Latest Bounce Reviews

Average rating

4.87/5

out of 653 reviews

Mike Pennick

Jun 28th, 2019

Pavlo Mykytyn

Jul 10th, 2019

Aline Kirsten

Jul 1st, 2019

Angela Bumstead

Jun 23rd, 2019

Irene Riba

Jul 29th, 2019

We used the Bounce to store our luggage for a full day. The service was comfortable, safe, easy and cheap. We booked the one near Hudson Yards. Even though the restaurant's Bounce web page said it opened at 11am, we arrived there at 11:30am and we couldn't store our luggage because they opened at 12pm. Apart from that, we highly recommend the service.

Hyun ju Lee

Jul 22nd, 2019

Kristine Blancaflor

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use. We left our bags in Stamina Grill in the morning and picked it up in the afternoon after we went around the Battery Park, Wall Street and Liberty Statue. Value for money.

Jo Jenks

Jul 3rd, 2019

Was a little skeptical, but all worked perfectly - prebooked at a very reasonable price and my luggage was kept secure the whole day in NYC!

Adam Duthie

Jul 3rd, 2019

Sam Steele

Jul 2nd, 2019

Fairly easy drop off. There is no signage on the storefront at the 311 6th Ave location, so it can be a little tricky to find, but service was quick and pick up was easy. Note that must make a reservation online beforehand.

Emily Sears

Jul 2nd, 2019

Super easy to sign up online after finding it via a quick google search. only $6 for the whole day, and a fast and simple drop off/pick up.

Nazim कवि

Jul 1st, 2019

Great overall experience! The team member at Al Horno answered all of my questions and concerns with confidence. We came back to find our bags exactly as we had left them.

Angela Li

Jul 1st, 2019

We paid ahead of time to store 5 bags. When we lugged all of our things to the address provided at 11am, the store was closed, even though the website said it opened at 10:30am. We tried calling the numbers provided, and did not get a response. In fact, one number we called ended up with a message saying the number had been disconnected. Fortunately, we found another storage location nearby. They also called us back in a few hours and said they'll be refunding us, so that's the only reason I'm giving it any stars at all. If they hadn't told us they'll refund us (still pending, havent received it yet), I would have left a far more scathing review and 1 star.

Romina Sanchez

Jul 1st, 2019

It is super convenient, super easy, and cheap! The app wasn't working properly but I had no problem booking on their website. Also I loved the flexibility of times for drop off and pick up. I'll use it every time I can! Thanks

Darrel Portzline

Jun 30th, 2019

Simple and easy.

Anke Radke

Jun 29th, 2019

Martin Casey

Jun 28th, 2019

Bounce worked great. Easy to use. Close locations. Hassle free.

cristian chagalj

Jun 26th, 2019

Great experience!

Miriam Long

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service, no wait, very easy

Christian Peco

Jun 26th, 2019

Brian McCoy

Jun 25th, 2019

nancy schaub

Jun 25th, 2019

Convenient, professional, kind and so reasonably priced. I was staying in the West Village, had a flight out in the late afternoon, but wanted to spend a few hours at the Metropolitan Museum, before taking a cab to La Guardia. Dropping my suitcase off at this location was just perfect. Thank you.

Marco Marra

Jun 25th, 2019

(Translated by Google) Great service, from the site all very clear and online booking only. I used it in NYC in the 358 Broadway area and it worked great !! Recommended (Original) Ottimo servizio, dal sito tutto molto chiaro e prenotazione solo on line. L'ho usato a NYC in zona 358 Broadway ed ha funzionato benissimo!! Consigliato

Larysa Savochkina

Jun 24th, 2019

Convenient locations, easy access to subway - that's what i needed in NYC. Very good option for a reasonable price when you have a long stop over and need a storage for your luggage.

Joy Lee

Jul 24th, 2019

Abdullah Shraideh

Jul 27th, 2019

(Translated by Google) The place is hard to reach on the map (Original) المكان يصعب الوصول اليه على الخارطه

Samco Cheong

Jul 8th, 2019

Good experience

Harin Sanghirun

Jul 6th, 2019

Lee Druce

Jul 5th, 2019

I arrived in Chicago at 6am to catch a 6pm flight- that meant I was going to have to lug my bag around and ruin my day... until I found Bounce! Awesome! They made my short visit to Chicago just perfect! The people at Cafe Press (vetted by Bounce) couldn’t have been more perfect. I had no fear leaving my bag with them and it was waiting for me when I returned! They watched my bag, and I got to walk the Riverwalk, see Wrigley Field, and see a Van Gogh! What a perfect day... thanks to Cafe Press... thanks to Bounce!

Christopher Wyatt

Jul 4th, 2019

Very easy to use to make reservation. Merchant was ready when we showed up. Great experience and very useful when traveling to have secure storage for luggage.

Jenny Gammill

Jul 1st, 2019

Highly recommend this service if you need to store luggage. So easy to use, great price, felt completely comfortable leaving my luggage. Five stars!

Camille Carroll

Jul 1st, 2019

Easy, secure, friendly people, reasonable price.

Ryan Brown

Jun 28th, 2019

This service was so easy to use, they took our 8 bags and walked us through the process. Picking up was just as easy. It was great being able to eat and shop around Chicago without lugging our luggage. Would definitely use this service again!!

Alex Moore

Jun 27th, 2019

Just what I needed! A cheap, convenient place to drop my luggage while I visited Wrigley Field.

Brent Daniel

Jun 27th, 2019

It was easy. It was fast enough. My one thought of improvement: it felt a little odd to be ha ding my bags off to someone who wheeled them away behind the counter of a cafe, after taking pictures of the bags. I expected some sort of receipt or ping that would acknowledge I left my bags. So ... sense of security is what I missed. It all worked out fine, though!

Blanton Davis

Jun 26th, 2019

Super useful service

Ted Todoroff

Jun 26th, 2019

Great concept! Extremely convenient, affordable, and functional!

Corinne Laimeche

Jun 26th, 2019

Great service! Easy to use and very helpful.

Carmen R

Jun 24th, 2019

I flew in earlier than my airbnb check-in would allow and needed to run errands across D.C. without the burden of my carry on, so glad I came across this option to drop off my luggage. Super convenient, super affordable, and I hope it expands to other cities as I will use this service again.

Giacomo Cerretti

Jun 24th, 2019

The people at this location were very friendly. We had a great experience.

Eric M. Gordon

Jun 23rd, 2019

Great service. I needed to go to O'Hare airport right from the Cubs game and needed a place to store my luggage during the game. Bounce worked perfectly for me. Near the ballpark and easy dropoff and pickup.

Kurt Filz

Jun 23rd, 2019

Whoever came up with this is a genius. We were able to go from airport to chicago cubs game with our luggage. Otherwise we would not have been able to attend the game due to time. Dropped bags a couple blocks from stadium at Bounce Storage facility and went to enjoy the game. Price is cheap considering how helpful it was. You get security tags to secure your bags too. Thanks!

Ali Ahsan

Jul 23rd, 2019

I've used Bounce before in San Francisco and was so happy to find that they have a location near Boston Commons. Really simple to use service and makes your life so easy so that you don't have to carry your bags around.

Maddy Wainwright

Jul 23rd, 2019

Convenient and cheap luggage storage! The interactive map is really helpful in finding the nearest locations.

Denali Marsh

Jul 23rd, 2019

Very convenient location right next to Park Street station by the Boston Common, perfect for a day in the city.

Peter R

Jul 22nd, 2019

It was a super simple booking process on their website, and I was able to explore Boston without having to bring my stuff around with me. Would definitely recommend it.

Beatriz Pereira

Jun 24th, 2019

Annie Liu

Aug 9th, 2019

Jason Loker

Jul 1st, 2019

Simple, easy, and convenient!

Linda Chun

Jul 1st, 2019

It was as simple as implied. Hope this company grows, I was concerned in the beginning as it did sound sketchy but I had no problems

Pauline Jean

Jun 30th, 2019

I used bounce for the first time to drop off my bag for a few hours at Hotel Griffon, located close to both the San Fran ferry building and Embarcadero bart.... on my way from Sonoma county to the airport. Quick, stress free and seamless transaction. Highly recommend. You book online, show up, take photo of tag on bag which is put on at drop off, show photo when return and off you go.

snowsoldier158

Jun 30th, 2019

Quick, easy, friendly service.

Fábio Saraiva de Souza

Jun 30th, 2019

Amazing service! I worked all day in SF and attended a concert at night. Bounce helped me to find a 24 hrs place to drop my backpack with having 5k of insurance

Xani Pollakoff

Jun 30th, 2019

Friendly, safe, convenient, and would totally do it again!!!

Deon Walker

Jun 24th, 2019

Great location with fast and easy service!!!

Guillaume Picard

Jun 23rd, 2019

Nice service and easy to use

BOUNCE

Freedom to experience...