Bounce: Luggage Storage

4.9

Descarrega a aplicação

Classificado 4.9/5 (54 671 avaliações)

Últimas Avaliações Bounce

Jose B.
Bounce usado emParis
16 de maio de 2022

Tudo a funcionar como descrito.

Luis S.
Bounce usado emMiami
13 de maio de 2022

Simples, rápido e seguro com um preço justo.

Ines
Bounce usado emMadrid
9 de maio de 2022

Boa localização, fácil comunicação. Prático e eficaz.

Leoncio M.
Bounce usado emMiami
27 de abril de 2022

Muito bem atendido.

Nuno D.
Bounce usado emParis
18 de abril de 2022

A funcionários foi atenciosa. Mas no inicio disse que não tinha reserva para aquele dia, assumindo que ela tinha sido feita nesse dia. Demorou uns 5 minutos a encontrar o e-mail. