Latest Bounce Reviews

Average rating

4.87/5

out of 653 reviews

Mike Pennick

Jun 28th, 2019

Madball Balls

Jun 17th, 2019

Accommodating

bh matiuk

May 18th, 2019

Pavlo Mykytyn

Jul 10th, 2019

Aline Kirsten

Jul 1st, 2019

Angela Bumstead

Jun 23rd, 2019

Irene Riba

Jul 29th, 2019

We used the Bounce to store our luggage for a full day. The service was comfortable, safe, easy and cheap. We booked the one near Hudson Yards. Even though the restaurant's Bounce web page said it opened at 11am, we arrived there at 11:30am and we couldn't store our luggage because they opened at 12pm. Apart from that, we highly recommend the service.

Hyun ju Lee

Jul 22nd, 2019

Kristine Blancaflor

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use. We left our bags in Stamina Grill in the morning and picked it up in the afternoon after we went around the Battery Park, Wall Street and Liberty Statue. Value for money.

Jo Jenks

Jul 3rd, 2019

Was a little skeptical, but all worked perfectly - prebooked at a very reasonable price and my luggage was kept secure the whole day in NYC!

Adam Duthie

Jul 3rd, 2019

Sam Steele

Jul 2nd, 2019

Fairly easy drop off. There is no signage on the storefront at the 311 6th Ave location, so it can be a little tricky to find, but service was quick and pick up was easy. Note that must make a reservation online beforehand.

Emily Sears

Jul 2nd, 2019

Super easy to sign up online after finding it via a quick google search. only $6 for the whole day, and a fast and simple drop off/pick up.

Nazim कवि

Jul 1st, 2019

Great overall experience! The team member at Al Horno answered all of my questions and concerns with confidence. We came back to find our bags exactly as we had left them.

Angela Li

Jul 1st, 2019

We paid ahead of time to store 5 bags. When we lugged all of our things to the address provided at 11am, the store was closed, even though the website said it opened at 10:30am. We tried calling the numbers provided, and did not get a response. In fact, one number we called ended up with a message saying the number had been disconnected. Fortunately, we found another storage location nearby. They also called us back in a few hours and said they'll be refunding us, so that's the only reason I'm giving it any stars at all. If they hadn't told us they'll refund us (still pending, havent received it yet), I would have left a far more scathing review and 1 star.

Romina Sanchez

Jul 1st, 2019

It is super convenient, super easy, and cheap! The app wasn't working properly but I had no problem booking on their website. Also I loved the flexibility of times for drop off and pick up. I'll use it every time I can! Thanks

Darrel Portzline

Jun 30th, 2019

Simple and easy.

Anke Radke

Jun 29th, 2019

Martin Casey

Jun 28th, 2019

Bounce worked great. Easy to use. Close locations. Hassle free.

cristian chagalj

Jun 26th, 2019

Great experience!

Miriam Long

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service, no wait, very easy

Christian Peco

Jun 26th, 2019

Brian McCoy

Jun 25th, 2019

nancy schaub

Jun 25th, 2019

Convenient, professional, kind and so reasonably priced. I was staying in the West Village, had a flight out in the late afternoon, but wanted to spend a few hours at the Metropolitan Museum, before taking a cab to La Guardia. Dropping my suitcase off at this location was just perfect. Thank you.

Marco Marra

Jun 25th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Great service, from the site all very clear and online booking only. I used it in NYC in the 358 Broadway area and it worked great !! Recommended (Original) Ottimo servizio, dal sito tutto molto chiaro e prenotazione solo on line. L'ho usato a NYC in zona 358 Broadway ed ha funzionato benissimo!! Consigliato

Larysa Savochkina

Jun 24th, 2019

Convenient locations, easy access to subway - that's what i needed in NYC. Very good option for a reasonable price when you have a long stop over and need a storage for your luggage.

YY Lin

Jun 22nd, 2019

Great experience I stored my luggage at shoegasm. It’s about five minutes walk from the New York penn station. It’s cheap and easy. But I have one suggestion is that maybe put a sticker on the door of the store so it won’t be that weird to walk in to a shoe store with a big luggage

Santiago Malvicino

Jun 22nd, 2019

Fabienne Hug

Jun 22nd, 2019

Erin Lindstrom

Jun 20th, 2019

Craig Boretz

Jun 18th, 2019

Very simple to reserve storage plus the service was very good with quick drop off and pick up

Elizabeth Wilkinson

Jun 18th, 2019

So convenient and easy to use. Would recommend!

Bryan Novak

Jun 16th, 2019

Service was great. We were heading to airport afternoon after going to the Met. Didn't want to go back to hotel so called the museum to ask if they stored luggage. Nope...but they did suggest Bounce and the location. Whata time saver!

Kai Hastie

Jun 16th, 2019

Excellent service...just what we needed on our trip to NYC. Our checkout was 12 am but out flight wasnt till 9pm and didn't want to curry our suitcase everywhere....so these guys were a life saver, just around the corner from where we were....super cheap and super easy. Everything you want, I just hope to see more of these services availible in more places. Great job guys

bernard berkein

Jun 13th, 2019

very quick, very friendly, very easy. Recommended!!!

Ashlie Chang

Jun 12th, 2019

Bounce is amazing! I needed a place in Manhattan to store for the day. Bounce showed me locations near where I was going to be that were a part of the program. They show when each place closes so you can choose a place that meets your needs. The process of checking in and picking up my bag was incredibly easy and I will definitely use Bounce again.

Christian Büschges

Jun 11th, 2019

Sam Hall

Jun 10th, 2019

kerry gallant

Jun 10th, 2019

Giulio Maestrini

Jun 10th, 2019

Great idea and perfect service!

Heiko kairosnoir

Jun 9th, 2019

Worked great. Good service.

Katie Miller

Jun 9th, 2019

So easy to use

Johnny Philipp

Jun 9th, 2019

arascely ramos

Jun 9th, 2019

Amazing service and the price is really good. I would definitely recommend it

Sambhav Jain

Jun 9th, 2019

Massimo Malaguti

Jun 8th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Ottimo servizio!!!

stephen walsh

Jun 8th, 2019

Really pleased with bounce - as a first time user the system worked great , the folks that I met at the location were lovely and helpful . It’s a friendly and convenient service ; I highly recommend , and will use again .

