Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.9

获取应用程序

已评价 4.9/5 (55,623 评分)

Bounce最新评论

Mark M.
使用Bounce巴尔的摩
2022年5月27日

Easy check-in and staff was helpful! Great job! Would definitely recommend storing luggage here going to the National Aquarium

使用Bounce尼斯
2022年5月27日

Everything worked smooth, staff was friendly

Sasha R.
使用BounceFaro
2022年5月27日

Easy, fast, a+

Molly C.
使用Bounce布达佩斯
2022年5月27日

The woman who looked after our bags was really helpful! An easy process, just drop the bags off and pick up when convenient

Fouquet
使用Bounce佛罗伦萨
2022年5月27日

Perfect

Fabrice B.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Easy Friendly Efficient

Leigh M.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Wonderful place! Great and helpful staff.

Nathalia P.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

They were super nice and patient with us. Thank you!

使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月27日

Friendly staff, good service

Beltrán J.
使用Bounce卢卡
2022年5月27日

Molto gentili nella attenzione

Laurie A.
使用Bounce里斯本
2022年5月27日

Thanks for your smile !

Caleb E.
使用Bounce都柏林
2022年5月27日

Super easy check-in/out process and I felt the bags were very secure

Kathrin S.
使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月27日

Es lief alles ganz unkompliziert. Tolle Möglichkeit sein Gepäck abzustellen und den Tag bis zur Abreise ohne Koffer im Schlepptau zu verbringen.

Dan P.
使用Bounce曼彻斯特
2022年5月27日

Needed somewhere to leave a bag at short notice in the city centre. Bounce was easy to use and straight forward. Booked online, arrived, handed my bag over and was all done and dusted in minutes.

Gaëlle L.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Excellent contact. Très avenante et très accueillante.. Donc très appréciable pour nous. A recommander sans problème!! Excellente 1er expérience 😊😊😊!

Francis J.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Cheap, convenient and easy to use with friendly staff at the drop off point. Much better than lugging a suitcase round London! Will definitely use again.

Miss S.
使用Bounce伯明翰
2022年5月27日

Great service

Ray M.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

Nice people, felt safe to leave my things there.

Belina L.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Front desk agents were very helpful.

Trudy M.
使用Bounce威尼斯
2022年5月27日

Super easy and handy!

Kotono S.
使用Bounce洛杉矶
2022年5月27日

Very good service, great staff! We appreciate it.

Filip C.
使用Bounce米兰
2022年5月26日

Wszystko super, bardzo miła obsługa

Nikolai Z.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月26日

Easy check in. People there are super friendly. First experience was very good.

使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月26日

Great location. Ideally if you’re gonna take a train from Penn Station. Not the full 5 stars, because at pick up, no one actually checked if I was taking my own bag.

Ellie P.
使用Bounce华盛顿特区
2022年5月26日

I love this service! Dropped off our bags quickly and picked them right up. If you are using this store and taking the metro, be sure to cut through the shopping mall as it saves time and not as much walking through traffic.

使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月26日

Easy storage great customer service

Catherine N.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Very easy to use close to station and fraction of the price they wanted in the station

Christopher G.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月26日

Very friendly and helpful staff! Have used this location multiple times and was very pleased. Convenient location right next to Penn Station.

Sanghamitra K.
使用Bounce博洛尼亚
2022年5月26日

Very helpful staff.

Seytre
使用Bounce迪拜
2022年5月26日

Service 24/24 professionnel et attentionné. A deux pas de la station de métro Union. Attention à l'adresse GPS sur l'appli qui ne situe pas au bon endroit. Il faut chercher l'adresse de l'hôtel qui vous sera donner.

Mrs V.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Easy venue to find. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will use again to benefit from long opening hours.

Anton D.
使用Bounce蒙特利尔
2022年5月26日

Quick and easy. The attendant at the front desk was very pleasant

Ranulph D.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Polite. Did the job. Quick turn around.

