Verwenden Sie die App für 5 % Rabatt mit Code: BOUNCEAPP

Gepäckaufbewahrung in Oktoberfest

Reserviere sofort die besten Plätze in der Nähe von Oktoberfest, um dein Gepäck für nur €5.00 / Tag zu lagern.

Finde den nächstgelegenen Standort
  • $10,000 Versicherung inklusive

  • Sicherheitssiegel für maximale Sicherheit

  • Sofort online buchen, kostenlos stornieren

Gepäckaufbewahrung in Oktoberfest

Wie es funktioniert

  • Standorte suchen

    Standorte suchen

    Wähle den für deine Bedürfnisse günstigsten Ort aus

  • Online buchen

    Online buchen

    Reserviere deinen Platz sofort mit wenigen Klicks.

  • Abgabe von Gegenständen

    Abgabe von Gegenständen

    Gehe zum Shop und zeige deine Reservierung

  • Genießen Sie die Stadt

    Genießen Sie die Stadt

    Genieße deinen Tag ohne deinen Sachen herumzuschleppen

Finde den nächstgelegenen Standort

Oktoberfest Anleitung für die Gepäckaufbewahrung 2023

Feb 9, 2023 veröffentlicht

Fragst du dich: "Wo kann ich mein Gepäck in der Nähe von Oktoberfest unterbringen?" Vielleicht bist du gerade in München angekommen und brauchst einen Ort, an dem du dein Gepäck in der Nähe von Oktoberfest aufbewahren kannst, bevor du in dein Hotel oder AirBnB eincheckst - oder vielleicht hast du gerade ausgecheckt und willst dein Gepäck nicht für den Rest des Tages mit dir herumschleppen.

Vielleicht willst du bei PEP Prima Einkaufs-Park, Deichmann-Schuhe oder JEANS fritz einkaufen und brauchst einen Platz, um deine Taschen zu verstauen. Oder du planst planning on bei Die Wartburg Eisenach (Wartburg), Burg Creuzburg oder Schlosspark .

Keine Sorge, es gibt eine Menge Möglichkeiten zur Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Oktoberfest!

Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Oktoberfest mit Bounce

Bounce ist eines der größten Gepäckaufbewahrungsnetzwerke in München mit mehreren Standorten in der Nähe von Oktoberfest.

Bounce wurde in vorgestellt und ist in mehr als 100 Städten vertreten. Wir arbeiten mit lokalen Hotels und Geschäften zusammen, damit du in fast jeder größeren Stadt deine Taschen abstellen kannst.

Unser Team prüft jeden Standort und sorgt für alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen wie Versicherung, Sicherheitssiegel und gut geschultes Personal.

Bounce ist das #1-bewertete Gepäckaufbewahrungsnetzwerk mit Tausenden von 5-Sterne-Bewertungen. Viele unserer Shops sind für die Gepäckaufbewahrung rund um die Uhr geöffnet, aber das variiert je nach Standort... wir eröffnen strategisch neue Spots, damit du den nächstgelegenen Standort finden kannst, um dein Gepäck vorübergehend zu lagern. Unsere Preise im Oktoberfest-Gebiet beginnen bei nur €5.00 pro 24h/Gepäck.

Buche über unsere oder Mobil-App (erforderlich), damit wir dich mit Versicherung, Platzverfügbarkeit und unserem 24/7-Kundenservice absichern können. Wir lieben das Reisen genauso sehr wie du, also machen wir es dir so einfach wie möglich! Es gibt keine Größenbeschränkungen für Koffer oder Rucksäcke, die bei Bounce gelagert werden. Für weniger als eine Tasse Kaffee pro Tasche kannst du deinen ganzen Tag genießen, ohne dein Gepäck mitzuschleppen!

Hier sind einige Ideen, wie du das Beste aus deiner Zeit in der Oktoberfest-Region machen kannst, jetzt, wo du von deinem Gepäck befreit bist. Einige bemerkenswerte Orte zum Entspannen vor einem Flug sind Eiscafe Venezia, Zucker + Zimt und Eiscafè Ermentraut. Du kannst auch in der Umgebung von Waldpromenade, Drachenschlucht und Weitwanderweg Eisenach - Budapest wandern gehen. Und wenn du Lust auf einen Abend in der Stadt hast, solltest du die Café Cabana, LEO Mühlhausen und Kulturfabrik Mühlhausen besuchen.

Warum ist Bounce der beste Gepäckaufbewahrungsanbieter in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

Viele Standorte in der Nähe von Oktoberfest$10,000 Bounce-Garantie auf jede Buchung, um dein Eigentum zu schützenGeprüfte Standorte, um Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu gewährleistenZwei Minuten Buchungsprozess online oder über die mobile App, dann einfach reingehen und dein Gepäck eincheckenTausende von 5-Sterne-Bewertungen, Hunderttausende von gelagertem Gepäck

Wie lagere ich mit Bounce mein Gepäck in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

Du kannst den nächstgelegenen Gepäckaufbewahrungsort zu Oktoberfest ganz leicht finden. . Finde den Laden, der deinen Wünschen in Bezug auf Standort und Öffnungszeiten entspricht. Sobald du dich für einen Standort entschieden hast, kannst du in weniger als 2 Minuten buchen.

Der Platz ist voll, also ist eine Vorabbuchung erforderlich, aber du kannst auch sofort kommen. Mit deiner Buchungsbestätigung in der Hand geben wir dir die genauen Details und eine Wegbeschreibung zum Laden. Dort angekommen, musst du nur noch deine Buchungsbestätigung vorzeigen und wir werden deine Taschen markieren und einchecken.

Jetzt kannst du Oktoberfest und München ohne deine Sachen genießen!

Alle Gepäckaufbewahrungsplätze in München ansehen!

Standorte ansehen

Finde Attraktionen und Reiseführer in München!

Stadt sehen
4.9

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-App auf Ihr Handy

bounce appbounce app
bounce app

Andere Orte in der Nähe von Oktoberfest

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Wie viel kostet eine Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

    Der Preis für die Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Oktoberfest beträgt nur €5.00/Gepäckstück für den ganzen Tag.

  • Wo kann ich Gepäck in der Nähe von Oktoberfest aufgeben?

    Es gibt mehrere Standorte rund um Oktoberfest, die über die Bounce-Plattform gebucht werden können, einschließlich in der Nähe von Stadtbahnhof Eschwege, Flugplatz Obermehler-Schlotheim und H Waltershausen Gleisdreieck und im ganzen Stadtgebiet von München.

  • Ist es sicher, deine Taschen in der Nähe von Oktoberfest aufzugeben?

    Ja. Jede Tasche ist mit einem Sicherheitssiegel versehen und bekommt die $10,000 Bounce-Garantie. Jeder Standort muss strenge Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen. Möglicherweise wirst du aufgefordert, deinen Ausweis vorzuzeigen, und du musst eine Kreditkarte verwenden, um im Voraus über Bounce zu buchen. Mit Bounce kannst du dich voll und ganz auf die Sicherheit deines Gepäcks in der Nähe von Oktoberfest verlassen.

  • Gibt es Schließfächer in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

    Ja, es gibt Schließfächer und viele andere Gepäckabgabestellen im Bereich Oktoberfest. Bounce verfügt über mehrere Gepäckaufbewahrungsorte in der Nähe Oktoberfest und im weiteren Bereich München, wo Sie Ihr Gepäck bequem und mit voller Sicherheit und der $10,000 -Verwahrungsgarantie aufbewahren können.

  • Wo gibt es die besten Hotelunterkünfte in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

    Die bestplatzierten Hotels der mittleren bis gehobenen Kategorie in der Nähe von Oktoberfest sind das Sporthotel Mühlhausen, Hotel Mühlhäuser Hof und Mirage Hotel. Wenn man mit geringem Budget reist, sind die besten Herbergen in der Nähe von Oktoberfest das Jugendherberge Mühlhausen, AntoniQ und Gästezimmer-Mühlhausen Petra Müller.

  • Wo gibt es das beste Restaurant in der Nähe Oktoberfest?

    Die beliebtesten Restaurants, die man in der Nähe von Oktoberfest besuchen kann, sind unter anderem Puschkinhaus, Landgasthof Furthmühle und Café und Konditorei Schikore.

  • Wo sind die besten Parks und Naturattraktionen in der Nähe von Oktoberfest?

    Schau dir den nahe gelegenen Nationalpark Hainich an.

abstract illustration

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App

Finde sofort Orte in der Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst.

download on androiddownload on ios
bounce appbounce app

Luggage Storage Oktoberfest

Instantly reserve the best locations near Oktoberfest to store your luggage for just €5/ day

  • $10,000 insurance included

  • Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

Oktoberfest Luggage Storage Guide 2022

Posted Oct 1, 2022

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near Oktoberfest?" Perhaps you just arrived in Munich and need a place to store your bags near Oktoberfest before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at PEP Prima Einkaufs-Park, Deichmann-Schuhe, or JEANS fritz and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the Oktoberfest area at Die Wartburg Eisenach (Wartburg), Burg Creuzburg, or Schlosspark and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near Oktoberfest!

Luggage storage nearby Oktoberfest with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Munich with multiple locations near Oktoberfest.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the Oktoberfest area start at just €5 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the Oktoberfest area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Eiscafe Venezia, Zucker + Zimt, and Eiscafè Ermentraut. You can also go for a hike around Waldpromenade, Drachenschlucht, and Weitwanderweg Eisenach - Budapest. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out Café Cabana, LEO Mühlhausen, and Kulturfabrik Mühlhausen.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the Oktoberfest area?

Multiple locations near Oktoberfest

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near Oktoberfest with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to Oktoberfest really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Oktoberfest and Munich without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in Munich!

Oktoberfest bag policy

Oktoberfest is a lot of fun, so don't miss out on the experience because you haven't read the bag policy!

While small bags will be allowed in after a bag search (think small purses, tiny backpacks & handbags - bags of 20cm x 15cm x 10cm and under), backpacks, suitcases and larger bags will not be allowed into the venue. Small bags that are accepted into the venue after the bag search will be given a color-coded tag.

Alongside a bag size policy, specific items are also prohibited. Items that will not be allowed into Oktoberfest regardless of bag size include - but aren't limited to glass bottles & spray cans. For more information, check out the official Oktoberfest website.

Is there Oktoberfest bag storage?

At Bounce, we have luggage storage locations next to Munich HBF as well as nearby the Oktoberfest location - book your Oktoberfest bag storage with us and enjoy your day without worrying about your belongings!

There are also Oktoberfest luggage storage locations outside of the venue if your bag is too big - look for signposts upon arrival.

Other Oktoberfest FAQs

When is Oktoberfest?

You might be surprised to learn that Oktoberfest doesn't actually take place in October. Instead, the festival ends on the first Sunday of the month and takes place for the two weeks before that.

What is Oktoberfest?

Oktoberfest is an annual beer festival that takes place in Theresienwiese, Munich. Alongside the beer tents, guests can also make the most of the fairground attractions & rides, as well as the delicious Bavarian food on offer throughout the venue.

What to wear to Oktoberfest?

You can wear whatever you want to Oktoberfest! That being said, a lot of people wear traditional dress to the festival. For women, this is typically a Drindl, while for men it's Lederhosen. When it comes to shoes, remember that you'll be doing a lot of walking throughout the day, so comfortable footwear is the way to go.

4.8

Get the Bounce App on your phone

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage near Oktoberfest?

    The price for luggage storage near Oktoberfest is just €5/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near Oktoberfest?

    There are multiple locations in the Oktoberfest area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Stadtbahnhof Eschwege, Flugplatz Obermehler-Schlotheim, and H Waltershausen Gleisdreieck and all over Munich.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Oktoberfest?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Oktoberfest.

  • Are there storage lockers near Oktoberfest?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Oktoberfest area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Oktoberfest and in the broader Munich area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping guarantee.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near Oktoberfest?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near Oktoberfest are Sporthotel Mühlhausen, Hotel Mühlhäuser Hof, and Mirage Hotel. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near Oktoberfest are Jugendherberge Mühlhausen, AntoniQ, and Gästezimmer-Mühlhausen Petra Müller.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Oktoberfest?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Oktoberfest are Puschkinhaus, Landgasthof Furthmühle, and Café und Konditorei Schikore.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Oktoberfest?

    Check out the nearby Nationalpark Hainich.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios