Bounce Logo
Rated 4.8/5 (12,252 ratings)

Latest Bounce Reviews

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Damn fucking clutch ; real !!!

Charles Bonifer
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Friendly and efficient folks!

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Wonderful Experience! Made things super easy for us and was extremely friendly.

Randy B Thomas
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Zack was absolutely fantastic. I felt very comfortable leaving my belongings in his care. Very professional and friendly.

Delaney Mazen
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

10/10 would use again

Steaphanie Mcleod
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very convenient!

Jeremy C Hansen
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Workers were nice, line can be a bit long, but that's not their fault.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Excellent! 100% recommended

Serene Techawatanaset
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super convenient. Only had one person on staff in the morning so the check-in was a little slow.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Awesome service

Kirk M Saunders
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Quick in, quick out. Took care of my luggage.

David Matsumura
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Convenient location in Kihei at the UPS Store. My bags were safe and secure there. Great place to store our bags while we waited to check into our Airb&b.

Nancy James
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

FANTASTIC! EASY & FAST

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

SO convenient, so helpful, and really felt my belongings were in good hands! Thank you!!

Rodrigo A Azevedo
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Hard to find the location

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really amazing service! So convenient, easy and affordable! Thank you

Kate Macneill
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Convenient, secure, great service!

Bruno Alvarenga
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Perfecto

Lauren Cifra
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

We weren’t sure if we were in the right location as the storefront is a souvenir shop, however it exceeded our expectations with the price and amount of luggage we were storing for a few hours. Very accessible if you’re touring the Eiffel Tower.

Roberto Solca
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

There should be an option where you contact the location/store and to be able to extend booking through the app

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

So appreciate this place! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The perfect place to drop your baggage off for a long layover.

Mariela Marzini
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very convinient

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

The owner was so kind and funny! Thanks for his great service!!

Steven Dunow
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Awesome folks went way above and beyond. They will treat you right

David Brown
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

The process was easier than I thought. Drop-off location centrally located, clean, and helpful friendly staff. The location was open late which was a plus for me having a late flight out of the city.

Miss J G Culpin
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

So close to the station and the shop employees were helpful.

Teimour Akhmedov
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Все было отлично, очень вежливый сотрудник, только Хостел найти не так легко на 6 этаже, без указателей.

Murray Wilton
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very efficient!

Marcel Knudsen
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Good store in Andersonville. There was a line for drop-off but it moved quickly.

Candis Konesky
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

easy to drop off and pick up. took a minute to find my reservation, but besides that, it went really well

Irene Serewicz
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was easy to use and the guy behind the counter was incredibly helpful and it made my day walking around Chicago so much easier without having to carry my luggage and the store is conveniently near to the Blue CTA line so I could then hop on that and get to O'Hare for my international flight. Thank you!

Jessica L Chavez
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Quick and easy to use. It was nice not having to lug my bags everywhere. Thank you

Mariah Gehle
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Wish this service would have existed years ago!

Ivan Marsden
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Place wasn't easy to locate as the actual shop name not given and no indication on shop window. I wasn't given a receipt which was a little worrying. All that said, it was a hot day and I was very pleased to loose my bag for the afternoon and it was immediately available when I went to collect it. I will use this service again.

Nicolas M Munoz
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Muy confiable, fácil de hacer el check in y el check out, son muy amables y no revisan tus cosas ✨🗽

Mario Andre Molina Caballero
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Did not ask for my reservation number or anything, they literally just wrote my name on a post it note, so it all felt very informal. Not something you want to feel when leaving your bags with your belongings. Nevertheless all went good.

Robyn Woods
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy and convenient way to store luggage while we explored the 911 Memorial and surrounding area before heading to the airport.

Morgane Marie Bellion
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy, quick and the shopowners were super friendly. A great concept that I'll definitely use again when needed!

Kelli D Adams
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy process and friendly employees. Appreciated the lunch recommendation, too.

Dan Mcclain
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Excellent experience. Make my trip in to town easy. Dropped off my bags on my way to the Cub's game and picked them up after. So affordable and great location.

Erin Larwick
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Fast. Easy. Friendly.

Angela Ruan
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Lincoln the concierge at the Equus hotel was so nice and accommodating.

Sarah Ramos
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great, easy drop off and pick up spot. The shop attendant was very kind and handled my bag with care. I didn’t have any hesitations on leaving my bag especially because he knew who I was and brought up the reservation. This location was so close to Wrigleyville which made it convenient for catching a game. I will definitely use this location again.

Stephanie Verduguez
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very quick service for dropping off and picking up! Would definitely return!

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Host was the kindest person, so accommodating and friendly! Would definitely store luggage here again!

James Smith
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Zack was very helpful and the process was smooth. Great Service!!

Scot Keay
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Staff was very open that I was their first bounce customer so the whole process was new to them but they were very friendly and professional, figured it all out, and the whole thing went very well.

Marti Pons Orfila
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Muy buen servicio y muy céntrico, sitio ideal para dejar las maletas a buen recaudo

Randal Mull
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great!! No problems.

David Gorgani
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very kind and pleasant staff. Location couldn’t be better for getting to/from Midway Airport.

Colin Jones
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very kind business owner who watched bags for a few hours while we sight-saw around NYC.