使用Bounce巴塞罗那
2022年5月26日

Very easy to drop my bags and the staff was so friendly! All the bags were stored in a locked closet so I felt safe. Thank you :)

Maria D.
使用Bounce新奥尔良
2022年5月27日

The young man behind the counter was super helpful and accommodating. The store keeps luggage in the backroom of their store and marks each piece of luggage with a tag that matches a number you receive to retrieve your bags. The process was easy and we felt our luggage was safe in their care.

F O.
使用Bounce比萨
2022年5月27日

Very friendly staff and free use of clean toilets and seating area.

David S.
使用Bounce巴塞罗那
2022年5月27日

Not the easiest place to find with the directions, but staff were lovely and all was straightforward. Useful service!

Jordan M.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Easy. Straightforward. Affordable

P. S.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Just perfect if you would like to store your luggage near Gare du Nord. Simple, easy, good price!

Mrs T.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Very helpfull man served us. Great location almost opposite Paddington station.

Sam N.
使用Bounce瓦伦西亚
2022年5月27日

My first time using Bounce. I would have no hesitation using this service or this store again in the future. Everything was so quick and easy.

Cora Y.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

This was one of the easiest parts of my trip and I'll be using Bounce again!

Neilson F.
使用Bounce那不勒斯
2022年5月27日

Easy and practical

William H.
使用Bounce塞维利亚
2022年5月27日

Generously let me sit and use their wifi while I got my SIM card up and running! Nice people

Maureen M.
使用Bounce圣莫尼卡
2022年5月27日

Process was very seamless and super convenient. Definitely recommend!

使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月27日

The front desk was very welcoming and the service was exceptional. Thank you for your kind help!

Alex D.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Very helpful staff member and really easy process

Noah G.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

Super friendly! Secure locked room. Would for sure use again.

Jenny D.
使用Bounce瓦伦西亚
2022年5月27日

Very friendly people. Nearby central station

Judit G.
使用Bounce布拉格
2022年5月27日

Kind staff in the travel agency, everything went smoothly.

Paul H.
使用Bounce悉尼
2022年5月27日

Try one of their cocktails. It will leave you in a good mood.😊 Process was easy, staff was helpful you can't really ask for much more.

Mirjana S.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Sehr nah beim Bahnhof. Lief alles wunderbar! Gerne wieder.

Dominique D.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

Fast, friendly and very convenient.

使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

Great experience. Friendly, fast and secure. Will use Bounce again!!

Lucy C.
使用Bounce布里斯班
2022年5月27日

What a brilliant service! Staff were professional and it felt safe leaving my baggage there. An easy walk to Central station to catch the Airtrain.

Mary N.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月26日

Very convenient. Is in a hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Walking distance to attractions. Nice area in lobby to wait for ride share.

Josette C.
使用Bounce阿姆斯特丹
2022年5月26日

Muy buena opción!!!

Duncan C.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月26日

Very good. We were able to go off and have lunch without being encumbered with our bags. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. Will do this again.

Lori W.
使用Bounce都柏林
2022年5月26日

Super nice very convenient!!!

Mr M.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Great location for Kings Cross.

使用Bounce拉斯维加斯
2022年5月26日

Very quick and efficient service! Everyone was super nice! Will use again!

Ronald B.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Everything was the way it was surpose to be thanks

使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月26日

We left our luggage here for most of the day. Great service, and really affordable.

Sara P.
使用Bounce新奥尔良
2022年5月26日

Great location. Did not notice a smell that was mentioned in other reviews nor any noise from surrounding bars. The location was stellar. Customer service was quick and attentive.

Hedwig V.
使用Bounce威尼斯
2022年5月26日

Friendly and helpful staff, no request too much. Excellent location for dropping off bags and freeing yourself up to explore Venice unencumbered.

Anne P.
使用Bounce莫诺波利
2022年5月26日

A really convenient service

K E.
使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月26日

Polite and helpful. No fuss. Easy to find and not far from the very centre of Paris near Notre Dame. Very convenient. Thank you!

Aniello C.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

The guy at the desk was nice and kind. Everything alright with the luggage.

Sally H.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月27日

Stored my bag with

Amrendra K.
使用Bounce米兰
2022年5月27日

Safe and secure, hotel staff available to keep your bags. Take pictures of the luggage so that it’s quicker to retrieve the bags.

