Bounce Logo
已评价 4.8/5 (17,489 评分)

Bounce最新评论

使用Bounce2021年12月

Highly trusted app and host

Sarah Barrett
使用Bounce2021年12月

I left a $2400 Louis Vuitton backpack along with at least $20k worth of luggage here and didn’t have an issue. They were super sweet and efficient and I highly recommend this location.

使用Bounce2021年12月

The Argonaut Hotel provided excellent service storing our luggage and even arranging a taxi for us to get to the airport. At first, they did not have our reservation in their system. I showed them my confirmation and forwarded the email and there was no problem with them storing our luggage.

Josh Banerje
使用Bounce2021年12月

The storage location is a small restaurant very close to the airport. Drop off/pick up was easy. The bags weren't locked in a separate room, but were placed away from the main dining room. Staff/host were there to keep an eye on things and there wasn't a lot of traffic in/out of the restaurant. Seems fairly secure.

使用Bounce2021年11月

Quick and efficient place to leave your luggage. No complaints.

James Blair
使用Bounce2021年11月

Once I found my confirmation number it was very smooth to drop off my bags.

Linda Dabbiero
使用Bounce2021年11月

Convenient place to our rental

Holly Zimberoff
使用Bounce2021年11月

What a gem! So happy to have found this site. Super easy to find a place to safely store my backpack and enjoy the game at the arena ! Will definitely use again

David Poole
使用Bounce2021年11月

Excellent facility, staff very friendly, all good.

Gili Moller
使用Bounce2021年11月

Did their job!

Svetlana Priveden
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service

使用Bounce2021年11月

Thanks for watching our stuff while enjoying town.

Gabrielle Green
使用Bounce2021年11月

Quick, safe, and simple

Anastasiia Drinko
使用Bounce2021年11月

Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Pauline Nicolle
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very nice and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend !

Robyn Foreman
使用Bounce2021年11月

Really convenient, my mum is disabled so it was nice to be able to store our bags so I had free hands to help her through the busy crowds before we hopped on our train home. I've left a star off because I would have like a ticket or something stuck to my bag with my reference number on to ensure there was no confusion with anyone else's bags - the shop seemed quiet so probably didn't have loads stored back there, but for peace of mind that would have been better. Will use again in other locations even so :)

C Hillgartner
使用Bounce2021年11月

Easy drop off easy pickup everything as promised.

Trang Phung
使用Bounce2021年11月

It was easy and convenient.

Jimmy Wu
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very helpful.

Luis Giovannoni
使用Bounce2021年11月

Everything went well

Venkat P
使用Bounce2021年11月

Excellent

Gerald Chizmadia
使用Bounce2021年11月

Kind and friendly service. Really helped walk me through my first time using.

Sam Law
使用Bounce2021年11月

Fine service. Pleasant staff. Bags left in open storeroom but no issues.

Mary Keyte
使用Bounce2021年11月

So convenient Super easy

Olivia A De Cleene
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very good. Gréât location for us

Stephen Connell
使用Bounce2021年11月

Friendly helpful staff. 15% discount in their shop for British souvenirs was included. I would happily use them again.

Richard Taylor
使用Bounce2021年11月

Nice and friendly receptionist

La Meijer
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service and very nice and helpful store owner

Chin Chang
使用Bounce2021年11月

Good service. Thank you.

Aaditya Dar
使用Bounce2021年11月

Expensive but convenient

Mr M O’neill
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service, very friendly. Will be using you again - thank you

Nicholas Nguyen
使用Bounce2021年11月

The people were awesome, it was easy and would do it again

使用Bounce2021年11月

Very kind and friendly host. I almost wished she was my auntie!

Khuc Thi Huyen Mai
使用Bounce2021年11月

Accidentally booked the wrong date but they were so nice and understanding!

Luis J Contreras Mejia
使用Bounce2021年12月

Excellent service 🙌

Svetlana Kochkaeva
使用Bounce2021年12月

Amazing service, happy lady in a shop, indeed 24/7

Kathryn Esquivel
使用Bounce2021年12月

very convenient!

Mr S Lockwood
使用Bounce2021年11月

Nice, Friendly and Efficient!

Monika Gonzalez Rodriguez
使用Bounce2021年11月

Easy, convenient, and the employees were super nice and helpful!

Pablo De Chiara
使用Bounce2021年11月

Simple and easy

Me
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very quick and easy service. Would definitely recommend, great for dropping heavy bags for short periods of time! Only thing was the shop name was different to as advertised, so was hard to find!

James O'brien
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very friendly and super convenient - left four bags, no hassle at all

Rebecca Rayner
使用Bounce2021年11月

They didn't have the proper tags and didn't use it through the zipper but provided an alternative

Boim Hwang
使用Bounce2021年11月

I really love this service…allowing me to travel without worrying about heavy suitcases. Very nice location and helpful staffs too!

Trevor J Mcintyre
使用Bounce2021年11月

Zack was great. This was my first bounce experience and I didn’t realize you can’t/shouldn’t just show up anytime, so I kinda caught the folks off-guard.

使用Bounce2021年11月

The best shopkeeper, 12 out of 10 for the lady

Earl Wright
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service and even better people. Thank you for everything!!!

使用Bounce2021年11月

Chill vibe but also professional service

Mr M Mcivor
使用Bounce2021年11月

All good right next to station, nice mannered man served us both ways

George East
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very close to Liverpool street and the ladies were very friendly and helpful.Would certainly use again.

Sophia Neems
使用Bounce2021年11月

Everything was really smooth, felt secure and very close to the train station. Would definitely recommend.

Stephen Joyce
使用Bounce2021年11月

Zack was very friendly and helpful. Great service, reasonable price.

Tanis Campbell
使用Bounce2021年11月

We had to store on Thanksgiving Day, and the location had amended their hours, which created a problem with the ap. We called, and were happy to find out they were open, just with shorter hours, which still worked for us.

使用Bounce2021年11月

Great convenient location to the LA Convention Center

使用Bounce2021年11月

Très efficace et bon rapport qualité prix

Diego Martínez
使用Bounce2021年11月

Estuvo bien. En el lugar no tenían claro como funcionaba el servicio y hay que pasar por una escalera con las valijas

Lucie Cooper
使用Bounce2021年11月

Brilliant customer service, can highly recommend! So friendly and helpful, great store Aswell ensuring we had all the things we needed for our journey home! Thanks so much!

Trent Hibbard
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service, extremely helpful

Lukas Kucera
使用Bounce2021年11月

The facilities is good and save. However Bounce is not good at providing directions. Do not follow the directions provided by the email link. Just search for the hotel directly in Google maps and follow that.

Snp Van De Sande
使用Bounce2021年11月

It was fine. Bit of a struggle to find our luggage when collecting but overall experience was fine.

Eric De Chavez
使用Bounce2021年11月

The guy from shiv Shai Souvenirs on the 28th Nov was really excellent.

Mr S Cooper
使用Bounce2021年11月

Not to far from Victoria, easy to access and reasonably priced. No complaints at all.

使用Bounce2021年11月

Mission st. is rough, lots of trash and homeless people, but the service itself was great. The staff was great, easy to get in and out, clean inside and we got claim checks.

使用Bounce2021年11月

Incredibly easy. Convenient location and quick to drop off / pick up.

Katherine Miller
使用Bounce2021年11月

I had about 6 hours between when my flight arrived at MIA and when I could check into my hotel. This is the first time I have used this type of service rather than ask the hotel to hold my bags. This location was perfect. I could easily walk to the Bayfront Marketplace and take a longer walk to the Brickell Center shopping. The metro mover was also close and easily accessible. The store was clean, had a friendly worker and the hours were convenient for me and my hotel check in time. I would definitely not hesitate to use this service again.

Jane C Stumbris
使用Bounce2021年11月

The patrons were very kind and efficient! Everything was well kept! Excellent experience!!

使用Bounce2021年11月

Muy buena idea, el servicio fue muy bueno a pesar de que los que atienden no estaban enterados del servicio, solo les enseñé las instrucciones.

Ramiro Rodríguez Chong
使用Bounce2021年12月

Very useful, and the price was really good. The location was amazing, because I was staying near from the Hotel.

Fnu Karma Zomkyi
使用Bounce2021年12月

The front desk lady was awesome. Very sweet

Veruska Torres
使用Bounce2021年12月

Great experience. Thank you

Vivek Sahni
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very convenient and reliable !

J Decroux
使用Bounce2021年11月

Très bien 👍 pratique pas trop loin de la gare

Nayra Alicea Delgado
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great communication!

Patricia Ochoa
使用Bounce2021年11月

Easy to get there... pretty straight forward process too.

Mrs Pamela E Dons
使用Bounce2021年11月

This was an excellent service at a very good price. I will use it again and can thoroughly recommend it.

使用Bounce2021年11月

super easy drop off / pick up - went to a concert at MSG, perfect solution!

Adriana Cedillo
使用Bounce2021年11月

This was such a great storage solution for our luggage before sour evening flight out of JFK. We were able to choose a location that was near where we were taking our last train to the airport. I would recommend it!

Ilianna Anagnostakou
使用Bounce2021年11月

Helpful staff, central place!

Kurt Weir
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service. Saved me in a pinch

Megan Stubbs
使用Bounce2021年11月

It was really easy and was perfect for my last day in New York while I saw a matinee!

Blanc Dorian
使用Bounce2021年11月

Personne très accueillante

Pamela H Florac
使用Bounce2021年11月

first time using bounce and i'm a big fan. also, if you are in the area, this is a great location and the service was amazing! the hotel is very nice and the staff was excellent!

Suleman Shah
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great. Very easy and safe to use

Emmanuelle Flahault-franc
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very noce and efficient team

John Blundell
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very slick drop off. Great service.

Catherine Weitenbeck
使用Bounce2021年11月

Convenient and nice people. Didn't feel super secure though.

Christophe Bruiant
使用Bounce2021年11月

Amazing, fast, easy to find.

使用Bounce2021年11月

The person who checked in our luggage was very nice and helpful. Would recommend!

使用Bounce2021年11月

The guys at the store are super nice, easy check in and check out

Chloe L Brewer
使用Bounce2021年11月

Amazing, secure and a lovely man. Thank you!

Thomas Williams
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great place on the Champs, they made us feel safe and confident with our 5 bags. Highly recommended, don’t let the business nature dissuade you.

Mrs Marilyn Royle
使用Bounce2021年11月

Really convenient and polite staff.

Stefano Fazzone
使用Bounce2021年11月

Super cortesi, servizio celere ed affidabile. Consigliatissimo

使用Bounce2021年11月

very fast and simple!

Takao Minami
使用Bounce2021年11月

I appreciate for your kindness.

Steve Amaral
使用Bounce2021年11月

Friendly staff, easy in and out

Tudor Boanda
使用Bounce2021年11月

I left my luggage at PodShare Venice and the experience was very smooth and convenient. I would strongly recommend this location for baggage drop-off.

Scott Fielder
使用Bounce2021年11月

As advertised you leave your stuff yiu come back for it and its there.

Wayne Charles
使用Bounce2021年11月

Very friendly, very easy.

Philip J Sweet
使用Bounce2021年11月

Great service and location

获取Bounce行李寄存应用程序

不管你去哪里,都能即刻找到附近的寄存点来存放你的行李

download on android
download on ios