Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.9

Get App

Rated 4.9/5 (55,546 ratings)

Latest Bounce Reviews

Jenny D.
Used Bounce inValencia
May 27, 2022

Very friendly people. Nearby central station

Judit G.
Used Bounce inPrague
May 27, 2022

Kind staff in the travel agency, everything went smoothly.

Paul H.
Used Bounce inSydney
May 27, 2022

Try one of their cocktails. It will leave you in a good mood.😊 Process was easy, staff was helpful you can't really ask for much more.

Used Bounce inSeattle
May 27, 2022

Centric location. Staff can help with bring luggage up the stairs.

Trudy M.
Used Bounce inVenice
May 27, 2022

Super easy and handy!

Lucy C.
Used Bounce inBrisbane
May 27, 2022

What a brilliant service! Staff were professional and it felt safe leaving my baggage there. An easy walk to Central station to catch the Airtrain.

Nikolai Z.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Easy check in. People there are super friendly. First experience was very good.

Duncan C.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Very good. We were able to go off and have lunch without being encumbered with our bags. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. Will do this again.

Lori W.
Used Bounce inDublin
May 26, 2022

Super nice very convenient!!!

Mr M.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Great location for Kings Cross.

Used Bounce inLas Vegas
May 26, 2022

Very quick and efficient service! Everyone was super nice! Will use again!

Melissa K.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Super nice ladies, very easy to deal with. Left our luggage, ate some tasty jacket potatoes, and went off to explore. Closed sign was hanging when we came back ( before the 5pm pickup time) but they let us in to collect the bags and use the facilities. All good!

Yi Chieh C.
Used Bounce inTurin
May 26, 2022

It’s a really nice and cute hostel witch close to the train station. Super convenient!

Mrs V.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Easy venue to find. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will use again to benefit from long opening hours.

Anton D.
Used Bounce inMontreal
May 26, 2022

Quick and easy. The attendant at the front desk was very pleasant

Ranulph D.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Polite. Did the job. Quick turn around.

Marisa A.
Used Bounce inMadrid
May 26, 2022

Extremely helpful! Very gracious and kind.

Miss M.
Used Bounce inSplit
May 26, 2022

Very good and safe. Lovely staff who were very kind and helpful

Rohit S.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Very nyc experience

Linsey P.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Easy in and out, helpful and friendly staff

Judr. M.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Small shop, very nice lady, complicated oppening hours

Ros C.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Siti N.
Used Bounce inMilan
May 26, 2022

The entrance is literally facing Milano Duomo. Near to the Duomo Metro. The worker there are very friendly! No damage on the bags and didn't lose anything. 8euro per bag is worth it.

Sarah W.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Daria was very helpful!

Yonggyun K.
Used Bounce inRome
May 26, 2022

They were kind to accept my luggages. I think they are reliable

Dennis G.
Used Bounce inEdinburgh
May 26, 2022

DJ was very helpful. Bounce needs to supply an outside logo.

Javier T.
Used Bounce inVenice
May 26, 2022

Easy to find and reliable

Brian S.
Used Bounce inMilan
May 26, 2022

bag storage as on the second floor, while others have concerns the bags were too close to the tables, there were no diners on the second level from what I saw, despite quite a few tables packed in the restaurant. Snap a photo of your bag with their assigned number on it for retrieval. can recommend as it is close to duomo and open for later hours. Chill servers.

P J.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 26, 2022

Very easy to use the service and staff went over and above to help. Would recommend

Charlotte S.
Used Bounce inSalt Lake City
May 26, 2022

Was just what we needed as we arrived early (4am) in Salt Lake on the Amtrak and needed to store our bags for the morning. We chose this place as it was the only option. The night staff didn't fill us with confidence as he didn’t say much and we could see our bags put in an open room behind the check in but our bags were there when we got back.

Carlos A.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

I thought the service was great. However, when I got back to pick up the bags that I left I saw that they were left in an area where the public has access to. Therefore, people in the vicinity has access ti take the bags or rummage through them. Luckily, none of my items were missed, but I wanted to point this out so that Bounce can confirm with business partners that they are placing bags in secure places.

Simon H.
Used Bounce inLisbon
May 26, 2022

Amazing & very friendly and helpful service 😊

Ralph S.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Happy to have discovered Bounce. It was exactly what I wanted. The team at SoHo’s Finest Market was cordial and attentive. I was a bit skeptical signing up for, and leaving my bags at a small market like this, but it worked out well. That being said, when I was searching for an appropriate drop location, a filter on the app identifying more spacious and potentially secure locations (e.g. a UPS store) would have been appreciated.

Ernestas P.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Good place

Christopher P.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 27, 2022

Efficient and friendly service.

Senica Y.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 27, 2022

Awesome first experience !!!!

Jennifer E.
Used Bounce inAtlanta
May 27, 2022

Very quick process. Seeing where the luggage was stored in a locked room within another room made me not worry about my things.

Belina L.
Used Bounce inParis
May 27, 2022

Front desk agents were very helpful.

Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 27, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, fast and secure. Will use Bounce again!!

Mary N.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 26, 2022

Very convenient. Is in a hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Walking distance to attractions. Nice area in lobby to wait for ride share.

Elaine C.
Used Bounce inSydney
May 26, 2022

So convenient.

Xinchi Q.
Used Bounce inRome
May 26, 2022

Good location, good service

Suyane O.
Used Bounce inNew Orleans
May 26, 2022

Quick and easy drop off and pick up of our bags. Trustworthy feeling.

Michał S.
Used Bounce inLisbon
May 26, 2022

All good, it is nice place to leave baggage.

Christopher G.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff! Have used this location multiple times and was very pleased. Convenient location right next to Penn Station.

Sanghamitra K.
Used Bounce inBologna
May 26, 2022

Very helpful staff.

Sara P.
Used Bounce inNew Orleans
May 26, 2022

Great location. Did not notice a smell that was mentioned in other reviews nor any noise from surrounding bars. The location was stellar. Customer service was quick and attentive.

Hedwig V.
Used Bounce inVenice
May 26, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, no request too much. Excellent location for dropping off bags and freeing yourself up to explore Venice unencumbered.

Anne P.
Used Bounce inMonopoli
May 26, 2022

A really convenient service

K E.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Polite and helpful. No fuss. Easy to find and not far from the very centre of Paris near Notre Dame. Very convenient. Thank you!

Used Bounce inLas Vegas
May 26, 2022

Definitely an odd way to check your stuff but very efficient. Staff was friendly, super fast simple process. Always felt my bag was safe and had absolutely no issues. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Lisa K.
Used Bounce inKahului
May 26, 2022

Zack was great and adaptable. He was there to pick up my bags and even when I came early to retrieve my luggage he arranged a ride to the airport for me.

Edwin E.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

So happy with the experience

Peter P.
Used Bounce inBoston
May 26, 2022

Very close to South Station. The proprietor was very friendly and helpful. We were able to enjoy our six hours in Boston without having to drag our luggage around with us. This service is a great idea!

Paula G.
Used Bounce inLisbon
May 26, 2022

Easy to use, great service.

Julia K.
Used Bounce inMilan
May 26, 2022

Sooo friendly and very close to train station and subway

Duygu O.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

I had my doubts at first and when I didn't really see any sort of bounce sign anywhere I was more convinced that I had got scammed but once i figured out that it was the Cafe on the corner, it worked out smoothly. I think they could use a sign indicating Bounce is there.

Used Bounce inHobart
May 26, 2022

Beautiful people that you feel right at home leaving your luggage with…

Janine K.
Used Bounce inLisbon
May 26, 2022

Very nice service, everything was stored safely. Would do it again!

Used Bounce inBerlin
May 26, 2022

I was visiting Berlin for couple of hours and left my luggage at City Kiosk, it is very close to train station and located near tourist attractions. Owner of the store has very positive attitude and was friendly to me. You can find souvenirs at his Super Market last minute.

Celisse E.
Used Bounce inSplit
May 26, 2022

It was so convenient to store our luggage here while we waited for our ferry to depart.

Finbar H.
Used Bounce inOakland
May 26, 2022

Great team, easy drop off and pick up

Jonathan C.
Used Bounce inSan Diego
May 26, 2022

Friendly staff

Megan W.
Used Bounce inSavannah
May 26, 2022

So convenient and easy! They had great hours as well! Absolutely would use them again!

Deborah H.
Used Bounce inBerkeley
May 26, 2022

Quick & simple. Close to campus. Area is a little sketchy but that's Berkeley. Will use again.

Morgan W.
Used Bounce inBoston
May 26, 2022

This was a wonderful experience! Dropping off and picking up was so easy. I always felt my bags were secure and I could go about my day without having to worry!

Patricia H.
Used Bounce inToronto
May 26, 2022

Very friendly and dependable

Francis J.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 27, 2022

Cheap, convenient and easy to use with friendly staff at the drop off point. Much better than lugging a suitcase round London! Will definitely use again.