Duane stclair

Jun 7th, 2019

Dario Duvnjak

Jun 7th, 2019

Tracy Shaw

Jun 7th, 2019

Smooth process and friendly staff in the Bedford Ave drop off point. Thank you.

Nadine Richard

Jun 7th, 2019

Booking was fast and easy, and the storage worked out well (convenient place and hours for our schedule, nice staff). Thank you!

Jostein Grundt

Jun 6th, 2019

We got the best help. He did also give tips for where to go and what to do next

Elana S.

Jun 6th, 2019

Very easy service to use. Easy to make a reservation and pay, easy to drop off and pick up. I definitely recommend this service if you need luggage storage near Penn or GCT.

Isla Philo

Jun 6th, 2019

Useful service, fast and friendly

vanisha mistry

Jun 6th, 2019

Bobbi Kessel

Jun 5th, 2019

So easy to use! Reserved our bags and pay online. The drop off shop had a sign out front and staff inside were helpful. Would %100 use this service again!

Joy Dima

Jun 4th, 2019

My bounce experience was great! No issues at all! Definitely would do it again, and would recommend for anyone!

Carlos Mendoza

Jun 4th, 2019

Marcus Mason

Jun 4th, 2019

This is an awesome ideal and workout perfectly for me and my 3 girls... Much better than trying to take 4 bags all over NYC for 9 hours. Instead we had a full day at the beach and my girls were happy.

Efi Bar-On

Jun 3rd, 2019

Richard E Stanfield

Jun 3rd, 2019

Online booking, quick and easy. No hassle, no fuss.

Jessica Ilenkiw

Jun 2nd, 2019

We used Bounce for the first time during our trip to New York - had to be out of our apartment by 11 but our flight wasn’t until 7pm so didn’t want to waste our last few hours lugging our suitcases around. The service was excellent, booked online and dropped our bags at a local deli for a few hours. Bags were sealed with a tag at the deli and the staff there couldn’t have been nicer. Would definitely recommend, really good value and a great service!

Just Me

Jun 2nd, 2019

I tried to use other apps but I was never able to confirm my reservation due to technical difficulties on their side. Then I found Bounce and everything worked easily and I made my reservation in a matter of minutes, went and dropped off my luggage and was on my way!

Free Grafton

Jun 2nd, 2019

I’ve never used a service like this. But, we needed a place to keep our bags before our flight. The location was so close to the park, it literally took less than two minutes to drop off the bags, and we were on our way. I will absolutely check this out again when I’m traveling.

Lk Android

Jun 1st, 2019

Scotty Krueger

Jun 1st, 2019

Many locations to choose from. Seamless online booking. Felt very secure leaving my luggage for a day in New York City. Great experience would recommend it to anyone!

Antonius Bullach

May 31st, 2019

Rochelle Vaughn

May 31st, 2019

The staff was easy to work with, gracious, helpful and friendly. The value is incomparable! They were there when I needed them in a pinch! I will use them again. Thanks so much guys!!!!

Curtis

May 31st, 2019

Very painless experience, will 100% use the service again!!

Angela Romero

May 29th, 2019

Only drawback is there is nowhere to call if you run into issues. However, the website does have a chat function and I was able to resolve my issue there. The place we used was great! It was very easy and secure. Thank you to the owner for providing the phone number after I posted this review. I wish it was readily available on the website when I needed it. I have noted it for the future.

Stephanie Wood

May 29th, 2019

Very convenient service and good value for money. There were loads of locations to choose from and the service in store was quick and hassle-free.

joost berkhout

May 29th, 2019

Björg Magnúsdóttir

May 28th, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Faith Jones

May 27th, 2019

I had never heard of this company but wanted to hang out a little in NYC before my flight from JFK. I didn’t have long enough to leave my stuff at an airport then explore. I found bounce and there were so many convenient options to choose from. Amazing idea to work with local businesses to provide this service. Booking was easy and so was leaving/picking up my bag. I was able to choose one close to the train in Chelsea Market where I wanted to have lunch. Highly recommend.

MIKAELA PETERS

May 26th, 2019

Great service

Blair Evans

May 24th, 2019

Great experience! I wanted to go to a baseball game but planned to take the caltrain right after for a weekend trip. Because I couldn't bring my suitcase with me into the park, I selected a convenient Bounce location through the app and was able to drop off my suitcase for the whole day. I will definitely use again!

Melissa Anna Murphy

May 22nd, 2019

Super easy, and an extra bonus that the cafe we left our bags at (by Union Square) had lovely food and friendly employees!

Eric Hwang

May 22nd, 2019

While this is a great idea, it isn’t implemented very well. The website on a PC and the app on my phone are like two different things. They don’t talk to each other, so if I book storage on my PC and later try to pull up the upcoming reservation on my phone, it’s not there. Cancelling a reservation isn’t just a matter of clicking a button, I had to send an email to cancel and get a refund. These issues aside, if you’re in NYC, it’s a convenient way to store your luggage. It worked for us. There are locations all over Manhattan. If you’re in another city, you might not be as lucky to find a place nearby. It doesn’t look like they have many locations in other major cities.

Kim Probets

May 22nd, 2019

This was a great place to leave our luggage and the staff were very friendly. I would definately use again.

Tatiana Mitroshina

May 21st, 2019

Great service! Best solution if you need to leave your luggage for the day ( we used one in New York) . Good price ,,, luggage was stored in the back room of the sport shop , I was worried a bit before I seen it . It’s absolutely safe and guys working there very nice tho . Definitely will recommend to anyone and definitely will use again myself if need it . Well done guys very good idea 👍👍

Kayla Witmer

May 20th, 2019

Super convenient and very affordable!

Aziz Farmonov

May 20th, 2019

Gabriel Shear

May 20th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Book, deposit, withdraw .... simpler than that! Cheap and simple (Original) Prenoti, depositi, ritiri....più semplice di così! Economico e semplice

Marcelo Rodriguez

May 20th, 2019

Extremely easy tu use, very good service. Congrats!!

Derek Mubiru

May 19th, 2019

Great experience. Very convenient and secure dropoff and pickup in NYC!

Marissa Jones

May 17th, 2019

Quick and easy to drop off and get bags. Close to Grand Central Station.

Diana V. Silva

May 17th, 2019

Very convenient app! Left my luggage at the restaurant they pointed to and toured around New York for a few hours before catching my next flight. Will use it again!

Annie Chen

May 17th, 2019

Very convenient!!

Freya May

May 16th, 2019

Amanda Rucker

May 16th, 2019

great easy splace ro store luggage!

Naama Zahavi-Ely

May 16th, 2019

Just what i needed. Easy to use and at the right location

Grace Jenkins

May 15th, 2019

Super convinent. Easy to book. Easy to drop off and pick up

Sarah Troxell

May 15th, 2019

Smooth transaction and all the locations made it quite convenient to find one near where I'd be.

Gabriela Danesi

May 13th, 2019

I used the 870 7th Ave, 10019 location, when we arrived we had a reservation, when we left we dropped the luggage without previous booking. Both experiences were excellent, safe, quick, the staff was really nice. I recommend it!

Henry Karna

May 13th, 2019

Great service, dropped off 2 bags at Hudson Grill near Penn Station in morning, picked them up later that day at 10pm. Just what I needed, as I was going to be at Penn Station later anyways.

Duc Hoang

May 12th, 2019

Affordable. Easy to use. Convenient. Many locations in NYC. Only work through the website for now, though. Looking forward to their app. The store only puts a tag on your baggage so if you want the ease of mind then put your own lock on it.

Chris Brown

May 12th, 2019

Our bounce experience was very good. Definitely a cost effective and easy way to store your luggage. Nice that you can pre book online. However we did have a bit of a challenge finding our storage location (Hudson Pub) since there was scaffolding around it. We expected Bounce to be advertised on the window but it did not appear to be so. Otherwise - it was great!

bjjonesadventure

May 10th, 2019

Perfect solution for layovers and late flights while in the city. Hope this company can expand to get more locations for this much needed and convenient service.

Melissa Cresson

May 10th, 2019

So easy. So convenient. Great service!

Lizaveta Dubovik

May 10th, 2019

It was safe and easy. I actually couldn’t imagine how great is service. Just 1 min for register online, find your store and leave a bag. If you are looking for storage, this one I can recommend

Stori Walker

May 9th, 2019

The guys at the location (a shoe store) were super nice. Convenient location. I’d use Bounce again.

Lynette Anderson

May 9th, 2019

Ariela Freedman

May 9th, 2019

Easy and convenient.

Dan Henn

May 8th, 2019

Convenient, quick and secure.

Emily Noakes

May 8th, 2019

Great service, very easy and value for money. One small change is I recomend putting a Bounce sticker or sign in the bar/shop's window so when you're trying to find it (with no internet being away from home) you know you're at the right place

Carlos Costa

May 8th, 2019

Kian Tjong

May 7th, 2019

Seems like a great service

FENG Echo

May 7th, 2019

Super convenient, cheap but reliable.

Kim Palumbo

May 7th, 2019

Great service. Booking was easy and the location we stores our bag at was very friendly and helpful. No issues with dropping off or picking up. We highly recommend using this service.

Lucy Speelman

May 6th, 2019

Really convenient and easy. The guys were helpful and nice, and didn’t mind when we had to come back halfway through the day to retrieve something we’d forgotten.

Sabine Bakker

May 5th, 2019

Alex Teodorescu

May 5th, 2019

All was fine!

Peng Wu

May 5th, 2019

Such a wonderful and easy way to find a location to store your heavy luggage’s. Saved my day.

Allan Fraser

May 5th, 2019

Great idea, nicely done, couldn't be easier.

cindy quah

May 5th, 2019

This service was such a great find! My parents and I had 5 hours to burn in between airbnbs and needed a place to store our luggage so that we could go about our day; I thought that I had no options until I found out about this. This was extremely easy to use and I had no issues with anything. Would definitely use again!

Céline C.

May 4th, 2019

Very cheap compare to some other place and come very handy when you have all your bags and can't check in early where you're staying

Bill (Piyawat) S.

May 4th, 2019

Xiang Gong

May 3rd, 2019

Ekaterina Kalemeneva

May 3rd, 2019

great service! very convenient

denise hubbard

May 2nd, 2019

So far so good I dropped off my luggage they gave me a ticket to bring back when I need to pick it up.

Stephen Murphy

May 2nd, 2019

Easy to book, good value, convenient location near Penn Station and great friendly service at the drop location.

Chris McCreight

May 2nd, 2019

Liked the convenience of being able to easily find a location and make reservations online. Drop off and pick up of 6 bags was quick and easy. The people at the location barely acknowledged or spoke to us, but I wouldn't fault the company for that and we were in and out so quickly I didn't really care.

christine lattin

May 2nd, 2019

Very easy to locate - easy access to subway and helpful service.

Ben & Taryn Gaunt

May 1st, 2019

Excellent service. Easy to book and navigate. Great prices. Friendly storage guy :)

Jamie Ott

May 1st, 2019

Very professional. Felt safe leaving my luggage at this bounce site. Fair pricing for service.

Jennifer Perich

Apr 30th, 2019

It was fast, easy, inexpensive, and convenient

Luc Receveur

Apr 29th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good experience with bounce in NYC. The location near Public Library is in a pharmacy, nice place. Booking was easy. Times were flexible. Contact with the company felt good. You will only be chased to leave a review in exchange for $ 5 credit. (Original) Goede ervaring met bounce in NYC. De locatie nabij Public Library zit in een apotheek, fijne plek. Boeken ging makkelijk. Tijden waren flexibel. Contact met het bedrijf voelde goed. Je wordt alleen wel achterna gezeten om een review achter te laten in ruil voor 5 dollar tegoed.

Irene Garcia

Apr 28th, 2019

It was great using this service! The place was professional and courteous. I highly recommend if you need to store your luggage in the city. Also loved their hours of operation. Made it better for me to get my luggage later.

noa david

Apr 28th, 2019

Great service! Easy and safe!

David Rubenstein

Apr 27th, 2019

Maria Kardos

Apr 27th, 2019

Great value, fast service and the staff was very nice and helpful.

