Rated 4.9/5 (142,524 ratings)

Latest Bounce Reviews

J
Jonathan R.
Used Bounce inLondon43 minutes ago

Excellent service, bags kept safe, and Kiren helped us organize our tours! Fantastic!

J
Joan A.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco1 hour ago

Friendly and helpful staff!

H
Hilda K.
Used Bounce inAtlanta2 hours ago

Great service.

F
Fiona B.
Used Bounce inNew Orleans4 hours ago

Good service, would use again

M
Marchien J.
Used Bounce inLondon7 hours ago

Just fine.

V
Vikki M.
Used Bounce inBrisbane10 hours ago

Hassle-free drop off and collection of bags. The service enabled me to get around Brisbane all day without being encumbered by baggage.

N
Nick M.
Used Bounce inEl Segundo10 hours ago

Excellent service, hassle free and good value 👍

P
P J.
Used Bounce inSydney10 hours ago

Very good to be able to leave 2 cases and go off to manly for the day. Recommend it

C
Christian B.
Used Bounce inSan Juan11 hours ago

Simple check in. Simple check out. Would recommend!

I
Itzel H.
Used Bounce inLos Angeles12 hours ago

Super friendly and courteous! Felt safe leaving my luggage 😁

N
Nicole V.
Used Bounce inWashington D.C.13 hours ago

The attendant we had at this UPS store was super nice. First time using this service and I saw favorable reviews so decided to give it a shot. Completely recommend this service and store!

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inCharleston15 hours ago

Great service and communication

J
Janae M.
Used Bounce inNashville15 hours ago

Everything went as was planned.

S
Susan T.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco16 hours ago

Friendly staff. Was able to see the secured room where my bag was kept. Excellent!

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inBrooklyn16 hours ago

Friendly staff and got the job done for us! Thanks

A
A A.
Used Bounce inMiami17 hours ago

Helpful and polite. Mad the process quick and easy

M
Mrs G.
Used Bounce inLondon17 hours ago

Great location. Not too far from railway station. Was clean also. Only negative was that the store was hard to find and didn’t have any identification in the window to state that they take in bags from bounce. On the whole, I would highly recommend.

D
Daniel L.
Used Bounce inBudapest18 hours ago

Really easy and great wee location

M
Michelle F.
Used Bounce inCharleston18 hours ago

Friendly staff and I felt secure leaving my suitcase at the store

E
Elie A.
Used Bounce inBudapest19 hours ago

Terrific hospitality

M
Matthew S.
Used Bounce inDoha19 hours ago

Good service. Would have been nice to get a receipt when leaving our bags.

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inLondon20 hours ago

Super easy drop off process and friendly staff. Great location by an Elizabeth line stop for a straight shot to the airport.

L
Lisa S.
Used Bounce inLondon20 hours ago

Perfect place to leave my bag! Friendly staff and easy all round!

M
Michelle D.
Used Bounce inToronto21 hours ago

Very quick and easy! So happy to have this service after checking out from airbnb with 6 hrs to kill before heading to airport. 1 minute walk to Union Station.

R
Richard K.
Used Bounce inValencia22 hours ago

Easy to use, only a minute from Xatvia station

B
Brian V.
Used Bounce inLondon22 hours ago

The store had a differnt name/branding. Had to rely on the street address. The name/image should be updated on the app. Had to walk in an enquire from on of the employees who do not wear badges or uniforms. I imagine some people might feel a little uncomfortable with no obvious signage. The guys who work there were courteous and did check the reservation so I was assured and secure. Other than that smooth operation

E
Eugenia V.
Used Bounce inEdinburgh22 hours ago

Easy, friendly staff!

M
Miss S.
Used Bounce inLondon23 hours ago

Easy to find, lovely lady in the shop. Very helpful and stress free place to leave your luggage

M
Matthew S.
Used Bounce inNew York1 day ago

Really easy and not expensive! Would recommend!

E
Elizabeth N.
Used Bounce inNew York1 day ago

My first time using luggage storage and it was a great experience. The lady at Jih made it easy and our luggage was kept safely while we were out enjoying the city.

S
Stijn R.
Used Bounce inRome1 day ago

Maybe add a sticker to your number. Then people will easily find which button they have to press

E
Ehab A.
Used Bounce inAmsterdam1 day ago

Very helpful owner, He helped me checking in and out with my heavy luggage.