Timothy Presley
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Seemed a little suspect leaving our luggage at a 7Eleven but it was totally fine. Would use again but maybe limit expensive items that are in the luggage. Was cheap and easy to set up.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super easy and affordable!

Perrin Manzer Allen
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Basically OK. The system doesn’t give much sense of security, since there is no registration system… I was told to take a picture of my bag and use that for identification when picking up. Also, the space is open and accessible. The process involves a lot of trust….

Roma Doon
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

The lady was great.

Robert M Peace
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Wasn't sure what to expect as this was my first experience with Bounce but it works just as advertised. The young lady at the drop off location wasn't sure and hadn't heard of the service (It is a UPS store) but after a brief investigation she rang me a ticket and I was off.

Clara Bartel
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

There were bags on the floor behind the food counter but the clerks were nice. Not the cleanliness but it’s the middle of Chicago in a sandwich shop.

Haley Herman
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Was expecting lockers or something but it was just a guys office area for scooter and car rentals but it was very polite and was there the entire time so it was a good experience after the initial shock of what it was or wasn't.

Amanda Cataldo
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy and convenient. Great location!

Vinya Vibhuti
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Th rating is only for the storage staff. The Bounce says that the lockers are available 24/7 but the hostel told us that it closes at midnight but they were still willing to keep our luggage till 2.30AM (as per our requirement). But still we picked up our luggage early as we did not want to bother them. Bounce needs to improve their connections and management.

Daniel Ekizian
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very simple

Ana Romero
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Entrega de las maletas y recogida sin problemas. Muy buen precio.

Chloe Chiu
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Fuss-free, great service! Highly recommended.

Winnie So
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

they were very helpful!

Molly Swain
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy to use, polite, friendly, and safe! Highly recommend!

Marcela Ramos
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

The store attendant was very kind & helpful. Even though I forgot to wait around until they checked my bag in and I didn’t get a confirmation code or anything (that’s on me from not checking if I needed one) everything in my bag was there exactly as I left it, pickup was a breeze.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Went smoothly and the people were very nice! What a great idea!

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Wonderful store and very convenient

Mr M A Blanche
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Simple easy and friendly service thank you!

John Rebecchi
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy, simple and convenient.

Anthony King
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very helpful

Miroslaw Wcislo
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Everyone at the location was super friendly and made this process a breeze!

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Quick. Easy. Secure. No issues. Thank you.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very pleasant and smooth experience!

William Clark
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great idea and super useful

Blake A Johnson
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Roshan is dope. Held our stuff well in a secure spot, even measured me (he's a tailor).

Megan Risbon
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great customer service and convenient location.

Reete-ramona Kestlane
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great service! Very friendly staff!

Siva Chalamala
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really happy

Mark Egbert
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super convenient location and very easy to use! Much easier and roomier than the ballpark storage, Plus the drinks there are amazing!

David Harburg
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Helpful, generous, good location

Gary R Kellam
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Was close, easy to book, drop and pick up. Thanks.

Filip Ronsse
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

One worker didn’t really understand that we wanted to store our bags there, but others did. My reservation for four bags was not checked though. They just accepted them.

John C Becker
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

A++ Great service :)

Natalia Lopez
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very easy to check in and out. I felt secure with then people working there. They give you tags to put on your stuff, I would recommend to attach ot to the zippers if you don't have a lock. This location did not have separate lockers, but the the door to get in was always locked. 10/10, made our Philadelphia experience much better with ease of mind. Would try again! P.S. if trying a different location be conscious of the time of business. I'm not sure what happens if you try to pickup after hours. This one was 24/7 so no problems there.

Ms Emma R Lloyd
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very convenient, helpful staff but it needs to be more secure. They put our bags in a poly bag and zip tied it - there was no way for me to see if the zip tie had been cut and then replaced. Needs a signature sticker over the zip tie.

Sade Dixon
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very nice Felt safe leaving it there

Mary Bramucci
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very quick process including the drop off and pickup

Martin P Martinez
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great service, amazing staff!

Skylar Rispens
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Convenient and reliable

Albert Cooper
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Process was very good , a little difficulty in finding the storage location as it wasn’t clearly marked and I wasn’t aware that it would just be an everyday store. Once identified all was well .

Dmytro Yermolovych
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Thanks, everything was good!)

Chloe Harwood
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was useful having a place to leave the luggage. However, it was not very secure, because our bags were placed amongst everyone else’s in the reception area of the hotel. We would have felt more at ease if our bags were tagged or placed behind the desk or in a locked room (not out on show in the main reception area near where guests sit).

Donald Martinez
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the location had no clue why i was there. Took about 5 minutes to figure everything out. Being a super small UPS store, there really wasn't space for my families 4 bag's. But the staff was amazing and super sweet. 👌

Deborah Peters
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really convenient location and professional service.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

I love it!

Jasmine A Brazier
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Perfect location. Safe place and friendly staff.

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Everything went great, thank you very much! :)

Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

Had a smooth experience dropping off and picking up my luggage here. One minor thing I would suggest for next time is to have a more descriptive receipt/tag on the bags and given to the customer like hotels do so that it’s always clear which bags are whose.

Alexandra Puentes
Used Bounce inSeptember 2021

the place didn’t open until 30 min after the opening time, and also the guy was asking to be back by 6 pm, and I had book until 7 pm. We finally could talk it out and came to an agreement, just think it shouldn’t be like that

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios