Рейтинг 4.9/5 (54 671 оценки)

Последние отзывы о Bounce

Olena Y.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Очень удобно. Рекомендую

Vera K.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
7 мая 2022 г.

Надежно,дёшево

I.
Воспользовался Bounce вБудапешт
5 января 2022 г.

Спасибо! Помогли решить проблему в Будапеште с богажем после очень раннего выселение из отеля. Инструкция по использованию камеры хранения оказалась очень простой. Расположение места хранение недалеко от метро. Спасибо

Denis B.
Воспользовался Bounce вАфины
23 октября 2021 г.

Место хранения багажа отлично, в самом центре, нам было очень удобно. Парень работающий в этом пункте очень доброжелательный и симпатичный. Спасибо!

Anastasija M.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
10 июня 2021 г.

Очень милые девушки в книжном магазине👍🏻 Правда, они не очень поняли что я из приложения, но чемодан сберегли в целости и сохранности😉

Alberto L.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Great service! Totally recommended

Leslie J.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Simple and efficient process

Constance E.
Воспользовался Bounce вМайами
23 мая 2022 г.

They were so kind and really easy to use. Like that they use the tags that hold your bag closed so they can't be accessed.

Matthias F.
Воспользовался Bounce вМилан
23 мая 2022 г.

The employees were super friendly and the luggage was stored in a luggage room, where only the employees had a key.

Ng W.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

It is good.

Hagit V.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Thank you! Nice guys

Eva C.
Воспользовался Bounce вЭдинбург
23 мая 2022 г.

Fast and safe service near train station. No complaints

Vida M.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Perfect if you travel to/from Liverpool Street Station

Lisa S.
Воспользовался Bounce вСан-Франциско
23 мая 2022 г.

The staff were friendly and courteous; even when we picked up our bags at 9:30 PM, they were promptly available.

Michael M.
Воспользовался Bounce вЭдинбург
23 мая 2022 г.

Quick, easy to use

Theodora A.
Воспользовался Bounce вМилан
23 мая 2022 г.

Quick and polite staff

Janet O.
Воспользовался Bounce вМилан
23 мая 2022 г.

Great location! Speedy service. Simple and easy.

Lorenzo P.
Воспользовался Bounce вМарсель
23 мая 2022 г.

Great experience, super easy to reach from the train station.

Syahirah
Воспользовался Bounce вМельбурн
23 мая 2022 г.

Staff were friendly and nice

Danica T.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Friendly and just two minutes away from Waterloo station! Would use again :)

Dorothy R.
Воспользовался Bounce вЭдинбург
23 мая 2022 г.

Efficient and easy. Would use again.

Matteo M.
Воспользовался Bounce вДублин
23 мая 2022 г.

Very kind operators offering fast and good services.

Jodie M.
Воспользовался Bounce вБудапешт
23 мая 2022 г.

Very easy

Hiran A.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Bounce's instruction is to snap pictures once the bags have been tagged. But they haven't put any tags on my bags. I had to take the pictures without tags That Is my only concern. Apart from that everything thing is perfect.

Dennis S.
Воспользовался Bounce вСан-Диего
23 мая 2022 г.

Dropped oir bags and had a short walk to the Balboa Parc!

Luca D.
Воспользовался Bounce вМилан
23 мая 2022 г.

Un servizio ottimo. Front desk eccezzionale. consiglio vivamente

Воспользовался Bounce вЛас-Вегас
23 мая 2022 г.

Good service

Marcos B.
Воспользовался Bounce вСан-Франциско
23 мая 2022 г.

Friendly staff!!!!

Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

We had really big suitcase and were not able to leave it in the apartment we rented on our last day. Enough to feed an Elephant, is in a Perfect location to drop your bags when visiting the attractions along South Bank and Westminster Bridge. It was easy to book, great value for money and only a short walk opposite the London Eye. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy our last day! The staff were also very helpful and friendly.

Caroline L.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

Very easy and nice people

Amy D.
Воспользовался Bounce вБостон
23 мая 2022 г.

Felt very secure leaving my bag here. The bag was placed in an employee only area and the gym itself can only be accessed by members so it was nice knowing that not just anyone could walk in and grab your bag. Staff were also very friendly.

Timothy S.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

As per the website I had expected our bags would be tagged. They were note but simply put in the storeroom. The host was very nice and friendly.

Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
22 мая 2022 г.

Kept the bag safe in a super convenient location; however, it’d be nice if you guys provided some sort of signage so people would know they’re in the right place.

Sylvia W.
Воспользовался Bounce вНовый Орлеан
22 мая 2022 г.

Easy!

Daryna
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
20 мая 2022 г.

Я не могу пока оставить отзыв о The fairway hotel, так как вещи ещё не забрала. Бронировала Bounce в браузере, и очень раздражает система бронирования. Три раза установила дату когда оставила багаж: сегодня в 16.00 и забрать завтра в это же время, в конечном итоге все равно после оплаты выбилось, что забрать я должна сегодня в 16.30 (в тот же день когда оставила) очень не удобно! Как изменить на завтра - непонятно. Мне нужно поставить дату когда я забираю багаж - 21.00 в 16.00 , то есть вещи оставила на сутки. Как это сделать ?

Olga E.
Воспользовался Bounce вБудапешт
24 января 2022 г.

Отличная служба и отличное место. Пользовалась первый раз, но все просто и понятно. Даже без знания языка меня поняли , сумку оставили и потом погуляв за ней вернулась.

Anna A.
Воспользовался Bounce вПлая-дель-Кармен
4 января 2022 г.

Отличный, очень удобный сервис

Teimour A.
Воспользовался Bounce вKiev
12 сентября 2021 г.

Все было отлично, очень вежливый сотрудник, только Хостел найти не так легко на 6 этаже, без указателей.

Jeremy C.
Воспользовался Bounce вМайами
23 мая 2022 г.

Fast and easy

Воспользовался Bounce вМилан
23 мая 2022 г.

Personale cordiale e preciso. Sicuramente un buon servizio

Constance E.
Воспользовался Bounce вМайами
23 мая 2022 г.

Very kind, easy drop off and pick up!

Julie L.
Воспользовался Bounce вПанама Сити Бич
23 мая 2022 г.

She was very hospitable, and I felt that our luggage was secure. She knew that we were in a rush and had everything out when we arrived to speed the process along. Also, on the pick up, she had our luggage waiting for us. Will definately use again.

Seán H.
Воспользовался Bounce вБудапешт
23 мая 2022 г.

Easy to find, very friendly staff, I saw my bags being locked away so peace of mind too!

Carolann C.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛиссабон
23 мая 2022 г.

Really efficient service and reasonably priced

Mr G.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Close to Victoria Station. Quick and friendly service at a good price. Ideal when we visited Buckingham Palace. Will use again.

Mrs A.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Really helpful and felt our bags were safe. I would recommend using this shop to store your bags. We went to Madam Tussads and the shop is directly across from Baker Street tube station and 2 mibs walk from Madam Tussads

Emma V.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛиссабон
23 мая 2022 г.

Friendly staff and easy to do

Cora B.
Воспользовался Bounce вМонпелье
23 мая 2022 г.

Todo muy bien; personas muy amables y ubicación conveniente.

Ms. S.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Very easy to use and a convenient location for my needs.

Sarah C.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Thanks for an easy experience!

Kesha B.
Воспользовался Bounce вНовый Орлеан
23 мая 2022 г.

No complaints! Smooth and easy process at this location (NOLA visitor's center). The lady who was helping us was kind and helpful.

Raissa B.
Воспользовался Bounce вВаленсия
23 мая 2022 г.

Genial! Un servicio muy apropiado. Gracias!

Kristina I.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Everything was simple and the people in the store were friendly and helpful.

Jill T.
Воспользовался Bounce вАмстердам
23 мая 2022 г.

Great location, very friendly staff!

Tiina-mari T.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

The luggage hold itself was pure joy but to find it was a bit of a struggle. Also, the app was not working well and it took us some struggle to register online.

Cristina M.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Rápido y amable.

Elle G.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Be sure to check closing time, it’s 5 pm or 17 o’clock be prompt!

Tyler H.
Воспользовался Bounce вКахулуи
23 мая 2022 г.

Utilized this location to hold on to my bike bag while I road around Maui. Facility was extremely close to the airport, Zack was helpful and responsive and offered additional services such as a pre-flight shower, that really made for an excellent experience. Thanks!

Dawn H.
Воспользовался Bounce вОстин
23 мая 2022 г.

The ladies wer so friendly and accommodating l, supeelr smooth process, and luggage was secure 100% would book here again Thank you Finley staff!

Kieren P.
Воспользовался Bounce вБрисбен
23 мая 2022 г.

Great service!!!

Alexandria P.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

Seamless

Masaaki I.
Воспользовался Bounce вБостон
23 мая 2022 г.

I can't speak English well, but I can use this service very smooth and safely.

Krzysztof H.
Воспользовался Bounce вБостон
23 мая 2022 г.

Great location, recommended!

Yasmin B.
Воспользовался Bounce вСиэтл
23 мая 2022 г.

Felt like a secure place to store my luggage since it is a hotel. Felt a little hesitant at first because all the luggage are in one room but they all tag the bags.

Linde P.
Воспользовался Bounce вКахулуи
23 мая 2022 г.

Pretty easy drop off and pick up experience. Great if you want to drive around for the day and need somewhere to store luggage.

Maria P.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

They were fantastic, thank you!

Heaven C.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
22 мая 2022 г.

Very safe. I know it seems sketchy to leave your luggage somewhere but they were all very sweet. Safe area as well.

Dzmitry M.
Воспользовался Bounce вБарселона
17 мая 2022 г.

Вывески Bounce нет. Отдаешь багаж каким-то непонятным людям (продавцу в магазине). Багаж прячут в какой-то шкаф. Не дают никакого документа или подтверждения получения багажа на хранение. Это все уменьшает доверие к сервису и вызывает беспокойство за сохранность вещей. Но в итоге я получил свой багаж в целости и сохранности и очень этому рад.

Ilya B.
Воспользовался Bounce вСтамбул
15 января 2022 г.

Оставляли чемодан на несколько часов в последний день отпуска. Очень удобно, отличный сервис. Проблем при сдаче и выдаче багажа не было. Багаж хранят в отдельной запирающейся комнате на цокольном этаже гостиницы. Доступ в часы работы ресепшена гостиницы. Удобно, что это именно в гостинице, можно воспользоваться удобствами, подключиться к wifi и вызвать такси.

Olena D.
Воспользовался Bounce вБудапешт
3 декабря 2021 г.

Спасибо, все хорошо.

Abramov A.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
7 июля 2021 г.

Все очень понравилось . Багаж хранили просто в кладовке . Но все прошло хорошо . Спасибо 🙏🏻 оформили нас быстро и забрали багаж мы без проблем . Очень всем рекомендую этот сервис 👍

Suzanne C.
Воспользовался Bounce вРим
23 мая 2022 г.

Very responsive when we did WhatsApp with them. Very nice at pick up.

Mr M.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Friendly and a good price

Nouguier
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Personne charmante, parfait pour visiter le louvres !

W.y. C.
Воспользовался Bounce вПиза
23 мая 2022 г.

Left our luggage there with the Bounce app.

Bradley J.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Quick, professional, great experience!

John D.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

Easy!

Jacob F.
Воспользовался Bounce вПорту
23 мая 2022 г.

Super friendly and easy!

Michel T.
Воспользовался Bounce вРим
23 мая 2022 г.

The owner is not always there, be careful when you give the time. Otherwise everything perfect owner sympathic and on time.

Bastian B.
Воспользовался Bounce вСан-Франциско
23 мая 2022 г.

Worked perfectly. Friendly staff

Panagiotis T.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Very polite and helpful

Jorge S.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

The store attendant was nice and quick; I can recommend this spot to leave your bags.

Walter K.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Alles super geklappt 😊

Orsini F.
Воспользовался Bounce вРим
23 мая 2022 г.

Ottimo servizio rapidità e serietà

Takami N.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Nice dude, nice service.

Dirk P.
Воспользовался Bounce вНью-Йорк
23 мая 2022 г.

Very nice staff and made us feel comfortable. Thank you very much!

Dorothy R.
Воспользовался Bounce вЭдинбург
23 мая 2022 г.

Great guys! So easy and clean.

Kathleen R.
Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Was very convenient to Cannon St tube. Easy to book online. Nice staff. Easy drop off/collect

Bougrain
Воспользовался Bounce вМарсель
23 мая 2022 г.

Très pratique et flexible

Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Really Friendly and good storage. Safe!

Jennifer W.
Воспользовался Bounce вHarrogate
23 мая 2022 г.

Short walk from the station. Friendly, efficient service at the shop

Lise D.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Great

Melissa A.
Воспользовался Bounce вСан-Франциско
23 мая 2022 г.

The woman who helped us was very efficient and kind.

Marko M.
Воспользовался Bounce вЧикаго
23 мая 2022 г.

Very friendly staff!

Hannah S.
Воспользовался Bounce вПариж
23 мая 2022 г.

Seemed kind of sketch (back hallway behind trash can) but it all worked out well.

Jacqueline A.
Воспользовался Bounce вАтланта
23 мая 2022 г.

Friendly atmosphere.

Melissa C.
Воспользовался Bounce вЧикаго
23 мая 2022 г.

This was so easy to use and the staff were very friendly and helpful!

Воспользовался Bounce вЛондон
23 мая 2022 г.

Great! Super speedy, dedicated safe space and they closed late enough for my late train.

Skylar S.
Воспользовался Bounce вЧикаго
22 мая 2022 г.

Very comfortable dropping my luggage. My stuff was kept behind locked door. Staff was very nice !

Gordon M.
Воспользовался Bounce вСидней
22 мая 2022 г.

Friendly service, even when we were early to drop off and late to pick up. Highly recommended!

Загрузите приложение «Хранение багажа Bounce»

Мгновенно находите места хранения поблизости, чтобы оставить свой багаж, куда бы вы ни шли

download on androiddownload on ios