Miss S.
Used Bounce inBirmingham
May 27, 2022

Great service

Ray M.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 27, 2022

Nice people, felt safe to leave my things there.

Dominique D.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 27, 2022

Fast, friendly and very convenient.

Kotono S.
Used Bounce inLos Angeles
May 27, 2022

Very good service, great staff! We appreciate it.

Morgan W.
Used Bounce inBoston
May 26, 2022

The worker there was very nice and the store felt safe to leave our bags in.

Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Great location. Ideally if you’re gonna take a train from Penn Station. Not the full 5 stars, because at pick up, no one actually checked if I was taking my own bag.

Ellie P.
Used Bounce inWashington D.C.
May 26, 2022

I love this service! Dropped off our bags quickly and picked them right up. If you are using this store and taking the metro, be sure to cut through the shopping mall as it saves time and not as much walking through traffic.

Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Easy storage great customer service

Catherine N.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Very easy to use close to station and fraction of the price they wanted in the station

Ronald B.
Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Everything was the way it was surpose to be thanks

Used Bounce inRome
May 26, 2022

We left our luggage here for most of the day. Great service, and really affordable.

Samhita K.
Used Bounce inToronto
May 26, 2022

I really love how friendly and trustworthy the people are! I left my backpack there and had gone to take a tour around the city. Most importantly it's a budget friendly! I really recommend this place to those who is looking for a baggage locker

Karol W.
Used Bounce inEdinburgh
May 26, 2022

Very nice owner of the point

Sharon A.
Used Bounce inSavannah
May 26, 2022

convenient storage and store owner in charge was very friendly and helpful.

Used Bounce inBarcelona
May 26, 2022

Very easy to drop my bags and the staff was so friendly! All the bags were stored in a locked closet so I felt safe. Thank you :)

Alberto
Used Bounce inWarsaw
May 26, 2022

Great service and very nice staff

Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Really nice people and helpful

Carlos I.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

The staff at the store was very friendly and helpful!

Nicholas C.
Used Bounce inSavannah
May 26, 2022

Very nice people. Cute little store. My wife purchased some sandals there, used on our stay. I will definitely recommend them. I had no idea that Bounce existed until informed by our AirBnB host. Was very helpful as we arrived in Savannah before noon and didn't have our place until after 4:00 PM.

Ivan S.
Used Bounce inLucerne
May 26, 2022

Very helpful and great location.

Delores V.
Used Bounce inSeattle
May 26, 2022

Great people, easy to drop luggage off. Only con is it’s up a steep set of steps.

Aleksandra W.
Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Very convenient service, friendly and save location. Highly recommended!

Used Bounce inParis
May 26, 2022

Everything went well. Great location.

Linda L.
Used Bounce inMilan
May 26, 2022

Super friendly, well located … and an amazing ice cream too ;)

Used Bounce inLondon
May 26, 2022

Everything was fine once I actually found the store! The name on the store is not AP traders. There is a small Bounce sign on the wall between 2 shops, so it is unclear which is the right one & I had to ask. It's a very small store so I'm not sure how secure the luggage is or where they would put larger bags.

Andrew M.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

For a bag with clothes and toiletries, this was an absolutely perfect spot. So convenient, with the bonus of being in a place filled with delicious desserts. My experience was great. I only docked a star because I wasn't entirely convinced of the total security of my bag. No one was in the storage room when I got there, and during pickup, the person in the room barely glanced at my tag before waving me back. But I think that most of the time, I can easily keep valuables with me and would happily use this location again.

Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Great place to storage baggage. Staff was friendly and prompt at both drop off and pick up.

Megan B.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco
May 26, 2022

Very easy to use- great option for a Giants game

Used Bounce inToronto
May 26, 2022

The staff are very accommodating & make us recommendations about places

Martin A.
Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

Front cashier doesn't know what to do. Need to go to back of shop to give away luggage. Would be good to include that in directions or show it more prominently (i did not notice this in directions)

Used Bounce inNew York
May 26, 2022

It all went well but felt disorganised, you need some sort of receipt system from the store. It felt like we were leaving our bags in the back of the cafe / deli. We felt a bit nervous about it. Maybe try to work a bit more like Uber with a confirmation when the bags are accepted by the store. Otherwise a good service.

Denise S.
Used Bounce inChicago
May 26, 2022

Very convenient location across from ballpark. The road is closed, so will have to walk a short distance to reach on game day.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios