Bounce Logo
已评价 4.8/5 (12,429 评分)

Bounce最新评论

Martin W Randolph
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy to find, small elevator ride up one floor with Large lockers. You do need to press the buzzer to be let in to the building.

Mr James E Evans
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great customer service

使用Bounce2021年9月

Simple and easy!

Nicholas J Pleasants
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very friendly and easy to use. Felt safe and cared for. Would definitely store here again.

Michael D Gong
使用Bounce2021年9月

This was a convenient, safe, and affordable way to store our bags for the day. We were heading to Soldier Field for a Bears game and straight to the airport after so it worked out perfectly. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy and we had no worries about leaving our bags there for the day.

Samantha Davis
使用Bounce2021年9月

Friendly workers, and a safe location. Would highly recommend and will be using again in the future! Very close to penn station which made it so convenient!

Jennifer Lee
使用Bounce2021年9月

Highly recommend!

Joao Diogo Casco
使用Bounce2021年9月

All perfect!

Db Allan
使用Bounce2021年9月

Good service. Very difficult to find the place though, no signage, in a residential apartment building. You need to phone ahead to understand how to find it and get the access code for the building.

José Javier Cebollada Calvo
使用Bounce2021年9月

Todo bien aunque no me dieron ningún resguardo. El duelo de la tienda es muy amable y dijo que no había recubido resguardos de Bounce

James Logan
使用Bounce2021年9月

Exelente y eficiente servicio de resguardo de mis maletas mientras estaba en Xplor. Tremenda opción cuando en tu hotel no te las pueden guardar.

Glen P Gerhard
使用Bounce2021年9月

A quick and easy way to leave your luggage while you walk downtown. This is a nice location to start from and the clerk was nice and efficient.

Keyera West
使用Bounce2021年9月

It was very frustrating trying to locate this place. I used uber and even the driver was confused regarding the exact location. The service was pleasant once the location was found however the website should have better instructions that is a restaurant

Jenifer
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very good service!

Ashley Sparks
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy, convenient, so appreciated

Etienne Lindner
使用Bounce2021年9月

Nice people, they will help if you are confused on the street 😁 good handling

Daryl Behn
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great service

Henry Do
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very quick and easy

Luke Sharrett
使用Bounce2021年9月

Bags were closed with a plastic seal. The workers at the front desk were fantastic. Great experience.

Melvin A Navarro
使用Bounce2021年9月

Kate was great !

Guilherme Duarte
使用Bounce2021年9月

Amazing service. Super convenient

Miranda Unwin
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very friendly, and our bags were kept completely safe all day.

使用Bounce2021年9月

Damn fucking clutch ; real !!!

Charles Bonifer
使用Bounce2021年9月

Friendly and efficient folks!

使用Bounce2021年9月

Wonderful Experience! Made things super easy for us and was extremely friendly.

Randy B Thomas
使用Bounce2021年9月

Zack was absolutely fantastic. I felt very comfortable leaving my belongings in his care. Very professional and friendly.

Delaney Mazen
使用Bounce2021年9月

10/10 would use again

Steaphanie Mcleod
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very convenient!

Jeremy C Hansen
使用Bounce2021年9月

Workers were nice, line can be a bit long, but that's not their fault.

使用Bounce2021年9月

Excellent! 100% recommended

Serene Techawatanaset
使用Bounce2021年9月

Super convenient. Only had one person on staff in the morning so the check-in was a little slow.

使用Bounce2021年9月

Awesome service

Kirk M Saunders
使用Bounce2021年9月

Quick in, quick out. Took care of my luggage.

David Matsumura
使用Bounce2021年9月

Convenient location in Kihei at the UPS Store. My bags were safe and secure there. Great place to store our bags while we waited to check into our Airb&b.

使用Bounce2021年9月

I had never heard of this before, but I wanted to bum around Boston before my family got in. So I found this on Googlemaps. Hard to find at first, but I was able to call and they directed me to the bike shop. The guys were friendly, locked up all my zippers for me bc my computer was inside, and they returned my bag quickly and easily. They were very friendly and this whole experience was great.

Tijana Cvetkovic
使用Bounce2021年9月

All good, staff was very friendly, helped us out. Nobody touched our stuff. 10/10

Darrin R Tippens
使用Bounce2021年9月

It was easy, fast and safe. The store personnel were very friendly and helpful. Would use the service again.

Kristy Beam
使用Bounce2021年9月

Friendly, helpful, great experience!

Christopher Wilson
使用Bounce2021年9月

I never leave reviews for services, but I never knew this service existed and it was just what I needed today. Drop off and pick up were super easy, staff was friendly, and the price point was absolutely reasonable and fair which I wasn't expecting. My only complaint if I had one was that I wish there were more places nearby my destination that had this service. Once y'all gain some traction and roll out tons more spots, this idea is brilliant. Thanks y'all!

Amaya Indave Navarlaz
使用Bounce2021年9月

Two nice workers of the Monopoli storage spot explained us how to use Bounce and we realised how easy It is. We'll use it again!

Tony Mills
使用Bounce2021年9月

First time I’ve used this. Amazingly simple. £5 to store your case in the back room of a beautiful chocolate shop next to Brighton station. It couldn’t be easier. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend!

Brittany Doyle
使用Bounce2021年9月

Perfect. It was efficient and inexpensive. We left 5 bags for 6 hours while we walked around Savannah before catching our flight.

Angela Lanz
使用Bounce2021年9月

Brilliant! Thanks!

Inés El Hammad Lembarki
使用Bounce2021年9月

The man of the shop was so friendly and nice, thank you.

Steven Dunow
使用Bounce2021年9月

Super easy and fast

Kristen Griffith
使用Bounce2021年9月

They were SO kind and helpful! The store was so busy and the staff was overwhelmed, but they accommodated us and made sure we were well taken care of.

Mr Gl Straccia
使用Bounce2021年9月

Really friendly -really easy to use . Top service .

Bryan King
使用Bounce2021年9月

Nice and easy and the girls we dropped it off to were great too.

使用Bounce2021年9月

Quick and easy. Game changer when in need.

Scaccabarozzi Andrea
使用Bounce2021年9月

Better adding a visible sign, a sticker on the door may be enough

Daryl Behn
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great service

Kellie Lim
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy drop off and friendly service. Quick pick up as well.

Edgar Clark
使用Bounce2021年9月

This is an awesome service, and the gentlemen that help me was awesome. Keep up the good work

Fayedawn Orullian
使用Bounce2021年9月

Super convenient and extremely easy to use. I would absolutely use bounce again!

Pedro E Nino Farfan
使用Bounce2021年9月

They were so great. We really appreciate their help with our bags. Totally recommend

Ajee Evans-hall
使用Bounce2021年9月

Quick and easy!

Nicolas M Munoz
使用Bounce2021年9月

Muy confiable, fácil de hacer el check in y el check out, son muy amables y no revisan tus cosas ✨🗽

Mario Andre Molina Caballero
使用Bounce2021年9月

Did not ask for my reservation number or anything, they literally just wrote my name on a post it note, so it all felt very informal. Not something you want to feel when leaving your bags with your belongings. Nevertheless all went good.

Robyn Woods
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy and convenient way to store luggage while we explored the 911 Memorial and surrounding area before heading to the airport.

Morgane Marie Bellion
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy, quick and the shopowners were super friendly. A great concept that I'll definitely use again when needed!

Kelli D Adams
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy process and friendly employees. Appreciated the lunch recommendation, too.

Dan Mcclain
使用Bounce2021年9月

Excellent experience. Make my trip in to town easy. Dropped off my bags on my way to the Cub's game and picked them up after. So affordable and great location.

Erin Larwick
使用Bounce2021年9月

Fast. Easy. Friendly.

Angela Ruan
使用Bounce2021年9月

Lincoln the concierge at the Equus hotel was so nice and accommodating.

Sarah Ramos
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great, easy drop off and pick up spot. The shop attendant was very kind and handled my bag with care. I didn’t have any hesitations on leaving my bag especially because he knew who I was and brought up the reservation. This location was so close to Wrigleyville which made it convenient for catching a game. I will definitely use this location again.

Stephanie Verduguez
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very quick service for dropping off and picking up! Would definitely return!

使用Bounce2021年9月

Host was the kindest person, so accommodating and friendly! Would definitely store luggage here again!

John Patrick Gallagher
使用Bounce2021年9月

The gentleman allowed us to get back in quickly. Only Minus one star because we had to lug our large suitcases down the flight of small stairs ourselves. Great service other than that

Guadalupe Ledo Lopez
使用Bounce2021年9月

it was really helpful a real quick. I have tried other companies in the past and this one is the best one so far. I love the service!!

Geraldine Dapul
使用Bounce2021年9月

Excellent! I would do this again!

Leidy J Baquero M
使用Bounce2021年9月

Good Service!

Alaina Williams
使用Bounce2021年9月

Absolutely wonderful. The store employees were nice and our luggage was secure!

Madina Yusuf
使用Bounce2021年9月

Mrs Patel is the sweetest soul! Dropped of 5 luggage cases with her and left the place with such laughs!

Mr A J Dewfall
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy, helpful staff

אלכסנדר קרייבסקי
使用Bounce2021年9月

Hard to find the place

Nicola Smal
使用Bounce2021年9月

Super easy and efficient service. Highly recommended!

Lizbeth Baun
使用Bounce2021年9月

Service was smooth and people were nice however, it would have been better if the hotel had elevator for easier transferring of the luggage

Andrew Byrne
使用Bounce2021年9月

Really awesome to use last minute especially since I had a lot of time before my flight. I just wish that the location was open a little longer so that I may do more, but this was good enough.

James R. Harris
使用Bounce2021年9月

The Store was very friendly. This Great Service allowed us to arrive early and enjoy breakfast and a river tour before checking in at 3p. Thank you.

Melanie Fish Blommel
使用Bounce2021年9月

The lady working was great! Even suggested spots for lunch

S White
使用Bounce2021年9月

Fantastic service - made our day so much easier being able to leave our luggage safe whilst we explored London

Ricardo Goncalves
使用Bounce2021年9月

Ótimo atendimento

Janice Tam
使用Bounce2021年9月

Drop off and pick up were easy. The staff was helpful. It’s a reliable place to temporarily store luggages!

Theodore Tollefsrud
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very friendly and efficient staff

使用Bounce2021年9月

Staff was kind!

Helen Dinh
使用Bounce2021年9月

Quick check in and check out process at the purple store. Friendly employees as well

V H Braid
使用Bounce2021年9月

All worked perfectly, would definitely use again.

Eric Gravelle
使用Bounce2021年9月

Excellent service!

Faik Ghosn Imane
使用Bounce2021年9月

très bonne idée

使用Bounce2021年9月

Wonderful store and very convenient

Mr M A Blanche
使用Bounce2021年9月

Simple easy and friendly service thank you!

John Rebecchi
使用Bounce2021年9月

Easy, simple and convenient.

Anthony King
使用Bounce2021年9月

Very helpful

Miroslaw Wcislo
使用Bounce2021年9月

Everyone at the location was super friendly and made this process a breeze!

使用Bounce2021年9月

Quick. Easy. Secure. No issues. Thank you.

使用Bounce2021年9月

Very pleasant and smooth experience!

William Clark
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great idea and super useful

Blake A Johnson
使用Bounce2021年9月

Roshan is dope. Held our stuff well in a secure spot, even measured me (he's a tailor).

Megan Risbon
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great customer service and convenient location.

Reete-ramona Kestlane
使用Bounce2021年9月

Great service! Very friendly staff!

获取 Bounce 行李寄存应用程序

不管你去哪里,都能即刻找到附近的寄存点来存放你的行李

download on android
download on ios