Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.8

App herunterladen

Bewertet 4.8/5 (20.823 Bewertungen)

Neueste Bounce-Bewertungen

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

They were very flexible with us coming in and out, as well as with us grabbing our luggage later in the evening. If I'm in the area again I will definitely leverage them again!

Maria Mastrogiacomo
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Gentili sicuri e veloci, tutto perfetto

Janet E Aspen
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very nice friendly people, great location.

Micha Bavousett
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Super easy and convenient

Kimberly Hammer
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Jane was so terrific! Thank you so much

Maria Trujillo
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Exceptional customer service!!

L A Wildman
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

So close to the train station, friendly staff in the store and such a cheap and convenient service!

Robyn Wright
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great location, friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area.

Carolina Torrejon
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Really easy. The people who took my luggage were super helpful. I would totally recommend to use this service :)

Emily Eikenhout
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very convenient and the staff was helpful.

Donna Gardner
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Brilliant service! Was able to safely leave my luggage while I toured museums! Thank you!

Analia Arias
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very Fast and easy!

Gorm Haseloff
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

We left 2 big bags in the store and the staff was super friendly. Definitely recommend.

Jeanine Briguglio
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Super cute shop, great service! Also, the original vendor we booked with, Cecelia with MAGIC MIRROR PHOTO BOOTH (615)-994-0190, went above and beyond to get us to another vendor when she had a staff shortage challenge... she was truly amazing!!

Luis Garay
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

The best baggage experience I’ve ever had. The owner was spectacular, very helpful, and very charming. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

이현성 Hyunseong Lee
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Kind and safe service 👍

Mark Schuler
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Muchas gracias. Muy amables y muy profesionales

Sreerag Marar
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

First time bounce user! Exceeded my expectation. Would definitely recommend and use the service again.

Glen Post
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Responsive and friendly service!

Victoria Lawrence
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Staff were very helpful. Had to store my luggage until evening time. I do wish I could have collected later than six as flight back to UK was very late. Safe and organised

Raelin Mamaril
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Convenient, helpful, and would recommend

José Eduardo Pérez Mares
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

The were so friendly, my baggage was in a safe place. I liked it, I would use it again.

Stephen A Frank
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Real easy. Timing was flexible.

Erin Laquey
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Super easy!!! Also was easy to get a shuttle to the airport.

Omega Solomon
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great service!

Laurel Sgan
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Happened upon this service and am very glad we did. Very easy to use and let us enjoy another day of vacation fully!

Thomas J Sheehe
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

easy peasy squeezey. no issues .easy to find attendent great

Michelle May
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

I will recommend this service. Easy and helpful.

Anesh Mohan
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great service, works well and gets the job done :) definitely recommend.

Craig Schaff
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

UPS Store was convenient and very close to all the action and the pier at Huntington Beach... Great pickup/drop location for Uber. Helped us get the most out our time after we checked out of the hotel and before our flight.

Carl Shead
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Excellent facility. Being open until 0200hrs sets it above its competitors. Store is as close as the facility on Paddington station, less prone to being as busy as it is primarily a corner shop. Process is simple, staff brilliant. And at £6 50 for the day, it beats the Paddington Excess Luggage store hands down. Highly recommended.

Mehmet Sismanoglu
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

perfect location and good service

Raven Higgins
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Amazing place to store your luggage. Sweet people and safe place. Thanks again!

Paulus Ronald Lesmana
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

It is fast, easy and convenience. Only 7 minutes drive from SFO international airport

Achraf El Bouhouti
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy to use. However, I would be more careful in the past, Luggages are picked up without any additional control which means we could took whatever luggage we wanted.. Always do an additional checking like with ID ?

Olga Ergina
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Отличная служба и отличное место. Пользовалась первый раз, но все просто и понятно. Даже без знания языка меня поняли , сумку оставили и потом погуляв за ней вернулась.

Mami Akase
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Convenient location for before flights or before hotel check in. And staff were very friendly and helpful.

Gustavo Emmanuel Hernandez
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great experience and service.

Sandra Bennett
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very conveniently located and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Whitney Kerr
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

The gentleman running the site was very professional and helpful. Offered to be a drop off site for a lost item in an Uber and followed up with us when we picked up our bags to make sure we found it.

Matthew Sommerhalter
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy fast

Atul Gupta
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Excellent ! Staff is helpful and provided all needed support. Easy bag check in and check out process.

Christopher Ridlon
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

They did a good job storing our bags and then even helped me move them two blocks away with a hand truck. Great service- thanks!!

Karen Wu
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very accommodating and located in a great location!

Paul Beech
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Simple and smooth. Took photo of bag. Gave to dude at 7-11. Came back a few days later and got bag after showing photo. No drama.

Theresa Stone
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

So happy this was an option! Made out entire day!

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Friendly staff, quick and efficient storage spot! My preferred spot to store luggage while I travel around the Bay Area.

Dana Lonergan
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

John was friendly and fabulous

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Safe & friendly spot to leave bags near major train station.

Robert Gatland
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very happy with the service, would leave our bags hear again

Gerardo Javier Najera Ramos
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Good location!!! Both the place and the owner gave me a lot of confidence when leaving my luggage! They were very kind and they were aware of my reservation. Without thinking about it, I would leave my luggage in that same location again!

Gloria Krein
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Don't let the shabby front entrance put you off. We found the service friendly and prompt. Our luggage was safe. There was steep stairway up to the service desk, but there may have been an elevator somewhere. We just didn't see it..

Paolo Perlini
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Servizio impeccabile e proprietario molto affabile

Ari Enkin
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Amazing service!

Donald Allen Hatch
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great, convenient service

Christopher L Ventura
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Amazing experience I got to do a lot more things without carrying my lugage around timesquare. Conveniently located close to Penn Station.

Sello Mokoka
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very fast and convenient. Staff was friendly and assuring that my belongs would be safe.

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Accurate addresss, easy drop-off and pick-up, friendly. Sortof unclear that I was in correct location at first or where to enter location. Signage or description of location within Bounce could be more informative.

Dominic Sacker
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Simple process and good value for money

Claudia Torrescano
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great service! Felt like “at home” environment.

Brent C Jackson
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

This was our first time using Bounce. The UP Store dropoff was great. Couldn't have been easier. Friendly service.

Dominic Bietz
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Nice guys, safe place, worked perfectly

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Helpful staff

Bertrand Agnes
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Juste un problème par rapport à la situation. Le Gps nous envoyait à une adresse proche mais avec un autre nom de rue ????

Kathleen M Beery
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Zack was friendly, responsive and professional! Directions to get there should be provided with a little map diagram as it is tricky to find and there is no signage. Other than that I’d definitely use Bounce again!

Eric Stone
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy, friendly, quick, safe. Nothing else needed

Steph Gioioso
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Joe was courteous and organized and made the whole experience very easy!

Carolina Mondaca Tapia
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Muy buena atención, todo muy claro y confiables, los que nos atendieron son personas muy agradables, gracias

Jamie Dieckman
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Zack is very responsive to texts and works with our schedules, great service.

Edwin Joaquin Escobar Benavidez
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Excelente atención del personal, muy pacientes y amables. Seguro y rápido

Torvin B Rajala
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Kept our luggage safe and secure while waiting for our airbnb to open.

Travis Dawson
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Quick and efficient

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very good service, no hassle drop off and collection.

Meena Bøgh Søderstrøm
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Good service - a little sketchy surroundings though.

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Love this grandpa

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great price and the location was perfect. Just two blocks from the union station in Chicago.

Gdpr Deleted Gdpr Deleted
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Very kind and secure nice

Mami Akase
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Perfect location to leave our bags while having a quick walk in salamanca market before hotel check in

Collin L Walker
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

There was a line of people checking in their bags in front of us. It took about 20 minutes until we could drop off our bags. Felt like a long time just for dropping off bags. Not a perfect system, but pickup at the end of the day was easy breezy.

Jeffrey Martinez
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Excellent service. Very safe, fast, easy, and convenient locations.

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

The manager knew how to process the reservation but didn’t seem like they get many bags dropped off here. Worked out great for our last day here while at the beach.

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy to find, easy drop off & collection

John Sheard
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

This is a great service that understands exactly what a traveler needs. I stored a couple of bags and got a ride from the airport to pick them up and then back to the airport. I was able to take a shower at the place and it really helped me out. Overall an excellent service and I'm very grateful to the dedicated staff at above the wave. They made everything easy... Highly recommend

Patricia E Haberkorn
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy to find, very friendly, and felt safe.

Ane M. Telleria
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Todo correcto. La localización es ideal si llegas en tren.Muy buen trato en la tienda.

Alejandra Pena Guerrero
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Además de dejar las maletas aprovechamos para comer unos tacos, súper recomendado!

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Such an amazing experience and love The Beef Jerky Store being the place I was able to have such a great time and have my baggage feel secured. Big thanks to all the ladies who were working for making my trip end on such a great note!

Pia Lyck Festersen
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Super helpful and cute family. Great experience!

Timothy King
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Lovely friendly staff

Alexandra Vega
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great service to know about! Now we have an ease of mind to know we can explore the city without carrying our luggage around.

Kimberly Watterson
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Easy and convenient

Vincent André
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Très bon accueil

Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Rented an Airbnb with a strict checkout policy which left me with several hours to kill before my flight. Googling ideas on what to do with my luggage and Bounce came up. I downloaded the app, found a UPS near me that was participating in Bounce, made a reservation and took my bag over. When I got there, they tagged my bag, gave me matching QR receipt for the tag and off I went to enjoy a full day sans luggage. Went back at the time I booked for pickup and grabbed my bag, called a taxi and off the airport I went. Excellent experience!

Erik Burns
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Friendly and easy

Samantha Elkan
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Great location near museums. Staff was very nice and fast. Highly recommend!

Mohamed-karim Saber
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

It has been a great experience, but it's so sad that we must take back our luggage at 7pm maximum.

이현성 Hyunseong Lee
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Kind and 👍

Jack Donegan
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Good and friendly service

Elizama Rodas
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

The gentleman at counter was very courteous and had such a pleasant attitude.

Jacquelyn Thompson
Verwendet Bounce inJanuar 2022

Simple and friendly

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App

Finde sofort Orte in der Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst.

download on android
download on ios