Bounce 로고
평가됨 4.8/5 (17,489 평점)

Bounce 최신 리뷰

Bounce 사용2021년 12월

Highly trusted app and host

Sarah Barrett
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

I left a $2400 Louis Vuitton backpack along with at least $20k worth of luggage here and didn’t have an issue. They were super sweet and efficient and I highly recommend this location.

Bounce 사용2021년 12월

The Argonaut Hotel provided excellent service storing our luggage and even arranging a taxi for us to get to the airport. At first, they did not have our reservation in their system. I showed them my confirmation and forwarded the email and there was no problem with them storing our luggage.

Josh Banerje
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

The storage location is a small restaurant very close to the airport. Drop off/pick up was easy. The bags weren't locked in a separate room, but were placed away from the main dining room. Staff/host were there to keep an eye on things and there wasn't a lot of traffic in/out of the restaurant. Seems fairly secure.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Quick and efficient place to leave your luggage. No complaints.

James Blair
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Once I found my confirmation number it was very smooth to drop off my bags.

Linda Dabbiero
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Convenient place to our rental

Holly Zimberoff
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

What a gem! So happy to have found this site. Super easy to find a place to safely store my backpack and enjoy the game at the arena ! Will definitely use again

David Poole
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Excellent facility, staff very friendly, all good.

Gili Moller
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Did their job!

Svetlana Priveden
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Thanks for watching our stuff while enjoying town.

Gabrielle Green
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Quick, safe, and simple

Anastasiia Drinko
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Pauline Nicolle
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very nice and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend !

Robyn Foreman
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Really convenient, my mum is disabled so it was nice to be able to store our bags so I had free hands to help her through the busy crowds before we hopped on our train home. I've left a star off because I would have like a ticket or something stuck to my bag with my reference number on to ensure there was no confusion with anyone else's bags - the shop seemed quiet so probably didn't have loads stored back there, but for peace of mind that would have been better. Will use again in other locations even so :)

C Hillgartner
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Easy drop off easy pickup everything as promised.

Trang Phung
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

It was easy and convenient.

Jimmy Wu
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very helpful.

Luis Giovannoni
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Everything went well

Venkat P
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Excellent

Gerald Chizmadia
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Kind and friendly service. Really helped walk me through my first time using.

Sam Law
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Fine service. Pleasant staff. Bags left in open storeroom but no issues.

Mary Keyte
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

So convenient Super easy

Olivia A De Cleene
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very good. Gréât location for us

Stephen Connell
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Friendly helpful staff. 15% discount in their shop for British souvenirs was included. I would happily use them again.

Richard Taylor
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Nice and friendly receptionist

La Meijer
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service and very nice and helpful store owner

Chin Chang
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Good service. Thank you.

Aaditya Dar
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Expensive but convenient

Mr M O’neill
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service, very friendly. Will be using you again - thank you

Nicholas Nguyen
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The people were awesome, it was easy and would do it again

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very kind and friendly host. I almost wished she was my auntie!

Khuc Thi Huyen Mai
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Accidentally booked the wrong date but they were so nice and understanding!

Luis J Contreras Mejia
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

Excellent service 🙌

Svetlana Kochkaeva
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

Amazing service, happy lady in a shop, indeed 24/7

Kathryn Esquivel
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

very convenient!

Mr S Lockwood
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Nice, Friendly and Efficient!

Monika Gonzalez Rodriguez
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Easy, convenient, and the employees were super nice and helpful!

Pablo De Chiara
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Simple and easy

Me
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very quick and easy service. Would definitely recommend, great for dropping heavy bags for short periods of time! Only thing was the shop name was different to as advertised, so was hard to find!

James O'brien
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very friendly and super convenient - left four bags, no hassle at all

Rebecca Rayner
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

They didn't have the proper tags and didn't use it through the zipper but provided an alternative

Boim Hwang
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

I really love this service…allowing me to travel without worrying about heavy suitcases. Very nice location and helpful staffs too!

Trevor J Mcintyre
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Zack was great. This was my first bounce experience and I didn’t realize you can’t/shouldn’t just show up anytime, so I kinda caught the folks off-guard.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The best shopkeeper, 12 out of 10 for the lady

Earl Wright
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service and even better people. Thank you for everything!!!

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Chill vibe but also professional service

Mr M Mcivor
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

All good right next to station, nice mannered man served us both ways

George East
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very close to Liverpool street and the ladies were very friendly and helpful.Would certainly use again.

Sophia Neems
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Everything was really smooth, felt secure and very close to the train station. Would definitely recommend.

Stephen Joyce
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Zack was very friendly and helpful. Great service, reasonable price.

Tanis Campbell
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

We had to store on Thanksgiving Day, and the location had amended their hours, which created a problem with the ap. We called, and were happy to find out they were open, just with shorter hours, which still worked for us.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great convenient location to the LA Convention Center

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Très efficace et bon rapport qualité prix

Diego Martínez
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Estuvo bien. En el lugar no tenían claro como funcionaba el servicio y hay que pasar por una escalera con las valijas

Lucie Cooper
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Brilliant customer service, can highly recommend! So friendly and helpful, great store Aswell ensuring we had all the things we needed for our journey home! Thanks so much!

Trent Hibbard
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service, extremely helpful

Lukas Kucera
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The facilities is good and save. However Bounce is not good at providing directions. Do not follow the directions provided by the email link. Just search for the hotel directly in Google maps and follow that.

Snp Van De Sande
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

It was fine. Bit of a struggle to find our luggage when collecting but overall experience was fine.

Eric De Chavez
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The guy from shiv Shai Souvenirs on the 28th Nov was really excellent.

Mr S Cooper
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Not to far from Victoria, easy to access and reasonably priced. No complaints at all.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Mission st. is rough, lots of trash and homeless people, but the service itself was great. The staff was great, easy to get in and out, clean inside and we got claim checks.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Incredibly easy. Convenient location and quick to drop off / pick up.

Katherine Miller
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

I had about 6 hours between when my flight arrived at MIA and when I could check into my hotel. This is the first time I have used this type of service rather than ask the hotel to hold my bags. This location was perfect. I could easily walk to the Bayfront Marketplace and take a longer walk to the Brickell Center shopping. The metro mover was also close and easily accessible. The store was clean, had a friendly worker and the hours were convenient for me and my hotel check in time. I would definitely not hesitate to use this service again.

Jane C Stumbris
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The patrons were very kind and efficient! Everything was well kept! Excellent experience!!

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Muy buena idea, el servicio fue muy bueno a pesar de que los que atienden no estaban enterados del servicio, solo les enseñé las instrucciones.

Ramiro Rodríguez Chong
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

Very useful, and the price was really good. The location was amazing, because I was staying near from the Hotel.

Fnu Karma Zomkyi
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

The front desk lady was awesome. Very sweet

Veruska Torres
Bounce 사용2021년 12월

Great experience. Thank you

Vivek Sahni
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very convenient and reliable !

J Decroux
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Très bien 👍 pratique pas trop loin de la gare

Nayra Alicea Delgado
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great communication!

Patricia Ochoa
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Easy to get there... pretty straight forward process too.

Mrs Pamela E Dons
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

This was an excellent service at a very good price. I will use it again and can thoroughly recommend it.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

super easy drop off / pick up - went to a concert at MSG, perfect solution!

Adriana Cedillo
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

This was such a great storage solution for our luggage before sour evening flight out of JFK. We were able to choose a location that was near where we were taking our last train to the airport. I would recommend it!

Ilianna Anagnostakou
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Helpful staff, central place!

Kurt Weir
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service. Saved me in a pinch

Megan Stubbs
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

It was really easy and was perfect for my last day in New York while I saw a matinee!

Blanc Dorian
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Personne très accueillante

Pamela H Florac
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

first time using bounce and i'm a big fan. also, if you are in the area, this is a great location and the service was amazing! the hotel is very nice and the staff was excellent!

Suleman Shah
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great. Very easy and safe to use

Emmanuelle Flahault-franc
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very noce and efficient team

John Blundell
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very slick drop off. Great service.

Catherine Weitenbeck
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Convenient and nice people. Didn't feel super secure though.

Christophe Bruiant
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Amazing, fast, easy to find.

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The person who checked in our luggage was very nice and helpful. Would recommend!

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

The guys at the store are super nice, easy check in and check out

Chloe L Brewer
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Amazing, secure and a lovely man. Thank you!

Thomas Williams
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great place on the Champs, they made us feel safe and confident with our 5 bags. Highly recommended, don’t let the business nature dissuade you.

Mrs Marilyn Royle
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Really convenient and polite staff.

Stefano Fazzone
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Super cortesi, servizio celere ed affidabile. Consigliatissimo

Bounce 사용2021년 11월

very fast and simple!

Takao Minami
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

I appreciate for your kindness.

Steve Amaral
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Friendly staff, easy in and out

Tudor Boanda
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

I left my luggage at PodShare Venice and the experience was very smooth and convenient. I would strongly recommend this location for baggage drop-off.

Scott Fielder
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

As advertised you leave your stuff yiu come back for it and its there.

Wayne Charles
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Very friendly, very easy.

Philip J Sweet
Bounce 사용2021년 11월

Great service and location

Bounce 수하물 보관 앱을 다운로드하세요

어디에서나 간편하게 가까운 곳에 짐을 맡길 수 있는 위치를 찾을 수 있습니다

download on android
download on ios