Latest Bounce Reviews

Average rating

4.87/5

out of 653 reviews

Mike Pennick

Jun 28th, 2019

Madball Balls

Jun 17th, 2019

Accommodating

Pavlo Mykytyn

Jul 10th, 2019

Aline Kirsten

Jul 1st, 2019

Angela Bumstead

Jun 23rd, 2019

Irene Riba

Jul 29th, 2019

We used the Bounce to store our luggage for a full day. The service was comfortable, safe, easy and cheap. We booked the one near Hudson Yards. Even though the restaurant's Bounce web page said it opened at 11am, we arrived there at 11:30am and we couldn't store our luggage because they opened at 12pm. Apart from that, we highly recommend the service.

Hyun ju Lee

Jul 22nd, 2019

Kristine Blancaflor

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use. We left our bags in Stamina Grill in the morning and picked it up in the afternoon after we went around the Battery Park, Wall Street and Liberty Statue. Value for money.

Jo Jenks

Jul 3rd, 2019

Was a little skeptical, but all worked perfectly - prebooked at a very reasonable price and my luggage was kept secure the whole day in NYC!

Adam Duthie

Jul 3rd, 2019

Sam Steele

Jul 2nd, 2019

Fairly easy drop off. There is no signage on the storefront at the 311 6th Ave location, so it can be a little tricky to find, but service was quick and pick up was easy. Note that must make a reservation online beforehand.

Emily Sears

Jul 2nd, 2019

Super easy to sign up online after finding it via a quick google search. only $6 for the whole day, and a fast and simple drop off/pick up.

Nazim कवि

Jul 1st, 2019

Great overall experience! The team member at Al Horno answered all of my questions and concerns with confidence. We came back to find our bags exactly as we had left them.

Angela Li

Jul 1st, 2019

We paid ahead of time to store 5 bags. When we lugged all of our things to the address provided at 11am, the store was closed, even though the website said it opened at 10:30am. We tried calling the numbers provided, and did not get a response. In fact, one number we called ended up with a message saying the number had been disconnected. Fortunately, we found another storage location nearby. They also called us back in a few hours and said they'll be refunding us, so that's the only reason I'm giving it any stars at all. If they hadn't told us they'll refund us (still pending, havent received it yet), I would have left a far more scathing review and 1 star.

Romina Sanchez

Jul 1st, 2019

It is super convenient, super easy, and cheap! The app wasn't working properly but I had no problem booking on their website. Also I loved the flexibility of times for drop off and pick up. I'll use it every time I can! Thanks

Darrel Portzline

Jun 30th, 2019

Simple and easy.

Anke Radke

Jun 29th, 2019

Martin Casey

Jun 28th, 2019

Bounce worked great. Easy to use. Close locations. Hassle free.

cristian chagalj

Jun 26th, 2019

Great experience!

Miriam Long

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service, no wait, very easy

Christian Peco

Jun 26th, 2019

Brian McCoy

Jun 25th, 2019

nancy schaub

Jun 25th, 2019

Convenient, professional, kind and so reasonably priced. I was staying in the West Village, had a flight out in the late afternoon, but wanted to spend a few hours at the Metropolitan Museum, before taking a cab to La Guardia. Dropping my suitcase off at this location was just perfect. Thank you.

Marco Marra

Jun 25th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Great service, from the site all very clear and online booking only. I used it in NYC in the 358 Broadway area and it worked great !! Recommended (Original) Ottimo servizio, dal sito tutto molto chiaro e prenotazione solo on line. L'ho usato a NYC in zona 358 Broadway ed ha funzionato benissimo!! Consigliato

Larysa Savochkina

Jun 24th, 2019

Convenient locations, easy access to subway - that's what i needed in NYC. Very good option for a reasonable price when you have a long stop over and need a storage for your luggage.

