Bounce Logo
Rated 4.8/5 (17,237 ratings)

Latest Bounce Reviews

Mr S Cooper
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Not to far from Victoria, easy to access and reasonably priced. No complaints at all.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Mission st. is rough, lots of trash and homeless people, but the service itself was great. The staff was great, easy to get in and out, clean inside and we got claim checks.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Incredibly easy. Convenient location and quick to drop off / pick up.

Katherine Miller
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

I had about 6 hours between when my flight arrived at MIA and when I could check into my hotel. This is the first time I have used this type of service rather than ask the hotel to hold my bags. This location was perfect. I could easily walk to the Bayfront Marketplace and take a longer walk to the Brickell Center shopping. The metro mover was also close and easily accessible. The store was clean, had a friendly worker and the hours were convenient for me and my hotel check in time. I would definitely not hesitate to use this service again.

Jane C Stumbris
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The patrons were very kind and efficient! Everything was well kept! Excellent experience!!

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Muy buena idea, el servicio fue muy bueno a pesar de que los que atienden no estaban enterados del servicio, solo les enseñé las instrucciones.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Efficient

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great quick and efficient experience, definitely recommend!

Diane Bunyan
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Lovely service. Friendly too

Jorge Valente
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

It is dificult to found You should say that is índice the cafe Kalvin

Stephanie Wall
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The check in process at The Green Tortoise was quick and easy and the staff were friendly. It is located minutes from Pike Place market and a five-minute walk from the Westlake Station.

Rajiv Raj
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Friendly, fairly convenient location. Easy to use.

Mrs L Mcleod
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Quick drop off and collection, ideal location next to tube

James Jenkins
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Easy and great location

Boim Hwang
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very accommodating friendly staff

Jeffrey Tsang
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The place was a little hard to find. Check in was quick, but it didn't feel 100% safe to leave our luggages there. There were no tags or anything to identify the bags, so anyone could have grabbed it (accidentally or purposely).

Rachel R Haynes
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great experience! Convenient and friendly. Made leaving my bags so I could see Las Vegas an easy experience! Thank you!

Andrew Small
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Zack from Above the Wave Maui was very helpful and communicated well. He listed all of his service options which were very useful and reasonably priced while we killed time waiting for our flight. Very useful service!

Nathan Frederick Schackow
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

No wait. They opened the doors for us and we could open our luggage and add more stuff to it no problems

Susan Hollis
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Fabulous!! Not only did we feel safe leaving our items but he was incredibly nice & helpful

Alyssa Machold Ellsworth
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

A nice cafe with decent pastries (yes, you can leave the bag and take the cannolis) right across from the Duomo. Helpful staff and would have been a solid “5” if they gave us back the right bags. Luckily they quickly found ours and, with a fresh Nutella cannoli in hand, can’t say we were bothered.

Yousef Hosny
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Excellent, convenient and easy. Highly recommended

Jessica S Hudson
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very simple process. Friendly. Very close to the cruise port.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

East to find, friendly staff

Craig Belluomini
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Really smooth drop off and pick up! Will use bounce again the next time I need bag storage while traveling

Faith Dallas
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

friendly and easy

Alyssa Richardson
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The shop that I dropped off at had the most helpful staff!

Robin Haller
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Using bounce app made our trip so easy. We dropped of our luggage and we’re able to schedule the time to pick it up. We then able to go camping with a much lighter load! Thank you

Javiera Martínez Vargas
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Really good attention from the store, 0 problem with my luggage!

Hari Kim
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great experience

Brianne Pomo
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Perfect for a few hours of storage before I could check in to my Airbnb!

Sally Steffe
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Used bounce for first time brilliant idea and gave me the freedom to explore the city, was disappointed that after online booking with the 24/7 drop off pickup it was incorrect and bag had to be picked up at 8pm as store closed, this disrupted plans. This needs to be changed on bounce website.

Ophélie Piveteau
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Très facile à trouver, remise de bagage très rapide

Ryan Galan
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very convenient

Takao Minami
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

I appreciate for your kindness.

Steve Amaral
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Friendly staff, easy in and out

Tudor Boanda
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

I left my luggage at PodShare Venice and the experience was very smooth and convenient. I would strongly recommend this location for baggage drop-off.

Scott Fielder
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

As advertised you leave your stuff yiu come back for it and its there.

Wayne Charles
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very friendly, very easy.

Philip J Sweet
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great service and location

Samantha Ray
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

No issues. Easy drop off, easy pick up

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Owner was super friendly and helpful!

Martine Ukkelberg
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Helpful and nice staff!

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The place to leave the bags was a bit sketchy, you don't get any tag, the store keeper asks you which bag is yours so anyone can easily take someone elses belongings. If bounce solves these issues it would be a really wonderful service :)

Kerry L Simpson
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Located inside another business but drop off and pickup we're easy and the business owner was very helpful. Would use again.

Edgardo Castaneda
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Quick and easy to use.

Anastasia R Gonzalez
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very convenient, though this option should definitely be advertised more. It was really difficult to find as well as the location.

Joseph Pelegreen
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great experience! I was very skeptical at first, but everything turned out so well. Will definitely be using Bounce again

Nhu Mai Vu
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Nice shop owner. Seemed a little sketchy, but we safely got our things back.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Incredible service and incredible receptionist. Will definitely use this again! Location was clearly marked and easy to find.

Vanda Radovic
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

It was faultless. The only reason it wasn’t 5 star is because it seemed like anyone could come in and say My luggage Was there’s… but he didn’t Happen thankfully.

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Was so helpful and kind would definitely recommend

Priscila Salazar
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Súper seguro, rápido y cómodo

S.t. Redshaw
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Easy internet booking and very friendly on site service. Would use again

Simon Ambrose
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

A super nice shop owner! Bag secured in the basement

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Receptionist was very nice and instructional! Happy that this app exists, and will be using it a lot from now.

Andres Gust Kleiman
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Todo Excelente salvo que el horario en la app era hasta las 19 hs y en el local era hasta las 18 hs

Kirk D Mcewen
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Staff was friendly. Drop off and pickup were fast and easy.

Mr Andrew J Sharp
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great service, open all hours

Saria Jade Furutan
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very safe and friendly easy no hassle and seem very trust worthy.

Pablo Diaz
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very friendly. Process was seamless!

J. Smith
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Friendly and really helpful and quick staff, would 10/10 use again

Renato P Sevegnani
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very helpfull and polite hostess in a very strategic place in town.

Бутиков Федор
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very good location, polite staff, works 24/7

Paul Ersfeld Mandujano
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Not much to say, no issues whatsoever; I even showed up late to pick up my luggage and it was fine

Michelle M Rodriguez
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

It was a very convenient location and easy to spot but the agent took the paper copy of our reservation and didn’t give us any receipt for the bags we left with him. I didn’t feel great about that but he was friendly, remembered us and which bags were ours and we didn’t have any problems.

Miss Gemma Cogle
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Difficult to find - could do with some directions when booking!

Chin Chang
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Good service. Thank you.

Aaditya Dar
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Expensive but convenient

Mr M O’neill
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great service, very friendly. Will be using you again - thank you

Nicholas Nguyen
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

The people were awesome, it was easy and would do it again

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very kind and friendly host. I almost wished she was my auntie!

Khuc Thi Huyen Mai
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Accidentally booked the wrong date but they were so nice and understanding!

Kirby L Hamilton
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Close to where we were staying. No issues. Great service. Thanks

Richard Hammett
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

First time using the service and it wasn’t clear from app or the site for the bag drop that I was in the right place. However this was super convenient and well worth using

Jack Micklethwaite
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Easy drop off and collection with the staff in-store. Thank you!

Erwin Van Vroenhoven
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Good solution for London storage

Mrs Linda Friend
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very good service. Lovely clean shop with pleasant man behind the counter. Very quick and efficient service. Web site easy to use. Will use Bounce again when visiting London

Romano Calogero
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

everything ok!

Sonia Toyi
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Slightly difficult to find location as the name of the store was not obvious and it was a busy street, however once found smooth process and friendly staff.

Brande M Haycox
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Quick service. Very cheerful people running it. Will use them again when in Korea town.

Sara Cardigos
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Very nice!

Ae Johnson
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Fab

Raul Venezian
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Fucking perfect

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Different than I thought I would be but it worked out fine! Says they’re open 24/7 but they closed at 12 am I think. At least the 7-11 part of the luggage facility did. Don’t use this place if you’re going to pick up after 12 am

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

It was just a short walk from Waverley and the man was very friendly. We would use again.

Mrs A Riley
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

This was very convenient and the man was friendly and efficient. I would use this again for sure x

Sohel Khondaker
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Everything went as expected. Didn't take a photo of the tag and luggage but didn't matter in the end. Store is in a good location but there are plenty others nearby using this service

Corey N Atwood
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great and convenient, was even able to arrange to pick up my bags on Thanksgiving

María García
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Francisco, el recepcionista del hotel esmeralda es el hombre más simpático de todo Francia nos ayudo muchísimo dudas que teníamos además sabía hablar español !!

Benigno Rangel
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Caught a Kraken game and my backpack wasn't allowed in. Short walk from the arena, very easy transaction with helpful staff.

Rachel Astall
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Super easy!

Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Felt very safe leaving our bags here. Would absolutely use this location again.

John Tom
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Staff at the location was professional; everything went smoothly. My bag was kept safely out of sight. Thanks Bounce for the service. First time I used it.

Christi M Zander
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great location. Long hours of availability.

Debbie Prekeges
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Easy to use! Everyone was so helpful 😊

Mr S Teale
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Friendly staff, very helpful

Harlon Stone
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Easy! Great service

Dr Nicola G Evans
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great staff easy location, thank you

Mrs Diane L Haggart
Used Bounce inNovember 2021

Great service, perfect location to station and customer service spot on.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios