Bounce-Logo
Bewertet 4.8/5 (12.569 Bewertungen)

Neueste Bounce-Bewertungen

Corie Williams
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Zack was really kind and took care of us even though our reservation to keep our luggage with him didn’t show on his end. He has a slew of other offerings like showers if you wanted to enjoy the beach on your last day and shuttling to and from the airport as well as transportation of your luggage. Worth the peace of mind to enjoy our last day on Maui.

Lyndsey Brannen
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Amazingly friendly service. I’d accidentally booked it for only two hours but they were happy to look after the bag till close and offered my kids a drink whilst they went to fetch the bag.

Ryan Palacio
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

First time using this service and will defiantly use it again. Couldn’t have been easier and I felt my belongings were completely safe

J Weststrate
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy

Alora Bartosz
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super quick and easy, close to our air bnb and a bunch of cool shops/restaurants.

Joy Greer
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy, fast secure location with friendly staff.

Mrs Laura Cracknell
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The staff were friendly and super helpful. Great experience and will use them again for visiting the museums.

Emma Kieninger
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Service was great! Quick, helpful, and friendly! Definitely would use this store again!

Nicholas F Ewens
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Excellent and flexible staff

Susan Page
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

So easy and convenient!!

Mary C Peloche Barrera
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Nice people and easy drop

Dante Pasquale
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Staff was friendly -little changeling to locate because of all the confusion goin on. Area is sketchy must always look over your shoulder '''Your in Roma" no different than any other fast moving city.

James Canning Ii
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was a little busy but good.

Shaun Manaois
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very easy to find and convenient location to drop off bags while waiting for flight.. Receptionist was very helpful and nice!

Audrey M Sorber
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Thank you so much! The employees were so nice and kind and the whole process was very easy and quick!

Oliver Tupaz
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very easy to use and the staff were friendly.

David Nieto
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Fast, Kind and Reliable.

Melissa Mathias
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Convenient and friendly staff, only complaint was there were no signs marking the location.

Gintare Toleikyte
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Safe, affordable and very convenient. I recommend!

Manny Patino
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super helpful and friendly staff!!! They made it so easy, and i was SOO grateful to not have to lug my dumb luggage everywhere before having to go to the airport 6 hours later. I did this on a wimb and was a little nervous considering i had found this option through a careless Google 30 min prior. I realized after looking at my receipt after the drop off that i hasn't bothered to look for reviews of this service and probably should have, so i am here too tell you, shit really is as easy as it sounds. 10/10 will do this again in my future travels 👌

Martin W Randolph
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy to find, small elevator ride up one floor with Large lockers. You do need to press the buzzer to be let in to the building.

Mr James E Evans
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great customer service

Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Simple and easy!

Nicholas J Pleasants
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very friendly and easy to use. Felt safe and cared for. Would definitely store here again.

Michael D Gong
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

This was a convenient, safe, and affordable way to store our bags for the day. We were heading to Soldier Field for a Bears game and straight to the airport after so it worked out perfectly. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy and we had no worries about leaving our bags there for the day.

Samantha Davis
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Friendly workers, and a safe location. Would highly recommend and will be using again in the future! Very close to penn station which made it so convenient!

Jennifer Lee
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Highly recommend!

Joao Diogo Casco
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

All perfect!

Db Allan
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Good service. Very difficult to find the place though, no signage, in a residential apartment building. You need to phone ahead to understand how to find it and get the access code for the building.

José Javier Cebollada Calvo
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Todo bien aunque no me dieron ningún resguardo. El duelo de la tienda es muy amable y dijo que no había recubido resguardos de Bounce

James Logan
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Exelente y eficiente servicio de resguardo de mis maletas mientras estaba en Xplor. Tremenda opción cuando en tu hotel no te las pueden guardar.

Glen P Gerhard
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

A quick and easy way to leave your luggage while you walk downtown. This is a nice location to start from and the clerk was nice and efficient.

Keyera West
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was very frustrating trying to locate this place. I used uber and even the driver was confused regarding the exact location. The service was pleasant once the location was found however the website should have better instructions that is a restaurant

Jenifer
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very good service!

Nat Harrington
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very efficient, clean, easy to use, friendly host.

Michel
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Accueil chaleureux du commerçant qui a gardé nos valises, procédure hyper simple et pratique, en plus d'être très peu chère ! On est très satisfaits et recommandons sans hésiter !

Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Thank you, the girl that helped me out was also really cute follow me @literalfuckingly

Claudia Alvites Sandoval
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Everything was fine, and it was a reliable place. I'd have given the fifth star if the door of the storage room had been locked. Otherwise is a good place to storage luggage in Boston.

Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was so nice, I loved the vibe! And they were very kind. I actually trusted them and they were amazing! He was very well. I was gone for a lot of hours and I know that I shouldn’t be worried because I knew I could trust them! Yes, I’m coming again

Thomas Jordan
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great customer service

José Manuel Sánchez Parrado
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Todo correcto; muy amable. El establecimiento hace tiempo sería un estanco, pero hoy en día en una tienda de ropa y accesorios neoyorquinos, llamada “Brooklyn”. Al principio salí con cierta desconfianza ya que no pusieron en las maletas las pegatinas mencionadas en vuestra página para garantizar que no fueran abiertas, así como que tampoco dieron ningún recibo con los efectos depositados…pero TODO CORRECTO y muy contento con el personal y su amabilidad. Volvería a contratar el servicio Bounce.

Christopher Stoodley
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The front gate is a bit hard to open from the inside, but everything else was fine!

Asunción Paz Isidoro Hola
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Gracias excelente propuesta para los viajeros

Karis Wiggins
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Such a nice, helpful staff person at this UPS location. We will definetly use this service again.

Margaret J Grasman
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great service. Kept our bags safe.

Nikolay Kodes
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Perfect location and great service! Very convenient, thank you.

Gregory Bem
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The guy who was working the counter didn't seem to know what the service was, but let me store my bag. He told me I should take a picture of the bag, but didn't even ask to see proof that I was using the service.

Allie E Pitre
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

They did awesome and made us feel like our bags were in good hands.

Todd Harmon
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It worked fairly well, the only thing I had hoped is that they had been able to tag or mark our bags somehow. It seemed that it was purely on the honor system of which bag belonged to whom.

Katie Cipriani
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The employees were extremely helpful and kind. We had a bag with a breakable item in it and they handled it with care! I will definitely use this service again!

Kala Sanchez Dillie
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Fast, easy and friendly service.

Tiffany Lin
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

This store IS AMAZING. The front desk workers are SO SWEET and it's such a fun, cool boutique.

Petra Orent
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Awesome concept. Great way to store bags and enjoy the city before a flight. Highly recommend!

Samantha Khandakji
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Friendly staff/ easy drop off and pick up!

Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

I had never heard of this before, but I wanted to bum around Boston before my family got in. So I found this on Googlemaps. Hard to find at first, but I was able to call and they directed me to the bike shop. The guys were friendly, locked up all my zippers for me bc my computer was inside, and they returned my bag quickly and easily. They were very friendly and this whole experience was great.

Tijana Cvetkovic
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

All good, staff was very friendly, helped us out. Nobody touched our stuff. 10/10

Darrin R Tippens
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was easy, fast and safe. The store personnel were very friendly and helpful. Would use the service again.

Kristy Beam
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Friendly, helpful, great experience!

Christopher Wilson
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

I never leave reviews for services, but I never knew this service existed and it was just what I needed today. Drop off and pick up were super easy, staff was friendly, and the price point was absolutely reasonable and fair which I wasn't expecting. My only complaint if I had one was that I wish there were more places nearby my destination that had this service. Once y'all gain some traction and roll out tons more spots, this idea is brilliant. Thanks y'all!

Amaya Indave Navarlaz
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Two nice workers of the Monopoli storage spot explained us how to use Bounce and we realised how easy It is. We'll use it again!

Tony Mills
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

First time I’ve used this. Amazingly simple. £5 to store your case in the back room of a beautiful chocolate shop next to Brighton station. It couldn’t be easier. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend!

Brittany Doyle
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Perfect. It was efficient and inexpensive. We left 5 bags for 6 hours while we walked around Savannah before catching our flight.

Angela Lanz
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Brilliant! Thanks!

Inés El Hammad Lembarki
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The man of the shop was so friendly and nice, thank you.

Steven Dunow
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super easy and fast

Kristen Griffith
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

They were SO kind and helpful! The store was so busy and the staff was overwhelmed, but they accommodated us and made sure we were well taken care of.

Mr Gl Straccia
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really friendly -really easy to use . Top service .

Lyndsey Brannen
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

A little difficult to locate as the map indicated a different side of the road and the correct shop looked closed (the entrance was next door, with a different shop name). However the staff were friendly and helpful.

Amanda Byrne
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Great service

Ventsislav Krastev
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Smooth and professional

Jack Robert Golbourn
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Storage was a little damp

Sylwia Trzyna
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Very pleasant, nothing went missing, however not everyone in the store was aware of the service and had to speak to multiple colleagues, also, they don't show you where they keep the luggage, you just hand it in, but you don't see where or when it is stored or whether it gets locked up. Either way it was nice and quick service and baggage came back perfectly, I had some makeup palettes inside, and nothing was broken.

Carlos Cepeda
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy and great experience!

Joseph Deangelis
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Abdul was great. Affable, available, and responsive. As a first time patron, the process could not have been easier. Many thanks.

Natalie R Rash
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It was weird leaving our luggage at a convience store, but it was only 3 min away from the airport so it was perfect!

Karen Wood
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The women at the 7-11 were friendly and I felt that my bags were safe there. I only wish there were more 24-hour or late-night locations for Bounce in the city. Most locations seemed to close at 6 or 7pm, before I could get there, so I had to choose a location that was very far out of the way for me. Overall it was an easy to use and cheap service that I would recommend; Just make sure to give yourself plenty of time to get to / from the drop-off location.

Jacqueline Neurock
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

This was so easy and affordable! We had a late flight and did not want to pay an extra day at the hotel just to hold our luggage. This experience was so fast too and we were in and out. I will do this again.

Anne Moore
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really polite & friendly staff. All very efficient.

Marko Manojlovic
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Friendly staff!

Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super friendly, very simple drop off pickup. Great location. Would definitely use them again.

Michael J Calo
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The business made it very easy to drop off our luggage and then pick it up later. If we stay in a hotel that doesn't allowed bags to be checked after a stay, we will definitely be using this location again.

Oliver Tupaz
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

It's my third time using this location and it has always been a great experience dealing with them.

Laura Liberoni
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

We had a very good experience with this luggage service. The only issue that we had was difficulty finding the building due to this website not really giving a good description of the building or the building name at all. Otherwise it was a very good process!

Jessica Adams
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

So easy!

Caren Gonzalez
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super service! Definitely a great place to trust with your bags. We'll be back whenever we need this again.

T Yap
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

All went very well and the lady work there is very friendly and helpful.

Charity Rasmussen
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy

John Patrick Gallagher
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The gentleman allowed us to get back in quickly. Only Minus one star because we had to lug our large suitcases down the flight of small stairs ourselves. Great service other than that

Guadalupe Ledo Lopez
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

it was really helpful a real quick. I have tried other companies in the past and this one is the best one so far. I love the service!!

Geraldine Dapul
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Excellent! I would do this again!

Leidy J Baquero M
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Good Service!

Alaina Williams
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Absolutely wonderful. The store employees were nice and our luggage was secure!

Madina Yusuf
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Mrs Patel is the sweetest soul! Dropped of 5 luggage cases with her and left the place with such laughs!

Mr A J Dewfall
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Easy, helpful staff

אלכסנדר קרייבסקי
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Hard to find the place

Nicola Smal
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Super easy and efficient service. Highly recommended!

Lizbeth Baun
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Service was smooth and people were nice however, it would have been better if the hotel had elevator for easier transferring of the luggage

Andrew Byrne
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

Really awesome to use last minute especially since I had a lot of time before my flight. I just wish that the location was open a little longer so that I may do more, but this was good enough.

James R. Harris
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The Store was very friendly. This Great Service allowed us to arrive early and enjoy breakfast and a river tour before checking in at 3p. Thank you.

Melanie Fish Blommel
Verwendet Bounce inSeptember 2021

The lady working was great! Even suggested spots for lunch

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App

Finde sofort Orte in der Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst.

download on android
download on ios