YY Lin

Jun 22nd, 2019

Great experience I stored my luggage at shoegasm. It’s about five minutes walk from the New York penn station. It’s cheap and easy. But I have one suggestion is that maybe put a sticker on the door of the store so it won’t be that weird to walk in to a shoe store with a big luggage

Santiago Malvicino

Jun 22nd, 2019

Fabienne Hug

Jun 22nd, 2019

Erin Lindstrom

Jun 20th, 2019

Craig Boretz

Jun 18th, 2019

Very simple to reserve storage plus the service was very good with quick drop off and pick up

Elizabeth Wilkinson

Jun 18th, 2019

So convenient and easy to use. Would recommend!

Bryan Novak

Jun 16th, 2019

Service was great. We were heading to airport afternoon after going to the Met. Didn't want to go back to hotel so called the museum to ask if they stored luggage. Nope...but they did suggest Bounce and the location. Whata time saver!

Kai Hastie

Jun 16th, 2019

Excellent service...just what we needed on our trip to NYC. Our checkout was 12 am but out flight wasnt till 9pm and didn't want to curry our suitcase everywhere....so these guys were a life saver, just around the corner from where we were....super cheap and super easy. Everything you want, I just hope to see more of these services availible in more places. Great job guys

bernard berkein

Jun 13th, 2019

very quick, very friendly, very easy. Recommended!!!

Ashlie Chang

Jun 12th, 2019

Bounce is amazing! I needed a place in Manhattan to store for the day. Bounce showed me locations near where I was going to be that were a part of the program. They show when each place closes so you can choose a place that meets your needs. The process of checking in and picking up my bag was incredibly easy and I will definitely use Bounce again.

Christian Büschges

Jun 11th, 2019

Sam Hall

Jun 10th, 2019

kerry gallant

Jun 10th, 2019

Giulio Maestrini

Jun 10th, 2019

Great idea and perfect service!

Heiko kairosnoir

Jun 9th, 2019

Worked great. Good service.

Katie Miller

Jun 9th, 2019

So easy to use

Johnny Philipp

Jun 9th, 2019

arascely ramos

Jun 9th, 2019

Amazing service and the price is really good. I would definitely recommend it

Sambhav Jain

Jun 9th, 2019

Massimo Malaguti

Jun 8th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Ottimo servizio!!!

stephen walsh

Jun 8th, 2019

Really pleased with bounce - as a first time user the system worked great , the folks that I met at the location were lovely and helpful . It’s a friendly and convenient service ; I highly recommend , and will use again .

Duane stclair

Jun 7th, 2019

Dario Duvnjak

Jun 7th, 2019

Tracy Shaw

Jun 7th, 2019

Smooth process and friendly staff in the Bedford Ave drop off point. Thank you.

Nadine Richard

Jun 7th, 2019

Booking was fast and easy, and the storage worked out well (convenient place and hours for our schedule, nice staff). Thank you!

Jostein Grundt

Jun 6th, 2019

We got the best help. He did also give tips for where to go and what to do next

Elana S.

Jun 6th, 2019

Very easy service to use. Easy to make a reservation and pay, easy to drop off and pick up. I definitely recommend this service if you need luggage storage near Penn or GCT.

Isla Philo

Jun 6th, 2019

Useful service, fast and friendly

vanisha mistry

Jun 6th, 2019

Bobbi Kessel

Jun 5th, 2019

So easy to use! Reserved our bags and pay online. The drop off shop had a sign out front and staff inside were helpful. Would %100 use this service again!

Joy Dima

Jun 4th, 2019

My bounce experience was great! No issues at all! Definitely would do it again, and would recommend for anyone!

Carlos Mendoza

Jun 4th, 2019

Marcus Mason

Jun 4th, 2019

This is an awesome ideal and workout perfectly for me and my 3 girls... Much better than trying to take 4 bags all over NYC for 9 hours. Instead we had a full day at the beach and my girls were happy.

Efi Bar-On

Jun 3rd, 2019

Richard E Stanfield

Jun 3rd, 2019

Online booking, quick and easy. No hassle, no fuss.