M
Maria T.
Used Bounce inDoha1 day ago

Perfect location. Easy to find it

N
Nikos G.
Used Bounce inParis1 day ago

very helpful stuff, nice location

R
Rachel D.
Used Bounce inNew York57 minutes ago

So friendly!

J
Jean-philippe D.
Used Bounce inLondon1 hour ago

Good service, siple and efficient!

L
Linda D.
Used Bounce inNew Orleans2 hours ago

Could not believe this service!!! Lovely hotel and service as we had just gotten off a cruise with copious pieces of luggage. They were very heavy and these wonderful peeps helped us!

A
Andrea S.
Used Bounce inLondon4 hours ago

Great service, good value, no issues at all. Fast and easy.

O
Osman A.
Used Bounce inSan Diego7 hours ago

Don't change a thing, easy system that's secure

S
Sara A.
Used Bounce inMelbourne10 hours ago

Easy and reliable service. Right next to the SkyBus drop off.

D
Diana D.
Used Bounce inNew York10 hours ago

Good service

N
Nihel O.
Used Bounce inNew York10 hours ago

Very good experience ! It would have been better if it would close later but thanks, staff super nice !

T
Timothy P.
Used Bounce inNew York12 hours ago

This seems strange, travel to NYC and turn over your belongings to a guy on the 14th floor of a strange building. But, I did it! The gentleman was nice and the room, albeit full of Kimonos, was clean and there was nothing plenty of luggage there. I will definitely use this service again.

S
Susan A.
Used Bounce inSydney13 hours ago

Hassle free process

W
William B.
Used Bounce inToronto14 hours ago

Really helpful staff, great service

T
Tom V.
Used Bounce inAtlanta15 hours ago

Thanks!

C
Caely S.
Used Bounce inDenver16 hours ago

Super easy and quick! Very convenient

V
Valerie Q.
Used Bounce inNew York16 hours ago

Super easy to get too and secured just think it’s a little pricy for a few hours but luckily the area is so convenient near to the subway and common area and can walk to most places easily. No issues

S
Stephanie S.
Used Bounce inMiami16 hours ago

Easy to find, very affordable, friendly staff and secure location. Would absolutely recommend.

M
Michael M.
Used Bounce inHoboken17 hours ago

Perfect location, not sure the shop were expecting a suitcase but the accommodated our bags

A
Amy H.
Used Bounce inToronto17 hours ago

Amazing! 10/10.

F
Florian J.
Used Bounce inNew Orleans18 hours ago

Easy

S
Stephanie M.
Used Bounce inWashington D.C.18 hours ago

I forgot I had some liquid skincare products in my backpack, which aren’t allowed in when visiting the Capitol or Supreme Court. So thankful I found this place online! The staff were kind and helpful. Many thanks!

N
Nancy O.
Used Bounce inNew York19 hours ago

Expected more Bounce branding visible, but once we figured it out— easy to use

G
Gill B.
Used Bounce inBrisbane19 hours ago

The location and "host" were both excellent. We hit a snag because due to recent staffing shortages they have reduced their hours and the opening time on the app. (8:00am)wasn't the same as the store (10:00am). Fortunately we were able to wait and Merielle was very quick to offer support when I contacted your client service. Friendly greeting, safe and secure storage. No issues at all.

M
Martin I.
Used Bounce inBrussels20 hours ago

All is good

S
Sakshi
Used Bounce inToronto20 hours ago

He was very nice with me and guided me in best way possible

S
Suzanne N.
Used Bounce inTenerife21 hours ago

Fantastic! The gentleman working at the shop was very helpful and friendly. Great guy!

D
Darren J.
Used Bounce inChicago22 hours ago

Very helpful and friendly!

M
Mirko S.
Used Bounce inLondon22 hours ago

Great

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inBarcelona23 hours ago

Super nice people

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inKahului23 hours ago

Drop off and pick up were easy. Great location close to the airport.

J
Jennifer B.
Used Bounce inChicago1 day ago

Very simple process, staff was friendly and helpful! We will definitely use their service again! Thank you.

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inNew York1 day ago

The manager of Grand Slam was so kind and friendly. We took a photo of our luggage and he gave us a receipt, (tag) and off we went. This is a great service!

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inMadrid1 day ago

Excellent & friendly service! Gave us tips to keep ourselves and our belongings safe as we navigate through the busy crowds of Sol!

H
Hector D.
Used Bounce inSan Diego1 day ago

Great and friendly people.

G
Giacomo C.
Used Bounce inPrague1 day ago

Easy to book and extremely practical.

D
Daniele C.
Used Bounce inLondon1 hour ago

Amazing

K
Kareem A.
Used Bounce inWarsaw2 hours ago

thank you for the great service

V
Verana R.
Used Bounce inSan Francisco2 hours ago

It was super easy. The staff that helped were amazing. They made me feel comfortable with leaving my luggage there, offered lunch suggestions and the restroom.

A
Alyson S.
Used Bounce inLondon5 hours ago

Seamless and friendly!

J
Jessica R.
Used Bounce inLas Vegas9 hours ago

We loved that this option was available. Thank you for keeping our stuff safe.

P
Peiying L.
Used Bounce inLos Angeles10 hours ago

Easy to find the place and checkin and check out. So Close to Union Station. And easy to access by public transportation.

I
Ivan N.
Used Bounce inMelbourne10 hours ago

Great service.

S
Sam L.
Used Bounce inSavannah11 hours ago

Super simple and easy. Staff were ready to help with anything needed.

N
Nikki J.
Used Bounce inSan Diego12 hours ago

Super quick and easy to use. Employee at Pedego was lovely and explained how Bounce worked nice and clearly for us. Thank you!

S
Steve B.
Used Bounce inLondon13 hours ago

Thank you so much - we were a super late add (due to another location no longer existing...) - Om Sai was able to handle out luggage and did so with a smile!

L
Lafon
Used Bounce inNew York15 hours ago

Ok. No problem bro.

M
Maeve W.
Used Bounce inLondon15 hours ago

Very friendly staff and easy to use service

S
Solene D.
Used Bounce inNew York16 hours ago

Super easy and lovely staff! Simple process to drop off and pick up bags - also good value!

A
Alex R.
Used Bounce inVersailles16 hours ago

Very nice experience, convenient and quick!

A
Anthony P.
Used Bounce inNew York17 hours ago

Really friendly and helpful staff, service was fast and efficient. Would 100% go here again.

J
Julie K.
Used Bounce inWashington D.C.17 hours ago

Had a great experience storing our luggage at this facility. The owner was super nice and personable. Would definitely use them again if needed in the future.

A
Anonymous
Used Bounce inNew York18 hours ago

Super friendly and easy!!!

K
Kurt M.
Used Bounce inFort Lauderdale18 hours ago

The UPS store was clean and safe. The staff knew how to handle Bounce and were very friendly and polite. Highly recommend.

I
Isabelle A.
Used Bounce inMiami19 hours ago

Was a bit confusing until we understood the process. Very helpful service. I would use it again.

K
Katherine S.
Used Bounce inBoston19 hours ago

Super helpful and friendly. Thank you!

D
Danielle M.
Used Bounce inMiami20 hours ago

Easy drop-off and pickup

M
Mr M.
Used Bounce inLondon20 hours ago

A very short distance from Tottenham Court Road underground station. Our case placed securely down stairs. Recommended.

K
Kevin T.
Used Bounce inMadrid21 hours ago

Nice personal

E
Erica M.
Used Bounce inChicago21 hours ago

So easy, pleasant, and secure.

O
O J.
Used Bounce inLondon22 hours ago

Great, easy to find, kind guy.

F
Fred M.
Used Bounce inRio de Janeiro22 hours ago

Very convenient location and super friendly host. Will definitely use again if needed.

P
Peadar L.
Used Bounce inFrankfurt23 hours ago

Very convenient for the train station. Right opposite the side entrance near platform 1.

C
Charlotte J.
Used Bounce inLondon23 hours ago

Brilliantly helpful, polite and super easy to find!!

A
Amanda S.
Used Bounce inSydney1 day ago

Great, friendly service

M
M A.
Used Bounce inLondon1 day ago

Kensington Express customer service was great. Once the item is picked-up, email confirmation from Bounce would be helpful.

F
François-xavier B.
Used Bounce inLondon1 day ago

All good.

V
Viktor B.
Used Bounce inParis1 day ago

Everything was amazing!

K
Kate S.
Used Bounce inEdinburgh1 day ago

Secure convenient location for luggage storage. Great service, booking system is excellent.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios