Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.9

アプリを入手

評価済み 4.9/5 (55,615 評価)

Bounceの最新レビュー

Yasuo O.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月16日

対応も迅速、丁寧で助かりました!

Rei N.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月5日

The service was excellent! Thank you very much. 日本人の方へ ここの手荷物預かりサービスは良質です。近隣の他店舗よりも安価ですが品質に問題はありませんでした。お店自体は一般的なコンビニですが、スタッフは荷物預かりに慣れています。(ターミナル駅に近くホテルが多いエリアなので荷物を預ける客がとても多いようでした。) かなり重たいスーツケースを預けましたが文句一つ言わずにこやかに受け取って預かってくれました。ものの3分も掛からず荷物を預けることができました。この付近に宿泊されている方など、荷物を預けられたい場合は文句無しにここをおすすめ出来ます。

Sakura N.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年3月25日

とても柔軟に対応してくれました、快適でした。

Sasha R.
利用済バウンスファロ
2022年5月27日

Easy, fast, a+

Molly C.
利用済バウンスブダペスト
2022年5月27日

The woman who looked after our bags was really helpful! An easy process, just drop the bags off and pick up when convenient

Fouquet
利用済バウンスフィレンツェ
2022年5月27日

Perfect

Fabrice B.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Easy Friendly Efficient

Leigh M.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Wonderful place! Great and helpful staff.

Nathalia P.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

They were super nice and patient with us. Thank you!

利用済バウンスローマ
2022年5月27日

Friendly staff, good service

Beltrán J.
利用済バウンスルッカ
2022年5月27日

Molto gentili nella attenzione

Laurie A.
利用済バウンスリスボン
2022年5月27日

Thanks for your smile !

Caleb E.
利用済バウンスダブリン
2022年5月27日

Super easy check-in/out process and I felt the bags were very secure

Kathrin S.
利用済バウンスローマ
2022年5月27日

Es lief alles ganz unkompliziert. Tolle Möglichkeit sein Gepäck abzustellen und den Tag bis zur Abreise ohne Koffer im Schlepptau zu verbringen.

Dan P.
利用済バウンスマンチェスター
2022年5月27日

Needed somewhere to leave a bag at short notice in the city centre. Bounce was easy to use and straight forward. Booked online, arrived, handed my bag over and was all done and dusted in minutes.

Gaëlle L.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Excellent contact. Très avenante et très accueillante.. Donc très appréciable pour nous. A recommander sans problème!! Excellente 1er expérience 😊😊😊!

Francis J.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Cheap, convenient and easy to use with friendly staff at the drop off point. Much better than lugging a suitcase round London! Will definitely use again.

Miss S.
利用済バウンスバーミンガム
2022年5月27日

Great service

Ray M.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

Nice people, felt safe to leave my things there.

Belina L.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Front desk agents were very helpful.

Trudy M.
利用済バウンスベネチア
2022年5月27日

Super easy and handy!

Kotono S.
利用済バウンスロサンゼルス
2022年5月27日

Very good service, great staff! We appreciate it.

Filip C.
利用済バウンスミラノ
2022年5月26日

Wszystko super, bardzo miła obsługa

Nikolai Z.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月26日

Easy check in. People there are super friendly. First experience was very good.

利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月26日

Great location. Ideally if you’re gonna take a train from Penn Station. Not the full 5 stars, because at pick up, no one actually checked if I was taking my own bag.

Ellie P.
利用済バウンスワシントンDC
2022年5月26日

I love this service! Dropped off our bags quickly and picked them right up. If you are using this store and taking the metro, be sure to cut through the shopping mall as it saves time and not as much walking through traffic.

利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月26日

Easy storage great customer service

Catherine N.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Very easy to use close to station and fraction of the price they wanted in the station

Christopher G.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月26日

Very friendly and helpful staff! Have used this location multiple times and was very pleased. Convenient location right next to Penn Station.

Sanghamitra K.
利用済バウンスボローニャ
2022年5月26日

Very helpful staff.

Seytre
利用済バウンスドバイ
2022年5月26日

Service 24/24 professionnel et attentionné. A deux pas de la station de métro Union. Attention à l'adresse GPS sur l'appli qui ne situe pas au bon endroit. Il faut chercher l'adresse de l'hôtel qui vous sera donner.

Mrs V.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Easy venue to find. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will use again to benefit from long opening hours.

Anton D.
利用済バウンスモントリオール
2022年5月26日

Quick and easy. The attendant at the front desk was very pleasant

Ranulph D.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Polite. Did the job. Quick turn around.

Hiromi U.
利用済バウンスフィレンツェ
2022年5月13日

まぁまあ

Ayumi O.
利用済バウンスボルドー
2022年4月5日

場所が見つかりづらくて、探すのに時間がかかりました!ワインのお店の中にあります。

利用済バウンスロンドン
2021年12月29日

It was very easy! 全く知らないサービスだったので不安でしたが何の問題もなかったです。完全に安全とは言い切れない感じでしたが、まあ大丈夫でしょう。とは思えます。

David S.
利用済バウンスバルセロナ
2022年5月27日

Not the easiest place to find with the directions, but staff were lovely and all was straightforward. Useful service!

Jordan M.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Easy. Straightforward. Affordable

P. S.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Just perfect if you would like to store your luggage near Gare du Nord. Simple, easy, good price!

Mrs T.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Very helpfull man served us. Great location almost opposite Paddington station.

Sam N.
利用済バウンスバレンシア
2022年5月27日

My first time using Bounce. I would have no hesitation using this service or this store again in the future. Everything was so quick and easy.

Cora Y.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

This was one of the easiest parts of my trip and I'll be using Bounce again!

Neilson F.
利用済バウンスナポリ
2022年5月27日

Easy and practical

William H.
利用済バウンスセビリア
2022年5月27日

Generously let me sit and use their wifi while I got my SIM card up and running! Nice people

Maureen M.
利用済バウンスサンタモニカ
2022年5月27日

Process was very seamless and super convenient. Definitely recommend!

利用済バウンスローマ
2022年5月27日

The front desk was very welcoming and the service was exceptional. Thank you for your kind help!

Alex D.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Very helpful staff member and really easy process

Noah G.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

Super friendly! Secure locked room. Would for sure use again.

Jenny D.
利用済バウンスバレンシア
2022年5月27日

Very friendly people. Nearby central station

Judit G.
利用済バウンスプラハ
2022年5月27日

Kind staff in the travel agency, everything went smoothly.

Paul H.
利用済バウンスシドニー
2022年5月27日

Try one of their cocktails. It will leave you in a good mood.😊 Process was easy, staff was helpful you can't really ask for much more.

Mirjana S.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Sehr nah beim Bahnhof. Lief alles wunderbar! Gerne wieder.

Dominique D.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

Fast, friendly and very convenient.

利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

Great experience. Friendly, fast and secure. Will use Bounce again!!

Lucy C.
利用済バウンスブリスベン
2022年5月27日

What a brilliant service! Staff were professional and it felt safe leaving my baggage there. An easy walk to Central station to catch the Airtrain.

Mary N.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月26日

Very convenient. Is in a hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Walking distance to attractions. Nice area in lobby to wait for ride share.

Josette C.
利用済バウンスアムステルダム
2022年5月26日

Muy buena opción!!!

Duncan C.
利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月26日

Very good. We were able to go off and have lunch without being encumbered with our bags. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. Will do this again.

Lori W.
利用済バウンスダブリン
2022年5月26日

Super nice very convenient!!!

Mr M.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Great location for Kings Cross.

利用済バウンスラスベガス
2022年5月26日

Very quick and efficient service! Everyone was super nice! Will use again!

Ronald B.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Everything was the way it was surpose to be thanks

利用済バウンスローマ
2022年5月26日

We left our luggage here for most of the day. Great service, and really affordable.

Sara P.
利用済バウンスニューオーリンズ
2022年5月26日

Great location. Did not notice a smell that was mentioned in other reviews nor any noise from surrounding bars. The location was stellar. Customer service was quick and attentive.

Hedwig V.
利用済バウンスベネチア
2022年5月26日

Friendly and helpful staff, no request too much. Excellent location for dropping off bags and freeing yourself up to explore Venice unencumbered.

Anne P.
利用済バウンスモノポリ
2022年5月26日

A really convenient service

Hirokazu S.
利用済バウンスシカゴ
2022年5月10日

店に入ってこの店で預かってくれるのか正直分からず少し時間が掛かったが、確認後は直ぐにカバンを引き取ってくれた。

Shigeya K.
利用済バウンスローマ
2022年4月2日

非常に簡単なスマホ決済、チェックアウトが早く、フライトが夕方という状況のうえに雨が降っていたので近くにあり助かった。

Sekine S.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2021年12月27日

少しフロアまで分かりにくいですがスタッフの方は丁寧に対応して頂きました。非常に助かりました。

Amrendra K.
利用済バウンスミラノ
2022年5月27日

Safe and secure, hotel staff available to keep your bags. Take pictures of the luggage so that it’s quicker to retrieve the bags.

Charlotte H.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

The place was hard to find, it's in a Chinese Massage Parlour, the bounce sign is just a window sticker. But the place was clean and welcoming and the ladies were very nice. Also great value for money.

Furkan K.
利用済バウンスベオグラード
2022年5月27日

A scooter shop keeps your luggage safe.

Mr N.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Staff at The Travel Bookshop are friendly and helpful. Excellent storage facility.

Ernie M.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

It worked for me and was super easy.

利用済バウンスマラガ
2022年5月27日

Right across the train station and close walk to center of town. Highly recommend based on location and ease of drop off.

Alan H.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月27日

Slow to help me but once they knew what I needed to do aka drop bags, they were able to help me. Love that they’re open late

利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Great

利用済バウンスパリ
2022年5月27日

Easy to find and very friendly staff. No issues at all. Would definitely recommend it.

Karl J.
利用済バウンスマルセイユ
2022年5月27日

Easy drop off and pick up. Safe storage for the day

Katrin W.
利用済バウンスポルト
2022年5月27日

Excellent sevice

Shannon I.
利用済バウンスサンフランシスコ
2022年5月27日

Store only opens at 10 and weren’t very happy to take the bags early until we insisted. Very helpful app but it’s misleading because we couldn’t see the opening time when booking and wouldn’t have booked this place had we known.

Christopher P.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月27日

Efficient and friendly service.

Senica Y.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月27日

Awesome first experience !!!!

Jennifer E.
利用済バウンスアトランタ
2022年5月27日

Very quick process. Seeing where the luggage was stored in a locked room within another room made me not worry about my things.

利用済バウンスシアトル
2022年5月27日

Centric location. Staff can help with bring luggage up the stairs.

Olivier T.
利用済バウンスプラハ
2022年5月27日

Simple avec l'appli et personnel agréable.

Carlos C.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月27日

Davide S.
利用済バウンスニューヨーク
2022年5月27日

Tutto ok

Morgan W.
利用済バウンスボストン
2022年5月26日

The worker there was very nice and the store felt safe to leave our bags in.

Elaine C.
利用済バウンスシドニー
2022年5月26日

So convenient.

Xinchi Q.
利用済バウンスローマ
2022年5月26日

Good location, good service

Suyane O.
利用済バウンスニューオーリンズ
2022年5月26日

Quick and easy drop off and pick up of our bags. Trustworthy feeling.

Michał S.
利用済バウンスリスボン
2022年5月26日

All good, it is nice place to leave baggage.

Visa
利用済バウンスマイアミビーチ
2022年5月26日

muy buena atencion de la señora

Melissa K.
利用済バウンスロンドン
2022年5月26日

Super nice ladies, very easy to deal with. Left our luggage, ate some tasty jacket potatoes, and went off to explore. Closed sign was hanging when we came back ( before the 5pm pickup time) but they let us in to collect the bags and use the facilities. All good!

Yi Chieh C.
利用済バウンストリノ
2022年5月26日

It’s a really nice and cute hostel witch close to the train station. Super convenient!

Samhita K.
利用済バウンストロント
2022年5月26日

I really love how friendly and trustworthy the people are! I left my backpack there and had gone to take a tour around the city. Most importantly it's a budget friendly! I really recommend this place to those who is looking for a baggage locker

Karol W.
利用済バウンスエディンバラ
2022年5月26日

Very nice owner of the point

Sharon A.
利用済バウンスサバンナ
2022年5月26日

convenient storage and store owner in charge was very friendly and helpful.

Bounce アプリを入手

行きたい場所の近くにある保管スペースを探して、荷物を預けてしまいましょう

download on androiddownload on ios