Jessica Ilenkiw

Jun 2nd, 2019

We used Bounce for the first time during our trip to New York - had to be out of our apartment by 11 but our flight wasn’t until 7pm so didn’t want to waste our last few hours lugging our suitcases around. The service was excellent, booked online and dropped our bags at a local deli for a few hours. Bags were sealed with a tag at the deli and the staff there couldn’t have been nicer. Would definitely recommend, really good value and a great service!

Just Me

Jun 2nd, 2019

I tried to use other apps but I was never able to confirm my reservation due to technical difficulties on their side. Then I found Bounce and everything worked easily and I made my reservation in a matter of minutes, went and dropped off my luggage and was on my way!

Free Grafton

Jun 2nd, 2019

I’ve never used a service like this. But, we needed a place to keep our bags before our flight. The location was so close to the park, it literally took less than two minutes to drop off the bags, and we were on our way. I will absolutely check this out again when I’m traveling.

Lk Android

Jun 1st, 2019

Scotty Krueger

Jun 1st, 2019

Many locations to choose from. Seamless online booking. Felt very secure leaving my luggage for a day in New York City. Great experience would recommend it to anyone!

Antonius Bullach

May 31st, 2019

Rochelle Vaughn

May 31st, 2019

The staff was easy to work with, gracious, helpful and friendly. The value is incomparable! They were there when I needed them in a pinch! I will use them again. Thanks so much guys!!!!

Curtis

May 31st, 2019

Very painless experience, will 100% use the service again!!

Angela Romero

May 29th, 2019

Only drawback is there is nowhere to call if you run into issues. However, the website does have a chat function and I was able to resolve my issue there. The place we used was great! It was very easy and secure. Thank you to the owner for providing the phone number after I posted this review. I wish it was readily available on the website when I needed it. I have noted it for the future.

Stephanie Wood

May 29th, 2019

Very convenient service and good value for money. There were loads of locations to choose from and the service in store was quick and hassle-free.

joost berkhout

May 29th, 2019

Björg Magnúsdóttir

May 28th, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Faith Jones

May 27th, 2019

I had never heard of this company but wanted to hang out a little in NYC before my flight from JFK. I didn’t have long enough to leave my stuff at an airport then explore. I found bounce and there were so many convenient options to choose from. Amazing idea to work with local businesses to provide this service. Booking was easy and so was leaving/picking up my bag. I was able to choose one close to the train in Chelsea Market where I wanted to have lunch. Highly recommend.

MIKAELA PETERS

May 26th, 2019

Great service

Blair Evans

May 24th, 2019

Great experience! I wanted to go to a baseball game but planned to take the caltrain right after for a weekend trip. Because I couldn't bring my suitcase with me into the park, I selected a convenient Bounce location through the app and was able to drop off my suitcase for the whole day. I will definitely use again!

Melissa Anna Murphy

May 22nd, 2019

Super easy, and an extra bonus that the cafe we left our bags at (by Union Square) had lovely food and friendly employees!

Eric Hwang

May 22nd, 2019

While this is a great idea, it isn’t implemented very well. The website on a PC and the app on my phone are like two different things. They don’t talk to each other, so if I book storage on my PC and later try to pull up the upcoming reservation on my phone, it’s not there. Cancelling a reservation isn’t just a matter of clicking a button, I had to send an email to cancel and get a refund. These issues aside, if you’re in NYC, it’s a convenient way to store your luggage. It worked for us. There are locations all over Manhattan. If you’re in another city, you might not be as lucky to find a place nearby. It doesn’t look like they have many locations in other major cities.

Kim Probets

May 22nd, 2019

This was a great place to leave our luggage and the staff were very friendly. I would definately use again.

Tatiana Mitroshina

May 21st, 2019

Great service! Best solution if you need to leave your luggage for the day ( we used one in New York) . Good price ,,, luggage was stored in the back room of the sport shop , I was worried a bit before I seen it . It’s absolutely safe and guys working there very nice tho . Definitely will recommend to anyone and definitely will use again myself if need it . Well done guys very good idea 👍👍

Joy Lee

Jul 24th, 2019

MayC Huang

Jun 14th, 2019

Fantastic service! I’m a frequent bounce user and this location is top notch. Perfect for storing my luggage when I’m visiting the Met museum!

Abdullah Shraideh

Jul 27th, 2019

(Translated by Google) The place is hard to reach on the map (Original) المكان يصعب الوصول اليه على الخارطه

Tom Carbone

Jun 21st, 2019

Samco Cheong

Jul 8th, 2019

Good experience

Harin Sanghirun

Jul 6th, 2019

Lee Druce

Jul 5th, 2019

I arrived in Chicago at 6am to catch a 6pm flight- that meant I was going to have to lug my bag around and ruin my day... until I found Bounce! Awesome! They made my short visit to Chicago just perfect! The people at Cafe Press (vetted by Bounce) couldn’t have been more perfect. I had no fear leaving my bag with them and it was waiting for me when I returned! They watched my bag, and I got to walk the Riverwalk, see Wrigley Field, and see a Van Gogh! What a perfect day... thanks to Cafe Press... thanks to Bounce!

Christopher Wyatt

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use to make reservation. Merchant was ready when we showed up. Great experience and very useful when traveling to have secure storage for luggage.

Jenny Gammill

Jul 1st, 2019

Highly recommend this service if you need to store luggage. So easy to use, great price, felt completely comfortable leaving my luggage. Five stars!

Camille Carroll

Jul 1st, 2019

Easy, secure, friendly people, reasonable price.

Ryan Brown

Jun 28th, 2019

This service was so easy to use, they took our 8 bags and walked us through the process. Picking up was just as easy. It was great being able to eat and shop around Chicago without lugging our luggage. Would definitely use this service again!!

Alex Moore

Jun 27th, 2019

Just what I needed! A cheap, convenient place to drop my luggage while I visited Wrigley Field.

Brent Daniel

Jun 27th, 2019

It was easy. It was fast enough. My one thought of improvement: it felt a little odd to be ha ding my bags off to someone who wheeled them away behind the counter of a cafe, after taking pictures of the bags. I expected some sort of receipt or ping that would acknowledge I left my bags. So ... sense of security is what I missed. It all worked out fine, though!

Blanton Davis

Jun 26th, 2019

Super useful service

Ted Todoroff

Jun 26th, 2019

Great concept! Extremely convenient, affordable, and functional!

Corinne Laimeche

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service! Easy to use and very helpful.

Carmen R

Jun 24th, 2019

I flew in earlier than my airbnb check-in would allow and needed to run errands across D.C. without the burden of my carry on, so glad I came across this option to drop off my luggage. Super convenient, super affordable, and I hope it expands to other cities as I will use this service again.

Giacomo Cerretti

Jun 24th, 2019

The people at this location were very friendly. We had a great experience.

Eric M. Gordon

Jun 23rd, 2019

Great service. I needed to go to O'Hare airport right from the Cubs game and needed a place to store my luggage during the game. Bounce worked perfectly for me. Near the ballpark and easy dropoff and pickup.

Kurt Filz

Jun 23rd, 2019

Whoever came up with this is a genius. We were able to go from airport to chicago cubs game with our luggage. Otherwise we would not have been able to attend the game due to time. Dropped bags a couple blocks from stadium at Bounce Storage facility and went to enjoy the game. Price is cheap considering how helpful it was. You get security tags to secure your bags too. Thanks!

Brandon Evans

Jun 22nd, 2019

Bounce was everything I needed and more. My Airbnb host wouldn’t let me leave my bags before checkin time, and I had a Cubs game to catch, so I was in a bind. I googled “where can I store my bags in Chicago” thinking I would have to lug them around the city, but then discovered Bounce. It was convenient, cheap, and safe. How did I travel before this existed? I’m using it again tomorrow since I have a late flight out of O’Hare and need to check out of my Airbnb promptly at 11am (my host is very serious about times and rules apparently). Now I can ride the L without rolling my suitcase over some lady’s feet. Use Bounce.

Jason Tureau

Jun 21st, 2019

Erica Bello

Jun 19th, 2019

Amazing service! super easy to drop off and collect and my bag was tagged and placed in a locked room. I left my Mac in the bag and it wasn't stolen

Thao ND Pham

Jun 18th, 2019

Extremely easy and fast. We were able to drop our luggages within 30 minutes after booking. Highly recommended for visitors who want to wander without having to think about carrying things around.

Marissa Hanson

Jun 17th, 2019

Found an excellent storage place that was safe and clean.

Elsy Benitez

Jun 17th, 2019

Using this service was super easy and really helpful while visiting from out of town. Would recommend so anyone in need of luggage storage.

Oscar Cedeno

Jun 15th, 2019

Great service! Super easy to check in and drop off your bags. The personal at my location were very friendly, and I felt my bags were safe and in good hands. I would use this service again in the future.

David Oglesby

Jun 15th, 2019

Super easy experience! Booked reservation online and the people at the UPS Store location that I used (Wicker Park) were friendly and efficient in getting my bags checked in and out. Dropped my luggage off and did some more stuff around Chicago before my evening flight. Will definitely use again given the opportunity.

Brooke Humphrey

Jun 12th, 2019

Tried booking through the app but never got a confirmation email and it didn't show up in my upcoming reservations, but the charge went through. Decided to try their website which worked perfectly. Emailed them to get a refund for the faulty booking but haven't heard back yet (it's been a couple days). The storage facility I chose was great as the owners were very friendly and checked ID to drop off and pick up. Definitely appreciated the added security. So the service is great, the app not so much. Update: One star added because Bounce reached out to make things right. They refunded the booking and are working on the bugs that presented in the app. Turns out my email was stuck in my outbox so that was entirely my fault, still leaving off a star for the other issues encountered.

Geoffrey Rader

Jun 10th, 2019

My experience was an absolute disaster. My reservation was for 7:30 AM at Hot Shots Cafe at 1242 N Milwaukee Ave in Chicago. When I arrived, I immediately noticed that the cafe was not scheduled to open until 8 AM. I ended up waiting for Hot Shots Cafe to open until 8:45 AM, before finally giving up. At 8:45 AM there were still no sign of them opening. Also, around 8:20 AM, I made two calls (and left one voicemail) to the phone number listed at the bottom of my Bounce confirmation email. Bounce still has not returned my calls. I finally walked about 0.8 miles to another bounce location at 1658 N Milwaukee Ave. The experience there went much better. Later that same day I received an email from Bounce soliciting a review. The email said that I could respond directly to the email, so I replied with a summary of my bad experience. Two days later I received another email from Bounce soliciting feedback, so I responded one more time. We're now 5 days out from my reservation and I still have not gotten any response to my two phone calls, voicemail, and two emails (which included a request for my money back). Beware of this company!!!

gabriela munoz

Jun 10th, 2019

Such a convenient service. It really helped get the most of my last vacation day!!

Caitlin McRobbie

Jun 10th, 2019

Jose Rodriguez

Jun 8th, 2019

Quite convenient and absolutely worry free. Great concept.

Ingrid Francis

Jun 7th, 2019

Jessica Erhart

Jun 4th, 2019

nippun sofat

Jun 4th, 2019

Manuel Bergado

Jun 3rd, 2019

Easy on-line location finder and luggage storage reservations. The Bounce location was an easy 3 minute walk from my AirBnB. Cost was amazingly low and the staff at the drop-off location were friendly and helpful.

Krista Derro

May 29th, 2019

What a convenient and creative way to store luggage at the end of a trip. The 6 of us had to check out from our AirBNB by 11am, but our flight wasn't until 5pm, and Bounce was easy to use AND you're working with local businesses. I'd recommend this service. I plan on using it moving forward.

Matthew Leitgeb

May 26th, 2019

We used Bounce in Chicago (UPS Store 0800 at 3712 N Broadway) this past week. Flying in for a Cubs game, hours before our hotel check-in, we were able to drop off our bags and walk to the game worry-free. After the game we picked up the bags quickly/easily and were off... Glad the hotel recommended it as an alternative to fee-based early check-in. Easy and affordable - recommend to any traveler in a similar situation.

Giuseppe Trovato

May 23rd, 2019

Easy to book and find a place that was comfortable also to pick up. It is also good that you can see the time unti when the drop office is open so that you won't end up arriving too late and not being able to get your luggage back when you have to leave

Jennifer Orr

May 21st, 2019

We had such a great experience with Bounce! It was super easy to find the location. Check in and out were seamless. I definitely recommend and would use them again! Can’t wait for them to be in more locations!

Ali Ahsan

Jul 23rd, 2019

I've used Bounce before in San Francisco and was so happy to find that they have a location near Boston Commons. Really simple to use service and makes your life so easy so that you don't have to carry your bags around.

Maddy Wainwright

Jul 23rd, 2019

Convenient and cheap luggage storage! The interactive map is really helpful in finding the nearest locations.

Denali Marsh

Jul 23rd, 2019

Very convenient location right next to Park Street station by the Boston Common, perfect for a day in the city.

Peter R

Jul 22nd, 2019

It was a super simple booking process on their website, and I was able to explore Boston without having to bring my stuff around with me. Would definitely recommend it.

Beatriz Pereira

Jun 24th, 2019

Ryan Schmukler

Jun 17th, 2019

Great place to store my luggage after checking out of my airbnb. Used the app and it was super smooth. Nice staff!

Ly Dao

May 30th, 2019

By Far the Best experience for leaving our lugguge. Very easy and Hotel Griffon was very Nice and Courteous. They even asked us if we wanted directions to anywhere.

Annie Liu

Aug 9th, 2019

Jason Loker

Jul 1st, 2019

Simple, easy, and convenient!

Linda Chun

Jul 1st, 2019

It was as simple as implied. Hope this company grows, I was concerned in the beginning as it did sound sketchy but I had no problems

Pauline Jean

Jun 30th, 2019

I used bounce for the first time to drop off my bag for a few hours at Hotel Griffon, located close to both the San Fran ferry building and Embarcadero bart.... on my way from Sonoma county to the airport. Quick, stress free and seamless transaction. Highly recommend. You book online, show up, take photo of tag on bag which is put on at drop off, show photo when return and off you go.

snowsoldier158

Jun 30th, 2019

Quick, easy, friendly service.

Fábio Saraiva de Souza

Jun 30th, 2019

Amazing service! I worked all day in SF and attended a concert at night. Bounce helped me to find a 24 hrs place to drop my backpack with having 5k of insurance

Xani Pollakoff

Jun 30th, 2019

Friendly, safe, convenient, and would totally do it again!!!

Deon Walker

Jun 24th, 2019

Great location with fast and easy service!!!

Guillaume Picard

Jun 23rd, 2019

Nice service and easy to use

Mike Bostedt

Jun 21st, 2019

New company, great idea, incredible support. WILL ABSOLUTELY BE USING AGAIN. I had an issue, I was on the BART train headed to the bag drop-off and I couldn't find the confirmation email. I downloaded the app, opened a chat and asked for help. Within minutes I was chatting with a real person who forwarded the conformation while I was still on the train. Drop-off and Pick-up where incredibly easy. It was literally a front desk of a hotel. 10/10

Rosalind Greenstein

Jun 21st, 2019

This was a great service and a real help and reasonably priced Next time I’ll call the drop-off location to make sure the closing hours are correct...I noticed a discrepancy bet what Bounce said and what the shopkeeper said

Mackenzie Hernandez

Jun 21st, 2019

Worked exactly as needed! Showed my phone with receipt to bellhop at hotel and he checked our bags for the day.

Lizz Travelzz

Jun 20th, 2019

The whole experience was very easy and I was able to make a same day reservation. If I ever need this service again I'll definitely use bounce!

Lisa Nucamendi

Jun 14th, 2019

Great experience! We dropped our bags off at 8:30am. Pulled up and parked right in front, since it was so early there wasn’t a problem finding a spot. The hostess directed us upstairs where the manager tagged our bags and placed them in the fenced storage area directly behind the hostess stand. Then we were off to Alcatraz Landing for our Alcatraz & Angel Island cruise tour. We picked up our bags at about 4:15pm and the process was just as smooth!

Luis Rodriguez de la Oliva

Jun 11th, 2019

Great service, easy to book, friendly staff at the Hotel, super secure!

Arjun Gandhi

Jun 10th, 2019

Used it in Downtown SanFran. Really useful service.

Moses Emilio Lavi

Jun 10th, 2019

Simple to book, simple to store. Great service with minimum hassle and a very attractive price.

Tatjana Fillee

Jun 9th, 2019

Michelle Cowan

Jun 9th, 2019

Great experience. Very easy.

Alexandra Gutierrez

Jun 9th, 2019

(Translated by Google) The staff at the hotel very friendly. We receive our luggage without any problem. The waiting time in both delivery and reception was minimal. Very satisfied with the service, it made our life easier, I would definitely use it again. (Original) El personal en el hotel muy amable. Recibimos nuestro equipaje sin ningún problema. El tiempo de espera tanto en la entrega como en la recepcion fue minimo. Muy satisfecha con el servicio, nos facilitó la vida, sin duda volvería a usarlo.

Leandro Pollan

Jun 8th, 2019

Dropping off our luggage at the place in Powell St in late morning meant we could enjoy our last afternoon in San Francisco calmly, knowing it was secure and in the handiest of locations for later on getting the BART stress-free to the airport. Plus, the cost was real value for money, too!

Sam Niemann

Jun 8th, 2019

Easy, safe, convenient - definitely plan to use it again!

Peter Rhodes

Jun 8th, 2019

Really convenient. Great location. Stress free day in SF with our luggage safe 👍👍

Jay Richards

Jun 7th, 2019

Great experience quick and professional. I felt like my bags were safe.

Sabra Hayes Olivieri

Jun 6th, 2019

Very easy process. We found a good location while at SFO and left our bags when we arrived in the city. Secure location and nice staff. No issues dropping or picking up our bags. I would use again if we needed temporary bag storage in San Francisco

Dayna Leigh

Jun 5th, 2019

Margaret Williamson

Jun 5th, 2019

Great service. Convenient, nice location and very affordable.

Angela Aldrich

Jun 3rd, 2019

I LOVED this service!! I was in San Francisco for the day for a job interview and had a huge bag that I didn't want to lug around the city with me. I found a location blocks away from where I was headed...it was fast, easy, and convenient! I will definitely use them again!

Ly Dao

May 30th, 2019

Best experience. The Hotel Griffon had our reservation and we check our luggage in and out with ease. The Hotel Gave us water and helped us with landmark and directions. Would highly recommend this service.

Clement Chan

May 30th, 2019

Super easy to use and quick

Kate Teng

May 29th, 2019

weird that they didnt ask us for any confirmation details when we gave our bags. and they kept bringout out the wrong bags at yotel. i feel like there was still some confusion with the hotel logistics.

Scøtt M. Lıgøckı II

May 29th, 2019

Great and dependable service! 10/10 would use again!!

Ian Firth

May 28th, 2019

Lauren Vidoni

May 26th, 2019

Monica Schwaner

May 25th, 2019

It was fairly smooth and easy. I would use this service again.

Bing Barcega

May 22nd, 2019

So easy to use and conveniently close to BART while I was going around the city before my flight.

Andy Scha

May 21st, 2019

Great service and drop-off locations!

BOUNCE

Freedom to experience...