Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.8

Get App

Rated 4.8/5 (20,884 ratings)

Latest Bounce Reviews

Jochen Schoenleber
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

It worked smoothly, the name of the restaurant is different outside, but the lady found us and showed the space to leave the luggage.

H J Jackman
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Excellent service. Thank you

C V Major-moroney
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

V convenient for South Ken. A godsend when I realised I couldn't take my pull along into the V&A.

Kirk Barnes
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very kind

Sharita Wright
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

This was my first time using Bounce Services. I dropped off my luggage and picked up my luggage with no issues. The total cost was $8.00

Kensey Marcotte
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Amazing service. I can’t remember the employees name but she was very kind and helpful!

Maria Carmona Urena
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great service!

Carolina Mondaca Tapia
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Muy buena atención, todo muy claro y confiables, los que nos atendieron son personas muy agradables, gracias

Jamie Dieckman
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Zack is very responsive to texts and works with our schedules, great service.

Edwin Joaquin Escobar Benavidez
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Excelente atención del personal, muy pacientes y amables. Seguro y rápido

Torvin B Rajala
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Kept our luggage safe and secure while waiting for our airbnb to open.

Travis Dawson
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Quick and efficient

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very good service, no hassle drop off and collection.

Meena Bøgh Søderstrøm
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Good service - a little sketchy surroundings though.

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Love this grandpa

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great price and the location was perfect. Just two blocks from the union station in Chicago.

Gdpr Deleted Gdpr Deleted
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very kind and secure nice

Mami Akase
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Perfect location to leave our bags while having a quick walk in salamanca market before hotel check in

Collin L Walker
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

There was a line of people checking in their bags in front of us. It took about 20 minutes until we could drop off our bags. Felt like a long time just for dropping off bags. Not a perfect system, but pickup at the end of the day was easy breezy.

Jeffrey Martinez
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Excellent service. Very safe, fast, easy, and convenient locations.

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

The manager knew how to process the reservation but didn’t seem like they get many bags dropped off here. Worked out great for our last day here while at the beach.

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy to find, easy drop off & collection

John Sheard
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

This is a great service that understands exactly what a traveler needs. I stored a couple of bags and got a ride from the airport to pick them up and then back to the airport. I was able to take a shower at the place and it really helped me out. Overall an excellent service and I'm very grateful to the dedicated staff at above the wave. They made everything easy... Highly recommend

Patricia E Haberkorn
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy to find, very friendly, and felt safe.

Ane M. Telleria
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Todo correcto. La localización es ideal si llegas en tren.Muy buen trato en la tienda.

Alejandra Pena Guerrero
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Además de dejar las maletas aprovechamos para comer unos tacos, súper recomendado!

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Such an amazing experience and love The Beef Jerky Store being the place I was able to have such a great time and have my baggage feel secured. Big thanks to all the ladies who were working for making my trip end on such a great note!

Pia Lyck Festersen
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super helpful and cute family. Great experience!

Timothy King
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Lovely friendly staff

Alexandra Vega
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great service to know about! Now we have an ease of mind to know we can explore the city without carrying our luggage around.

Kimberly Watterson
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy and convenient

Vincent André
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Très bon accueil

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Rented an Airbnb with a strict checkout policy which left me with several hours to kill before my flight. Googling ideas on what to do with my luggage and Bounce came up. I downloaded the app, found a UPS near me that was participating in Bounce, made a reservation and took my bag over. When I got there, they tagged my bag, gave me matching QR receipt for the tag and off I went to enjoy a full day sans luggage. Went back at the time I booked for pickup and grabbed my bag, called a taxi and off the airport I went. Excellent experience!

Erik Burns
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Friendly and easy

Lukas Thurnherr
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Without any problems, would do it again.

Elton Godschalk
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Honestly I had a fantastic experience. The staff was super friendly and the whole process very efficient. I would suggest to optimise the online representation as I was uncertain about the trustworthiness at first.

Christian Callejas
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Useful service

Dimitri Dimitrov
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

They took care of my bags and they were really cool and friendly

Erika Knaub
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super easy and reasonably priced

Kensey Marcotte
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Kevin is so nice and was really helpful with our booking. This is such an amazing service and without it our day would have been ruined. Definitely a new staple in our PR travels

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

They were very flexible with us coming in and out, as well as with us grabbing our luggage later in the evening. If I'm in the area again I will definitely leverage them again!

Maria Mastrogiacomo
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Gentili sicuri e veloci, tutto perfetto

Janet E Aspen
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very nice friendly people, great location.

Micha Bavousett
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super easy and convenient

Kimberly Hammer
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Jane was so terrific! Thank you so much

Maria Trujillo
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Exceptional customer service!!

L A Wildman
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

So close to the train station, friendly staff in the store and such a cheap and convenient service!

Robyn Wright
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great location, friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area.

Carolina Torrejon
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Really easy. The people who took my luggage were super helpful. I would totally recommend to use this service :)

Emily Eikenhout
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very convenient and the staff was helpful.

Donna Gardner
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Brilliant service! Was able to safely leave my luggage while I toured museums! Thank you!

Analia Arias
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very Fast and easy!

Gorm Haseloff
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

We left 2 big bags in the store and the staff was super friendly. Definitely recommend.

Jeanine Briguglio
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super cute shop, great service! Also, the original vendor we booked with, Cecelia with MAGIC MIRROR PHOTO BOOTH (615)-994-0190, went above and beyond to get us to another vendor when she had a staff shortage challenge... she was truly amazing!!

Luis Garay
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

The best baggage experience I’ve ever had. The owner was spectacular, very helpful, and very charming. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

이현성 Hyunseong Lee
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Kind and safe service 👍

Mark Schuler
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Muchas gracias. Muy amables y muy profesionales

Sreerag Marar
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

First time bounce user! Exceeded my expectation. Would definitely recommend and use the service again.

Glen Post
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Responsive and friendly service!

Victoria Lawrence
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Staff were very helpful. Had to store my luggage until evening time. I do wish I could have collected later than six as flight back to UK was very late. Safe and organised

Raelin Mamaril
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Convenient, helpful, and would recommend

José Eduardo Pérez Mares
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

The were so friendly, my baggage was in a safe place. I liked it, I would use it again.

Stephen A Frank
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Real easy. Timing was flexible.

Erin Laquey
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super easy!!! Also was easy to get a shuttle to the airport.

Omega Solomon
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great service!

Laurel Sgan
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Happened upon this service and am very glad we did. Very easy to use and let us enjoy another day of vacation fully!

Thomas J Sheehe
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

easy peasy squeezey. no issues .easy to find attendent great

Charles Forsythe
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Love this service. Going to use it again.

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Bounce was very convenient and good price. Definitely reccomeded if you need somewhere to put your bags!

Ng Bee Hong
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Friendly staffs, easy drop off and pick up

Alexandra Poncini
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Super helpful and easy!

Jeremy Jimenez
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy to find and very friendly!

Simonin Enzo
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Nickel

Achraf El Bouhouti
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy to use. However, I would be more careful in the past, Luggages are picked up without any additional control which means we could took whatever luggage we wanted.. Always do an additional checking like with ID ?

Olga Ergina
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Отличная служба и отличное место. Пользовалась первый раз, но все просто и понятно. Даже без знания языка меня поняли , сумку оставили и потом погуляв за ней вернулась.

Mami Akase
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Convenient location for before flights or before hotel check in. And staff were very friendly and helpful.

Gustavo Emmanuel Hernandez
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great experience and service.

Sandra Bennett
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very conveniently located and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Whitney Kerr
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

The gentleman running the site was very professional and helpful. Offered to be a drop off site for a lost item in an Uber and followed up with us when we picked up our bags to make sure we found it.

Matthew Sommerhalter
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Easy fast

Atul Gupta
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Excellent ! Staff is helpful and provided all needed support. Easy bag check in and check out process.

Christopher Ridlon
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

They did a good job storing our bags and then even helped me move them two blocks away with a hand truck. Great service- thanks!!

Karen Wu
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very accommodating and located in a great location!

Paul Beech
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Simple and smooth. Took photo of bag. Gave to dude at 7-11. Came back a few days later and got bag after showing photo. No drama.

Theresa Stone
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

So happy this was an option! Made out entire day!

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Friendly staff, quick and efficient storage spot! My preferred spot to store luggage while I travel around the Bay Area.

Dana Lonergan
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

John was friendly and fabulous

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Safe & friendly spot to leave bags near major train station.

Robert Gatland
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very happy with the service, would leave our bags hear again

Gerardo Javier Najera Ramos
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Good location!!! Both the place and the owner gave me a lot of confidence when leaving my luggage! They were very kind and they were aware of my reservation. Without thinking about it, I would leave my luggage in that same location again!

Gloria Krein
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Don't let the shabby front entrance put you off. We found the service friendly and prompt. Our luggage was safe. There was steep stairway up to the service desk, but there may have been an elevator somewhere. We just didn't see it..

Paolo Perlini
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Servizio impeccabile e proprietario molto affabile

Ari Enkin
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Amazing service!

Donald Allen Hatch
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great, convenient service

Christopher L Ventura
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Amazing experience I got to do a lot more things without carrying my lugage around timesquare. Conveniently located close to Penn Station.

Sello Mokoka
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Very fast and convenient. Staff was friendly and assuring that my belongs would be safe.

Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Accurate addresss, easy drop-off and pick-up, friendly. Sortof unclear that I was in correct location at first or where to enter location. Signage or description of location within Bounce could be more informative.

Dominic Sacker
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Simple process and good value for money

Claudia Torrescano
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

Great service! Felt like “at home” environment.

Brent C Jackson
Used Bounce inJanuary 2022

This was our first time using Bounce. The UP Store dropoff was great. Couldn't have been easier. Friendly service.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios