpful and nice!

Deidre Spears
使用Bounce2021年5月

He was super nice and made me feel uncomfortable and my belongings were safe. 100% recommend!

Tamara Strelnykova
使用Bounce2021年5月

Good experience, but the store looked sketchy, and I was a bit worried to leave my stuff there.

Imuetiyan Alile
使用Bounce2021年5月

Drop off and pick up with ease. Great service. Saved me a lot of stress.

Kalen Eidenschink
使用Bounce2021年5月

It did the job.

Charles R Gruver
使用Bounce2021年6月

I would use this service again !!

Nicholas A Bosley
使用Bounce2021年6月

Solid spot very close to airport

Sarah Kersanty
使用Bounce2021年6月

Perfect

Heidi Bramley
使用Bounce2021年6月

Great spot at the Flip Flop shop!!!!

Anna Trujillo
使用Bounce2021年6月

Quick, easy and convenient

Molly Gallet
使用Bounce2021年6月

Easy quick

Benjamin R Olson
使用Bounce2021年6月

Highly recommend. This was our first time using this app and the family that runs this store walked us through the process and made it feel safe and easy.

Zachary Tornabene
使用Bounce2021年6月

As easy as it sounds. Amazing experience.

Linda Atwood
使用Bounce2021年6月

Very convenient and easy process!

Anastasija Mazajeva
使用Bounce2021年6月

Очень милые девушки в книжном магазине👍🏻 Правда, они не очень поняли что я из приложения, но чемодан сберегли в целости и сохранности😉

Tim Berend
使用Bounce2021年6月

super easy

Christine Spencer
使用Bounce2021年6月

Such an easy experience! The individuals at the cleaners were helpful and accommodating. Felt safe leaving our luggage in their possession.

Mj Daly
使用Bounce2021年6月

The shop manager was very friendly and accommodating. We felt secure

Shanel Huang
使用Bounce2021年6月

great experience and super convenient

Abraham Villegas
使用Bounce2021年6月

Perfect location to store luggage if attending a Cubs game before or after airport.

Lashea Broom
使用Bounce2021年6月

Decent area, they do lock the door but answer promptly when you knock. Staff is polite.

Chi-peng Hsiung
使用Bounce2021年6月

Location's great. 12 minute walk from Yankee Stadium. The area may seem a little rough, but the store owner is nice.

Julie Van Veen-stemper
使用Bounce2021年6月

We had a reservation for 10:30 (when the shop was supposed to open) but the shop didn't open until about 10:50. The actual service was good and we really appreciated being able to store our luggage but it was disappointing to have to wait and waste time.

Priscila Olague
使用Bounce2021年6月

Amazing service and features! Zack was very helpful every step of the way. Stored our luggage, let us use bathroom services, and drove us to the airport.

Elisa Ivanov
使用Bounce2021年5月

Super easy and secure process. Would recommend

Jadie Dennis
使用Bounce2021年5月

Excellent service! Very welcoming family operated store. Recommend 100%! Thank you!

Eduardo Chávez Ponce
使用Bounce2021年5月

Glad this service exist. It was really helpful not having to haul luggage around and the drop off and pick up was a breeze.

Chelsea Linderoth
使用Bounce2021年5月

Super easy process- you tag your bags and they have you put them in a locked closet. They remembered me when I came to pick them up so it was easy bag retrieval. Would use again.

Lisa Lanzi
使用Bounce2021年5月

super easy and convenient. very happy

Robert Zajdel
使用Bounce2021年5月

Super easy!

Radhakrishna Vishnubhotla
使用Bounce2021年5月

Fast and easy! Will use again

Khalid Abayomi
使用Bounce2021年5月

Good servicd

David Peralta
使用Bounce2021年5月

Fisherman's Wharf Location needs a big sign gor Luggage was not easy to find

Ximena Gutierrez
使用Bounce2021年5月

Amazing service!!! Honestly if I ever go back to Miami I will definitely go to the west brickell location only!

Christopher Carroll
使用Bounce2021年5月

Very nice service

Connor Behrmann
使用Bounce2021年5月

There was some initial reservation since this was a bail bond store, but they were very friendly and it was easy to use! Might be helpful to have a sticker or something that tells customers they’re in the right place.

Teddy Sims
使用Bounce2021年5月

Hard to find. Left with attendant and despite being sketch all of my stuff was fine

Sophia Milazzo
使用Bounce2021年5月

Safe, convenient location with friendly staff

下载Bounce应用程序

不管你去哪里,都能即刻找到附近的寄存点来存放你的行李

download on androiddownload on ios