Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.9

앱 받기

평가됨 4.9/5 (55,615 평점)

Bounce 최신 리뷰

Kim S.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 26일

역에서 가깝고 좋습니다.

Bounce 사용런던
2022년 4월 18일

선택지가 많아서 완전 굿!!

Hongseongjun
Bounce 사용마르세유
2022년 2월 3일

위치를 정확히 알 수 없었던게 조금 아쉬움. 다른 사용자들을 위해 추가적인 설명이나 사진을 첨부하는 것이 좋을 것 같음

Sasha R.
Bounce 사용Faro
2022년 5월 27일

Easy, fast, a+

Molly C.
Bounce 사용부다페스트
2022년 5월 27일

The woman who looked after our bags was really helpful! An easy process, just drop the bags off and pick up when convenient

Fouquet
Bounce 사용피렌체
2022년 5월 27일

Perfect

Fabrice B.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Easy Friendly Efficient

Leigh M.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Wonderful place! Great and helpful staff.

Nathalia P.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

They were super nice and patient with us. Thank you!

Bounce 사용로마
2022년 5월 27일

Friendly staff, good service

Beltrán J.
Bounce 사용루카
2022년 5월 27일

Molto gentili nella attenzione

Laurie A.
Bounce 사용Lisbon
2022년 5월 27일

Thanks for your smile !

Caleb E.
Bounce 사용더블린
2022년 5월 27일

Super easy check-in/out process and I felt the bags were very secure

Kathrin S.
Bounce 사용로마
2022년 5월 27일

Es lief alles ganz unkompliziert. Tolle Möglichkeit sein Gepäck abzustellen und den Tag bis zur Abreise ohne Koffer im Schlepptau zu verbringen.

Dan P.
Bounce 사용맨체스터
2022년 5월 27일

Needed somewhere to leave a bag at short notice in the city centre. Bounce was easy to use and straight forward. Booked online, arrived, handed my bag over and was all done and dusted in minutes.

Gaëlle L.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Excellent contact. Très avenante et très accueillante.. Donc très appréciable pour nous. A recommander sans problème!! Excellente 1er expérience 😊😊😊!

Francis J.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Cheap, convenient and easy to use with friendly staff at the drop off point. Much better than lugging a suitcase round London! Will definitely use again.

Miss S.
Bounce 사용버밍햄
2022년 5월 27일

Great service

Ray M.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

Nice people, felt safe to leave my things there.

Belina L.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Front desk agents were very helpful.

Trudy M.
Bounce 사용베니스
2022년 5월 27일

Super easy and handy!

Kotono S.
Bounce 사용로스앤젤레스
2022년 5월 27일

Very good service, great staff! We appreciate it.

Filip C.
Bounce 사용밀란
2022년 5월 26일

Wszystko super, bardzo miła obsługa

Nikolai Z.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 26일

Easy check in. People there are super friendly. First experience was very good.

Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 26일

Great location. Ideally if you’re gonna take a train from Penn Station. Not the full 5 stars, because at pick up, no one actually checked if I was taking my own bag.

Ellie P.
Bounce 사용워싱턴 DC
2022년 5월 26일

I love this service! Dropped off our bags quickly and picked them right up. If you are using this store and taking the metro, be sure to cut through the shopping mall as it saves time and not as much walking through traffic.

Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 26일

Easy storage great customer service

Catherine N.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Very easy to use close to station and fraction of the price they wanted in the station

Christopher G.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 26일

Very friendly and helpful staff! Have used this location multiple times and was very pleased. Convenient location right next to Penn Station.

Sanghamitra K.
Bounce 사용Bologna
2022년 5월 26일

Very helpful staff.

Seytre
Bounce 사용두바이
2022년 5월 26일

Service 24/24 professionnel et attentionné. A deux pas de la station de métro Union. Attention à l'adresse GPS sur l'appli qui ne situe pas au bon endroit. Il faut chercher l'adresse de l'hôtel qui vous sera donner.

Mrs V.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Easy venue to find. Staff were helpful and friendly. Will use again to benefit from long opening hours.

Anton D.
Bounce 사용몬트리올
2022년 5월 26일

Quick and easy. The attendant at the front desk was very pleasant

Ranulph D.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Polite. Did the job. Quick turn around.

Simin L.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 4월 30일

친절하고 짐을 잘 맡길 수 있을것같아요. 성인용품점 이라는것만 참고..

Dah E.
Bounce 사용Lisbon
2022년 4월 11일

리스본에 큰 짐 두고 카스카이스에서 1박하고 올 때 이용했어요. 호시우 메트로 역 바로 앞에 있는데 호시우 기차역도 근처라 편했습니다!

Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 1월 3일

정말 아주아주 편했습니다 , 같은 한국인이 보신다면 걱정하지말고 사용하시라고 말씀드리고 싶네요! 저렴한가격에 정말편하게 이용한것같습니다:-)

David S.
Bounce 사용바르셀로나
2022년 5월 27일

Not the easiest place to find with the directions, but staff were lovely and all was straightforward. Useful service!

Jordan M.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Easy. Straightforward. Affordable

P. S.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Just perfect if you would like to store your luggage near Gare du Nord. Simple, easy, good price!

Mrs T.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Very helpfull man served us. Great location almost opposite Paddington station.

Sam N.
Bounce 사용Valencia
2022년 5월 27일

My first time using Bounce. I would have no hesitation using this service or this store again in the future. Everything was so quick and easy.

Cora Y.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

This was one of the easiest parts of my trip and I'll be using Bounce again!

Neilson F.
Bounce 사용Naples
2022년 5월 27일

Easy and practical

William H.
Bounce 사용Seville
2022년 5월 27일

Generously let me sit and use their wifi while I got my SIM card up and running! Nice people

Maureen M.
Bounce 사용산타 모니카
2022년 5월 27일

Process was very seamless and super convenient. Definitely recommend!

Bounce 사용로마
2022년 5월 27일

The front desk was very welcoming and the service was exceptional. Thank you for your kind help!

Alex D.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Very helpful staff member and really easy process

Noah G.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

Super friendly! Secure locked room. Would for sure use again.

Jenny D.
Bounce 사용Valencia
2022년 5월 27일

Very friendly people. Nearby central station

Judit G.
Bounce 사용프라하
2022년 5월 27일

Kind staff in the travel agency, everything went smoothly.

Paul H.
Bounce 사용시드니
2022년 5월 27일

Try one of their cocktails. It will leave you in a good mood.😊 Process was easy, staff was helpful you can't really ask for much more.

Mirjana S.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Sehr nah beim Bahnhof. Lief alles wunderbar! Gerne wieder.

Dominique D.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

Fast, friendly and very convenient.

Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

Great experience. Friendly, fast and secure. Will use Bounce again!!

Lucy C.
Bounce 사용Brisbane
2022년 5월 27일

What a brilliant service! Staff were professional and it felt safe leaving my baggage there. An easy walk to Central station to catch the Airtrain.

Mary N.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 26일

Very convenient. Is in a hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Walking distance to attractions. Nice area in lobby to wait for ride share.

Josette C.
Bounce 사용암스테르담
2022년 5월 26일

Muy buena opción!!!

Duncan C.
Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 26일

Very good. We were able to go off and have lunch without being encumbered with our bags. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. Will do this again.

Lori W.
Bounce 사용더블린
2022년 5월 26일

Super nice very convenient!!!

Mr M.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Great location for Kings Cross.

Bounce 사용라스베가스
2022년 5월 26일

Very quick and efficient service! Everyone was super nice! Will use again!

Ronald B.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Everything was the way it was surpose to be thanks

Bounce 사용로마
2022년 5월 26일

We left our luggage here for most of the day. Great service, and really affordable.

Sara P.
Bounce 사용뉴 올리언스
2022년 5월 26일

Great location. Did not notice a smell that was mentioned in other reviews nor any noise from surrounding bars. The location was stellar. Customer service was quick and attentive.

Hedwig V.
Bounce 사용베니스
2022년 5월 26일

Friendly and helpful staff, no request too much. Excellent location for dropping off bags and freeing yourself up to explore Venice unencumbered.

Anne P.
Bounce 사용Monopoli
2022년 5월 26일

A really convenient service

Dongwon S.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 4월 26일

아무문제없었고 빠른처리해주시고 친절했습니다. 저렴하고 타임스퀘어 바로앞이라 좋았습니다.

Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 3월 21일

친절하고 안전했던 곳이었습니다 , 기차역 근처에 있어서 여행하기에도 너무 편했어요 ! 주인분께서 너무 친절하셔서 덕분에 좋은여행했었습니다 , 한국분들께 강추드립니다!!

L.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2021년 11월 17일

아주 친절하시네요

Amrendra K.
Bounce 사용밀란
2022년 5월 27일

Safe and secure, hotel staff available to keep your bags. Take pictures of the luggage so that it’s quicker to retrieve the bags.

Charlotte H.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

The place was hard to find, it's in a Chinese Massage Parlour, the bounce sign is just a window sticker. But the place was clean and welcoming and the ladies were very nice. Also great value for money.

Furkan K.
Bounce 사용벨그라데
2022년 5월 27일

A scooter shop keeps your luggage safe.

Mr N.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Staff at The Travel Bookshop are friendly and helpful. Excellent storage facility.

Ernie M.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

It worked for me and was super easy.

Bounce 사용말라가
2022년 5월 27일

Right across the train station and close walk to center of town. Highly recommend based on location and ease of drop off.

Alan H.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 27일

Slow to help me but once they knew what I needed to do aka drop bags, they were able to help me. Love that they’re open late

Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Great

Bounce 사용파리
2022년 5월 27일

Easy to find and very friendly staff. No issues at all. Would definitely recommend it.

Karl J.
Bounce 사용마르세유
2022년 5월 27일

Easy drop off and pick up. Safe storage for the day

Katrin W.
Bounce 사용Porto
2022년 5월 27일

Excellent sevice

Shannon I.
Bounce 사용샌프란시스코
2022년 5월 27일

Store only opens at 10 and weren’t very happy to take the bags early until we insisted. Very helpful app but it’s misleading because we couldn’t see the opening time when booking and wouldn’t have booked this place had we known.

Christopher P.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 27일

Efficient and friendly service.

Senica Y.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 27일

Awesome first experience !!!!

Jennifer E.
Bounce 사용아틀란타
2022년 5월 27일

Very quick process. Seeing where the luggage was stored in a locked room within another room made me not worry about my things.

Bounce 사용시애틀
2022년 5월 27일

Centric location. Staff can help with bring luggage up the stairs.

Olivier T.
Bounce 사용프라하
2022년 5월 27일

Simple avec l'appli et personnel agréable.

Carlos C.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 27일

Davide S.
Bounce 사용뉴욕
2022년 5월 27일

Tutto ok

Morgan W.
Bounce 사용보스턴
2022년 5월 26일

The worker there was very nice and the store felt safe to leave our bags in.

Elaine C.
Bounce 사용시드니
2022년 5월 26일

So convenient.

Xinchi Q.
Bounce 사용로마
2022년 5월 26일

Good location, good service

Suyane O.
Bounce 사용뉴 올리언스
2022년 5월 26일

Quick and easy drop off and pick up of our bags. Trustworthy feeling.

Michał S.
Bounce 사용Lisbon
2022년 5월 26일

All good, it is nice place to leave baggage.

Visa
Bounce 사용마이애미 비치
2022년 5월 26일

muy buena atencion de la señora

Melissa K.
Bounce 사용런던
2022년 5월 26일

Super nice ladies, very easy to deal with. Left our luggage, ate some tasty jacket potatoes, and went off to explore. Closed sign was hanging when we came back ( before the 5pm pickup time) but they let us in to collect the bags and use the facilities. All good!

Yi Chieh C.
Bounce 사용Turin
2022년 5월 26일

It’s a really nice and cute hostel witch close to the train station. Super convenient!

Samhita K.
Bounce 사용토론토
2022년 5월 26일

I really love how friendly and trustworthy the people are! I left my backpack there and had gone to take a tour around the city. Most importantly it's a budget friendly! I really recommend this place to those who is looking for a baggage locker

Karol W.
Bounce 사용에든버러
2022년 5월 26일

Very nice owner of the point

Sharon A.
Bounce 사용사바나
2022년 5월 26일

convenient storage and store owner in charge was very friendly and helpful.

Bounce 수하물 보관 앱을 다운로드하세요

어디에서나 간편하게 가까운 곳에 짐을 맡길 수 있는 위치를 찾을 수 있습니다

download on androiddownload on ios