王小泉

Apr 27th, 2019

Micke Bäckström

Apr 25th, 2019

The service was easy to use and worked fine. The luggage itself was however stored in the shop and people could access it. I wouldhave felt more comfortable if it was stored in a room where there were no customers

Lorena Rodriguez Montaño

Apr 25th, 2019

It was great . So easily and they have so many places to store your luggage

Lisa Chau

Apr 24th, 2019

Using Bounce was extremely convenient as we had heaps of luggage after a long flight. App was easy to use. The restaurant we dropped our luggage off was reliable and helpful. Very seamless user experience, would use Bounce again.

Marieke Tibbe

Apr 24th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Great storage. Nice sir. I recommend it. (Original) Prima opslag. Aardige meneer. Zeker aan te raden.

Kurt Staufenberg

Apr 24th, 2019

Jeremy Cornes

Apr 23rd, 2019

Everything worked fine.

J Gold

Apr 23rd, 2019

Great service!

Kristin Kulow

Apr 22nd, 2019

App is easy to use and not having to lug the luggage around for the day made our trip much more enjoyable!

Jorge Sanchez

Apr 22nd, 2019

Terrie Lutke

Apr 20th, 2019

Convenient and easy to use

Becky Sellers

Apr 19th, 2019

What a fantastic idea! Flew into NYC early and couldnt hook up with host until 5:00 pm .. didnt want to drag a suitcase around town so tried Bounce! Glad I did!! Easy to book, inexpensive, safe, will definitely use in the future! Wish I had created this service! Thank you!!

Jean Chan

Apr 18th, 2019

It was a super affordable and convenient way to store your luggage. Booking online was easy and quick. I had some reservations when I dropped my bags off at the cobbler. There wasn’t any receipt or ticket given for acknowledgment of receipt of bags. I left my bags for 8 days. But there wasn’t anything to worry about! Collecting my bags was a breeze. I would definitely bounce again! Thanks!

Matt Loveland

Apr 18th, 2019

This worked out just great. At first this seemed a little sketchy, but it worked out just fine. No problems. I would use them again, it was super easy and very cheap. Thanks

Ashok Bommali

Apr 17th, 2019

Very satisfied with the service, and the staff is very friendly, kind and cooperative.

Sukhada Gangar

Apr 17th, 2019

Smooth and hassle-free service and fills the much needed gap between one’s arrival time in a city and check-in time at a hotel or airbnb.

Mariano

Apr 16th, 2019

Everything in order! Good idea and great service!

Mala Madhukumar

Apr 16th, 2019

Very convenient and great service

Marcone

Apr 16th, 2019

It was perfect. Excellent service.

Bryan ha

Apr 16th, 2019

Jeff Ogden

Apr 15th, 2019

We used Bounce in New York City. It was super easy and convenient and I will definitely use them again.

Lara Triona

Apr 15th, 2019

Super convenient way to store a bag while seeing a show in the theater district!!

Linda Ingalls

Apr 13th, 2019

Good service from Bounce. Easy and efficient to use. Thank you.

Martyn Essery

Apr 11th, 2019

Seamless experience - great app, good location, smooth drop-off and pick-up. Thanks!

Carlita Kelly

Apr 10th, 2019

SOLID SPOT. Luggage was stored and booking was easy and reasonably priced. / Its at a cleaners so there is other traffic. It was not clean. Nor was the luggage locked away or anything.. but the staff was nice and friendly and I felt like it was safe enough for it to not be picked through or stolen. Everything worked out! Would def use again!

Jordan Miller

Apr 10th, 2019

Easy pick up and drop off! Allowed me to explore the city and not be weighed down by my luggage. Nice location (in the Hudson Station Bar and Grill), only a 5 minute walk from Penn Station.

Markéta Korecká

Apr 10th, 2019

Everything ok. The only uncomfortable thing was that we had to book the place for our luggage online and in the store there was no wifi... So we had to go to next coffeshop to book the storage.

Chang Park

Apr 10th, 2019

Ashley Bennett

Apr 9th, 2019

Affordable and simple service that allowed me to drop my bag off for a few hours without worrying. The only negative on this experience is that the shop owner indicated that they didn't offer the service on Sundays, but when I showed him my receipt, he gladly took the bags and upheld the deal.

Ashley Hamme

Apr 3rd, 2019

Very friendly owners & great service! Couldn't ask for more!

Liat Hasenfratz

Apr 2nd, 2019

such a great solution!

Vale Lilli

Apr 2nd, 2019

Amazing experience, had a little trouble booking but customer service was quick and responsive, and after that everything went smoothly! I'll definitely use this service again!

Mary Postert

Apr 2nd, 2019

Great experience, super convenient!

Shimar Clements

Apr 1st, 2019

Left my luggage at Hudson Bar and Grill and it was simple and efficient. I chose this location because I needed to board a Megabus down the street a few hours after I checked out of my hotel. They asked that I fill out two slips (one for them and one for me) identifying my luggage. When I came back to pick it up, I turned in the slip and they handed me my luggage. No issues or complications. Drop-off/Pick Up times were flexible.

şule selçuk

Mar 28th, 2019

Riccardo Gallo

Mar 27th, 2019

Great idea, and it is extremely simple to use.

Hans Kevin Agus

Mar 26th, 2019

Great service!

Randi Breivik

Mar 26th, 2019

Really easy and convinient. Great customer service at the Bounce office (chat) too.

Ian Armstrong

Mar 25th, 2019

Perfect service for frequent travelers to New York City, very cheap, quick, and easy! Couldn't have been easier.

kara merar

Mar 25th, 2019

Friendly, convinient, quick ! Thanks!

xuanqing liu

Mar 23rd, 2019

We booked a storage service at Manhattan, very positive experience, everything went smoothly.

Brock Arnell

Mar 20th, 2019

Good price and great service!

Katie Coleman

Mar 19th, 2019

They were super chill and were really nice people. I definitely would leave my baggage their again. Good pricing for a safe place to store my things

Kate Kirk

Mar 16th, 2019

Great service. Easy to use

Tony Ho

Mar 14th, 2019

Straightforward and convenient. Great service!

Vishikh Athavale

Mar 21st, 2019

Joy Lee

Jul 24th, 2019

MayC Huang

Jun 14th, 2019

Fantastic service! I’m a frequent bounce user and this location is top notch. Perfect for storing my luggage when I’m visiting the Met museum!

Abdullah Shraideh

Jul 27th, 2019

(Translated by Google) The place is hard to reach on the map (Original) المكان يصعب الوصول اليه على الخارطه

Tom Carbone

Jun 21st, 2019

Samco Cheong

Jul 8th, 2019

Good experience

Harin Sanghirun

Jul 6th, 2019

Lee Druce

Jul 5th, 2019

I arrived in Chicago at 6am to catch a 6pm flight- that meant I was going to have to lug my bag around and ruin my day... until I found Bounce! Awesome! They made my short visit to Chicago just perfect! The people at Cafe Press (vetted by Bounce) couldn’t have been more perfect. I had no fear leaving my bag with them and it was waiting for me when I returned! They watched my bag, and I got to walk the Riverwalk, see Wrigley Field, and see a Van Gogh! What a perfect day... thanks to Cafe Press... thanks to Bounce!

Christopher Wyatt

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use to make reservation. Merchant was ready when we showed up. Great experience and very useful when traveling to have secure storage for luggage.

Jenny Gammill

Jul 1st, 2019

Highly recommend this service if you need to store luggage. So easy to use, great price, felt completely comfortable leaving my luggage. Five stars!

Camille Carroll

Jul 1st, 2019

Easy, secure, friendly people, reasonable price.

Ryan Brown

Jun 28th, 2019

This service was so easy to use, they took our 8 bags and walked us through the process. Picking up was just as easy. It was great being able to eat and shop around Chicago without lugging our luggage. Would definitely use this service again!!

Alex Moore

Jun 27th, 2019

Just what I needed! A cheap, convenient place to drop my luggage while I visited Wrigley Field.

Brent Daniel

Jun 27th, 2019

It was easy. It was fast enough. My one thought of improvement: it felt a little odd to be ha ding my bags off to someone who wheeled them away behind the counter of a cafe, after taking pictures of the bags. I expected some sort of receipt or ping that would acknowledge I left my bags. So ... sense of security is what I missed. It all worked out fine, though!

Blanton Davis

Jun 26th, 2019

Super useful service

Ted Todoroff

Jun 26th, 2019

Great concept! Extremely convenient, affordable, and functional!

Corinne Laimeche

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service! Easy to use and very helpful.

Carmen R

Jun 24th, 2019

I flew in earlier than my airbnb check-in would allow and needed to run errands across D.C. without the burden of my carry on, so glad I came across this option to drop off my luggage. Super convenient, super affordable, and I hope it expands to other cities as I will use this service again.

Giacomo Cerretti

Jun 24th, 2019

The people at this location were very friendly. We had a great experience.

Eric M. Gordon

Jun 23rd, 2019

Great service. I needed to go to O'Hare airport right from the Cubs game and needed a place to store my luggage during the game. Bounce worked perfectly for me. Near the ballpark and easy dropoff and pickup.

Kurt Filz

Jun 23rd, 2019

Whoever came up with this is a genius. We were able to go from airport to chicago cubs game with our luggage. Otherwise we would not have been able to attend the game due to time. Dropped bags a couple blocks from stadium at Bounce Storage facility and went to enjoy the game. Price is cheap considering how helpful it was. You get security tags to secure your bags too. Thanks!

Brandon Evans

Jun 22nd, 2019

Bounce was everything I needed and more. My Airbnb host wouldn’t let me leave my bags before checkin time, and I had a Cubs game to catch, so I was in a bind. I googled “where can I store my bags in Chicago” thinking I would have to lug them around the city, but then discovered Bounce. It was convenient, cheap, and safe. How did I travel before this existed? I’m using it again tomorrow since I have a late flight out of O’Hare and need to check out of my Airbnb promptly at 11am (my host is very serious about times and rules apparently). Now I can ride the L without rolling my suitcase over some lady’s feet. Use Bounce.

Jason Tureau

Jun 21st, 2019

Erica Bello

Jun 19th, 2019

Amazing service! super easy to drop off and collect and my bag was tagged and placed in a locked room. I left my Mac in the bag and it wasn't stolen

Thao ND Pham

Jun 18th, 2019

Extremely easy and fast. We were able to drop our luggages within 30 minutes after booking. Highly recommended for visitors who want to wander without having to think about carrying things around.

Marissa Hanson

Jun 17th, 2019

Found an excellent storage place that was safe and clean.

Elsy Benitez

Jun 17th, 2019

Using this service was super easy and really helpful while visiting from out of town. Would recommend so anyone in need of luggage storage.

Oscar Cedeno

Jun 15th, 2019

Great service! Super easy to check in and drop off your bags. The personal at my location were very friendly, and I felt my bags were safe and in good hands. I would use this service again in the future.

David Oglesby

Jun 15th, 2019

Super easy experience! Booked reservation online and the people at the UPS Store location that I used (Wicker Park) were friendly and efficient in getting my bags checked in and out. Dropped my luggage off and did some more stuff around Chicago before my evening flight. Will definitely use again given the opportunity.

Brooke Humphrey

Jun 12th, 2019

Tried booking through the app but never got a confirmation email and it didn't show up in my upcoming reservations, but the charge went through. Decided to try their website which worked perfectly. Emailed them to get a refund for the faulty booking but haven't heard back yet (it's been a couple days). The storage facility I chose was great as the owners were very friendly and checked ID to drop off and pick up. Definitely appreciated the added security. So the service is great, the app not so much. Update: One star added because Bounce reached out to make things right. They refunded the booking and are working on the bugs that presented in the app. Turns out my email was stuck in my outbox so that was entirely my fault, still leaving off a star for the other issues encountered.

Geoffrey Rader

Jun 10th, 2019

My experience was an absolute disaster. My reservation was for 7:30 AM at Hot Shots Cafe at 1242 N Milwaukee Ave in Chicago. When I arrived, I immediately noticed that the cafe was not scheduled to open until 8 AM. I ended up waiting for Hot Shots Cafe to open until 8:45 AM, before finally giving up. At 8:45 AM there were still no sign of them opening. Also, around 8:20 AM, I made two calls (and left one voicemail) to the phone number listed at the bottom of my Bounce confirmation email. Bounce still has not returned my calls. I finally walked about 0.8 miles to another bounce location at 1658 N Milwaukee Ave. The experience there went much better. Later that same day I received an email from Bounce soliciting a review. The email said that I could respond directly to the email, so I replied with a summary of my bad experience. Two days later I received another email from Bounce soliciting feedback, so I responded one more time. We're now 5 days out from my reservation and I still have not gotten any response to my two phone calls, voicemail, and two emails (which included a request for my money back). Beware of this company!!!

gabriela munoz

Jun 10th, 2019

Such a convenient service. It really helped get the most of my last vacation day!!