Charlotte H.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

The place was hard to find, it's in a Chinese Massage Parlour, the bounce sign is just a window sticker. But the place was clean and welcoming and the ladies were very nice. Also great value for money.

Furkan K.
使用Bounce贝尔格莱德
2022年5月27日

A scooter shop keeps your luggage safe.

Mr N.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Staff at The Travel Bookshop are friendly and helpful. Excellent storage facility.

Ernie M.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

It worked for me and was super easy.

使用Bounce马拉加
2022年5月27日

Right across the train station and close walk to center of town. Highly recommend based on location and ease of drop off.

Alan H.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月27日

Slow to help me but once they knew what I needed to do aka drop bags, they were able to help me. Love that they’re open late

使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Great

使用Bounce巴黎
2022年5月27日

Easy to find and very friendly staff. No issues at all. Would definitely recommend it.

Karl J.
使用Bounce马赛
2022年5月27日

Easy drop off and pick up. Safe storage for the day

Katrin W.
使用Bounce波尔图
2022年5月27日

Excellent sevice

Shannon I.
使用Bounce旧金山
2022年5月27日

Store only opens at 10 and weren’t very happy to take the bags early until we insisted. Very helpful app but it’s misleading because we couldn’t see the opening time when booking and wouldn’t have booked this place had we known.

Christopher P.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月27日

Efficient and friendly service.

Senica Y.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月27日

Awesome first experience !!!!

Jennifer E.
使用Bounce亚特兰大
2022年5月27日

Very quick process. Seeing where the luggage was stored in a locked room within another room made me not worry about my things.

使用Bounce西雅图
2022年5月27日

Centric location. Staff can help with bring luggage up the stairs.

Olivier T.
使用Bounce布拉格
2022年5月27日

Simple avec l'appli et personnel agréable.

Carlos C.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月27日

Davide S.
使用Bounce纽约
2022年5月27日

Tutto ok

Morgan W.
使用Bounce波士顿
2022年5月26日

The worker there was very nice and the store felt safe to leave our bags in.

Elaine C.
使用Bounce悉尼
2022年5月26日

So convenient.

Xinchi Q.
使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月26日

Good location, good service

Suyane O.
使用Bounce新奥尔良
2022年5月26日

Quick and easy drop off and pick up of our bags. Trustworthy feeling.

Michał S.
使用Bounce里斯本
2022年5月26日

All good, it is nice place to leave baggage.

Visa
使用Bounce迈阿密滩
2022年5月26日

muy buena atencion de la señora

Melissa K.
使用Bounce伦敦
2022年5月26日

Super nice ladies, very easy to deal with. Left our luggage, ate some tasty jacket potatoes, and went off to explore. Closed sign was hanging when we came back ( before the 5pm pickup time) but they let us in to collect the bags and use the facilities. All good!

Yi Chieh C.
使用Bounce都灵
2022年5月26日

It’s a really nice and cute hostel witch close to the train station. Super convenient!

Samhita K.
使用Bounce多伦多
2022年5月26日

I really love how friendly and trustworthy the people are! I left my backpack there and had gone to take a tour around the city. Most importantly it's a budget friendly! I really recommend this place to those who is looking for a baggage locker

Karol W.
使用Bounce爱丁堡
2022年5月26日

Very nice owner of the point

Sharon A.
使用Bounce萨凡纳
2022年5月26日

convenient storage and store owner in charge was very friendly and helpful.

Sarah L.
使用Bounce罗马
2022年5月26日

Hôtel permettant de déposer ses affaires en toute sécurité à 2 pas de la gare de Termini, parfait avant de prendre le train et profiter de la ville en toute légèreté. Le personnel a bien vérifié le numéro de réservation au dépôt et lors de la récupération des sacs. Seul point négatif, l'attitude blasée et non souriante du personnel. J'y retournerai sans hésitation.

获取Bounce行李寄存应用程序

不管你去哪里,都能即刻找到附近的寄存点来存放你的行李

download on androiddownload on ios