Caitlin McRobbie

Jun 10th, 2019

Jose Rodriguez

Jun 8th, 2019

Quite convenient and absolutely worry free. Great concept.

Ingrid Francis

Jun 7th, 2019

Jessica Erhart

Jun 4th, 2019

nippun sofat

Jun 4th, 2019

Manuel Bergado

Jun 3rd, 2019

Easy on-line location finder and luggage storage reservations. The Bounce location was an easy 3 minute walk from my AirBnB. Cost was amazingly low and the staff at the drop-off location were friendly and helpful.

Krista Derro

May 29th, 2019

What a convenient and creative way to store luggage at the end of a trip. The 6 of us had to check out from our AirBNB by 11am, but our flight wasn't until 5pm, and Bounce was easy to use AND you're working with local businesses. I'd recommend this service. I plan on using it moving forward.

Matthew Leitgeb

May 26th, 2019

We used Bounce in Chicago (UPS Store 0800 at 3712 N Broadway) this past week. Flying in for a Cubs game, hours before our hotel check-in, we were able to drop off our bags and walk to the game worry-free. After the game we picked up the bags quickly/easily and were off... Glad the hotel recommended it as an alternative to fee-based early check-in. Easy and affordable - recommend to any traveler in a similar situation.

Giuseppe Trovato

May 23rd, 2019

Easy to book and find a place that was comfortable also to pick up. It is also good that you can see the time unti when the drop office is open so that you won't end up arriving too late and not being able to get your luggage back when you have to leave

Jennifer Orr

May 21st, 2019

We had such a great experience with Bounce! It was super easy to find the location. Check in and out were seamless. I definitely recommend and would use them again! Can’t wait for them to be in more locations!

Annie Watts

May 20th, 2019

Lynette Vargas

May 13th, 2019

Super convenient and the staff was really friendly!

Cody McCullah

May 12th, 2019

Super easy!

Nagore Maza

May 12th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Great. We made a reservation in Manhattan and then we realized that there was a place closer to our location, I wrote them and they returned the first reservation without problem. (Original) Estupendo. Hicimos una reserva en Manhattan y luego nos dimos cuenta que había un sitio más cercano a nuestra ubicación, les escribí y nos devolvieron la primera reserva sin problema.

Alexander Johnson

May 10th, 2019

Kevin Grenier

May 10th, 2019

Very easy and pleasant experience. Would definitely use again.

Jeremy Hicks

May 9th, 2019

Great service!

Maggie Smith

May 6th, 2019

I used Bounce twice in Chicago, and would recommend to all my friends and family! They use local businesses to store your luggage. They make it very simple by walking in and showing your receipt and then they securely place your luggage in the back room of their businesses. Will definitely be using Bounce for every luggage storage!

Trinidad Bensusan Mille

May 6th, 2019

Perfect service. Hope it scales to other cities! Will definitely use again

Lindsey Dubas

May 6th, 2019

Easy and smooth. Thank you!

Robert Ong

May 5th, 2019

Jules Dupont

May 1st, 2019

Cool

Mateo Sisalema

Apr 27th, 2019

Christian Salazar

Apr 16th, 2019

Not gonna lie, this was a little weird for my friend and I to do haha but we were able to enjoy Chicago a lot more without having to carry our luggage around. The location we chose was close to the museums so it made it easy to drop off, tour an aquarium and do some shopping before we had to head to the airport that night. So nonetheless, we enjoyed using Bounce. The lady at UPS was friendly and even remembered us as soon as we walked in to get pick up our luggage.

bob liu

Apr 14th, 2019

Love it, very easy

Adrian bustamante

Apr 13th, 2019

Great service ! Especially with air bnb’s , fast and very easy to use.

Jessica Olliff

Apr 10th, 2019

My husband & I were catching a Cubs game at the end of our Chicago trip & had to head straight to the airport after. I stressed for so long about what to do with our luggage, and this worked our perfectly!!! We stored it at a tanning salon a couple blocks from Wrigley, picked it up right after & got an uber to the airport. Super fast & friendly. Thanks!!

Brent Lightsey

Apr 10th, 2019

Bounce worked perfectly for me and allowed me to go straight from the airport to the game at Wrigley. The secure tags were easy to use and made drop off and pick up simple. Prices were very reasonable, well worth the saved transportation cost and time!

Amanda D

Mar 29th, 2019

Hélia Scremin de Souza Germano

Mar 22nd, 2019

(Translated by Google) Had two easy experiences scheduling, dropping and picking my luggage vith Bounce. I would strongly recommend the service. If you hae the sightseeing pass, you can get some discount on the reservation. I had two peaceful experiences when scheduling leave and pick up my luggage. If you have the sightseeing pass, you have a discount on the reservation. (Original) Had two easy experiences scheduling, dropping and picking my luggage vith Bounce. I would strongly recommend the service. If you hae the sightseeing pass, you can get some discount on the reservation. Tive 2 experiências tranquilas ao agendar, deixar e pegar minha bagagem. Se tiver o sightseeing pass, você tem desconto na reserva.

Eugene D

Mar 17th, 2019

Elsa Cerda

Mar 12th, 2019

Great option while travelling! Good service

Ali Ahsan

Jul 23rd, 2019

I've used Bounce before in San Francisco and was so happy to find that they have a location near Boston Commons. Really simple to use service and makes your life so easy so that you don't have to carry your bags around.

Maddy Wainwright

Jul 23rd, 2019

Convenient and cheap luggage storage! The interactive map is really helpful in finding the nearest locations.

Denali Marsh

Jul 23rd, 2019

Very convenient location right next to Park Street station by the Boston Common, perfect for a day in the city.

Peter R

Jul 22nd, 2019

It was a super simple booking process on their website, and I was able to explore Boston without having to bring my stuff around with me. Would definitely recommend it.

Beatriz Pereira

Jun 24th, 2019

Ryan Schmukler

Jun 17th, 2019

Great place to store my luggage after checking out of my airbnb. Used the app and it was super smooth. Nice staff!

Ly Dao

May 30th, 2019

By Far the Best experience for leaving our lugguge. Very easy and Hotel Griffon was very Nice and Courteous. They even asked us if we wanted directions to anywhere.

A Z

Apr 8th, 2019

This experience was so easy and helpful. Instead of lugging my luggage around San Francisco, I took it to the hotel which I had booked through bounce, they had my name as soon as I told them, they added a tag on my bag, took it to their storage and it was there, ready for me within minutes when I picked up my luggage later that evening. So easy, affordable, and perfect!!! Loved this service, thank you!!!

Annie Liu

Aug 9th, 2019

Jason Loker

Jul 1st, 2019

Simple, easy, and convenient!

Linda Chun

Jul 1st, 2019

It was as simple as implied. Hope this company grows, I was concerned in the beginning as it did sound sketchy but I had no problems

Pauline Jean

Jun 30th, 2019

I used bounce for the first time to drop off my bag for a few hours at Hotel Griffon, located close to both the San Fran ferry building and Embarcadero bart.... on my way from Sonoma county to the airport. Quick, stress free and seamless transaction. Highly recommend. You book online, show up, take photo of tag on bag which is put on at drop off, show photo when return and off you go.

snowsoldier158

Jun 30th, 2019

Quick, easy, friendly service.

Fábio Saraiva de Souza

Jun 30th, 2019

Amazing service! I worked all day in SF and attended a concert at night. Bounce helped me to find a 24 hrs place to drop my backpack with having 5k of insurance

Xani Pollakoff

Jun 30th, 2019

Friendly, safe, convenient, and would totally do it again!!!

Deon Walker

Jun 24th, 2019

Great location with fast and easy service!!!

Guillaume Picard

Jun 23rd, 2019

Nice service and easy to use

Mike Bostedt

Jun 21st, 2019

New company, great idea, incredible support. WILL ABSOLUTELY BE USING AGAIN. I had an issue, I was on the BART train headed to the bag drop-off and I couldn't find the confirmation email. I downloaded the app, opened a chat and asked for help. Within minutes I was chatting with a real person who forwarded the conformation while I was still on the train. Drop-off and Pick-up where incredibly easy. It was literally a front desk of a hotel. 10/10

Rosalind Greenstein

Jun 21st, 2019

This was a great service and a real help and reasonably priced Next time I’ll call the drop-off location to make sure the closing hours are correct...I noticed a discrepancy bet what Bounce said and what the shopkeeper said

Mackenzie Hernandez

Jun 21st, 2019

Worked exactly as needed! Showed my phone with receipt to bellhop at hotel and he checked our bags for the day.

Lizz Travelzz

Jun 20th, 2019

The whole experience was very easy and I was able to make a same day reservation. If I ever need this service again I'll definitely use bounce!

Lisa Nucamendi

Jun 14th, 2019

Great experience! We dropped our bags off at 8:30am. Pulled up and parked right in front, since it was so early there wasn’t a problem finding a spot. The hostess directed us upstairs where the manager tagged our bags and placed them in the fenced storage area directly behind the hostess stand. Then we were off to Alcatraz Landing for our Alcatraz & Angel Island cruise tour. We picked up our bags at about 4:15pm and the process was just as smooth!

Luis Rodriguez de la Oliva

Jun 11th, 2019

Great service, easy to book, friendly staff at the Hotel, super secure!

Arjun Gandhi

Jun 10th, 2019

Used it in Downtown SanFran. Really useful service.

Moses Emilio Lavi

Jun 10th, 2019

Simple to book, simple to store. Great service with minimum hassle and a very attractive price.

Tatjana Fillee

Jun 9th, 2019

Michelle Cowan

Jun 9th, 2019

Great experience. Very easy.

Alexandra Gutierrez

Jun 9th, 2019

(Translated by Google) The staff at the hotel very friendly. We receive our luggage without any problem. The waiting time in both delivery and reception was minimal. Very satisfied with the service, it made our life easier, I would definitely use it again. (Original) El personal en el hotel muy amable. Recibimos nuestro equipaje sin ningún problema. El tiempo de espera tanto en la entrega como en la recepcion fue minimo. Muy satisfecha con el servicio, nos facilitó la vida, sin duda volvería a usarlo.

Leandro Pollan

Jun 8th, 2019

Dropping off our luggage at the place in Powell St in late morning meant we could enjoy our last afternoon in San Francisco calmly, knowing it was secure and in the handiest of locations for later on getting the BART stress-free to the airport. Plus, the cost was real value for money, too!

Sam Niemann

Jun 8th, 2019

Easy, safe, convenient - definitely plan to use it again!

Peter Rhodes

Jun 8th, 2019

Really convenient. Great location. Stress free day in SF with our luggage safe 👍👍

Jay Richards

Jun 7th, 2019

Great experience quick and professional. I felt like my bags were safe.

Sabra Hayes Olivieri

Jun 6th, 2019

Very easy process. We found a good location while at SFO and left our bags when we arrived in the city. Secure location and nice staff. No issues dropping or picking up our bags. I would use again if we needed temporary bag storage in San Francisco

Dayna Leigh

Jun 5th, 2019

Margaret Williamson

Jun 5th, 2019

Great service. Convenient, nice location and very affordable.

Angela Aldrich

Jun 3rd, 2019

I LOVED this service!! I was in San Francisco for the day for a job interview and had a huge bag that I didn't want to lug around the city with me. I found a location blocks away from where I was headed...it was fast, easy, and convenient! I will definitely use them again!

Ly Dao

May 30th, 2019

Best experience. The Hotel Griffon had our reservation and we check our luggage in and out with ease. The Hotel Gave us water and helped us with landmark and directions. Would highly recommend this service.

Clement Chan

May 30th, 2019

Super easy to use and quick

Kate Teng

May 29th, 2019

weird that they didnt ask us for any confirmation details when we gave our bags. and they kept bringout out the wrong bags at yotel. i feel like there was still some confusion with the hotel logistics.

Scøtt M. Lıgøckı II

May 29th, 2019

Great and dependable service! 10/10 would use again!!

Ian Firth

May 28th, 2019

Lauren Vidoni

May 26th, 2019

Monica Schwaner

May 25th, 2019

It was fairly smooth and easy. I would use this service again.

Bing Barcega

May 22nd, 2019

So easy to use and conveniently close to BART while I was going around the city before my flight.

Andy Scha

May 21st, 2019

Great service and drop-off locations!

Charles Evans

May 18th, 2019

The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, even when I asked for directions on the best ways to get around. Courteous, generous, brilliant!

Ishan Gupta

May 14th, 2019

pretty great!

Javier Pelitz

May 12th, 2019

Cynthia Magistro

May 12th, 2019

The app told us that the place where we would store our bags was .2 miles from our location, but once we clicked on confirm we were given Acacian that was 1.4 miles away. The map app is too small to be really helpful but the post to store our bags were lovely and the process was very simple

Alexandra Ware

May 11th, 2019

My Bounce experience was at the Lefty's Ballpark Buffet & Cafe | Starbucks, at Fisherman's Wharf. Was easy, not too overpriced. Just remember you don't need to download the app to do this. You just need to give them your reference number. I was told by the store I was leaving my luggage with that I did and wasted time and international data I could have saved on my phone.

Danny Ardianto

May 11th, 2019

I left my luggage in one of the hotels (24 hrs service) in Market St, SF which is a partner of Bounce. It was hassle-free and super convenient. Will use the service again

Mariko Mackie

May 9th, 2019

Easy to use

Sabine Roth

May 9th, 2019

It was easy and fast to book and also worked perfect at the hotel. I can recommend it at all.

Elizabeth Stevens

May 9th, 2019

This is a great service to have while traveling. We had a red eye flight on our last day of vacation and needed a safe and centrally-located place to store our luggage for the day. It was a very fast and simple process—just show the employee at the location your email receipt, snap a photo of your bag(s), and you’re on your way to enjoy your day untethered by cumbersome bags!

Merlene Converse

May 9th, 2019

This luggage storage service was simple and handy to use. It allowed for a fun day trip without needing to haul my suitcase with me. The price was affordable, and the hotel I chose was aware of the Bounce arrangement and ready to take care of me when I arrived. It couldn’t have been easier.

Joel Burke

May 9th, 2019

Great experience and super seamless

Joshua Harris

May 8th, 2019

Friendly staff. Very reasonable price for luggage storage. Would gladly book with again if needed.

Anymm Morán

May 2nd, 2019

Chopper Dan

Apr 30th, 2019

Cool service. I think the level of security might differ from location to location? The one I used didn’t seem suuuper secure to me

Laura Nuno

Apr 29th, 2019

Very easy to make a reservation online. Went to drop off location and was in and out in a couple of minutes. Very fast and easy to use. More than reasonable price to store our luggage while we went to the ballgame. I will definitely use again.

Wenchung Chen

Apr 28th, 2019

It’s very convenient for tourists!

J Cruz

Apr 28th, 2019

Bounce service was a great way for me to safely storage my luggage while I need to move around San Francisco. I chose Yotel as the location to store my bag. First, this place was only a blocks away to where I needed on Market street. The place was a beautiful hotel with a comfortable lounge and helpful and welcoming staff. I will definitely use bounce aging when needed and the location as well.

Bobby Tjahjadi

Apr 27th, 2019

Simple and covenient to use!!

Sunny Chan

Apr 21st, 2019

It was fast, easy and simple. Location was very convenient as well.

sue bryant

Apr 18th, 2019

Pedro Correia

Apr 18th, 2019

It was a bit strange. I reserve a luggage storage but the hotel guy didn’t even looked at my reservation. I think if I told him that I have reserved (and I did not) I could have the bags stored for free...

Emily Bowling

Apr 17th, 2019

Super easy and quick!

Pattheera Hutachoke

Apr 17th, 2019

Hotel accepted my baggages without asking to see any proof of my reservation, which is good (quick) and bad at the same time. Bounce service itself is attentive and personal, but was slow at times. I loved their baggage delivery service which allows me to receive my bags without leaving the airport. Given the price and everything, I will definitely use the service again.

David Alvarez

Apr 15th, 2019

Easy, convenient, friendly, erudite.

高瑀彤

Apr 15th, 2019

ThongChin Hor

Apr 14th, 2019

very user friendly interface and straight forward.

Yujini Jung

Apr 12th, 2019

Hyunsop Kim

Apr 12th, 2019

Easy to use and cheap. I used at Silverstone Cafe beside of 24th St. staion. They are very kind It is Cool.

Lesley Henley

Apr 11th, 2019

therese moloney

Apr 11th, 2019

Great service, easy to online, got help through the message app with a quick response. Recommend to other travellers if you need to store some luggage.

A Z

Apr 8th, 2019

This experience was so easy and helpful. Instead of lugging my luggage around San Francisco, I took it to the hotel which I had booked through bounce, they had my name as soon as I told them, they added a tag on my bag, took it to their storage and it was there, ready for me within minutes when I picked up my luggage later that evening. So easy, affordable, and perfect!!! Loved this service, thank you!!!

Rodrigo Cesar

Apr 8th, 2019

great experience....when you arrive the local already have your info...just left the luggage and catch after...great service

Bo Kim

Apr 6th, 2019

Andrea Panizza

Apr 5th, 2019

easy to use, good location and price. Will use again!

Rashpal Singh

Apr 4th, 2019

J Choi

Apr 3rd, 2019

It was really helpful to find a place to leave our luggage for two days. I would definitely use Bounce again!

Sangita Santhanam

Apr 2nd, 2019

Amazing service! We always look for a place to dump our luggage and do some sightseeing, so this was just perfect!

Josh Bishop

Mar 26th, 2019

Very easy, no hassle storage. Was able to access bags multiple times throughout the day with no problem at all.

SMRIDHI SHARMA

Mar 26th, 2019

Jerry Tarver

Mar 25th, 2019

Great

Brien Winther

Mar 17th, 2019

We used Bounce to store our luggage near 24th St Mission BART station. It was great. Very convenient, easy to use and inexpensive. Would highly recommend this service.

Joey a

Mar 12th, 2019

Did exactly what I needed. Used a hotel and felt very comfortable leaving it there. Very convenient service.

Download the app

Have Bounce in your pocket. Wherever you go.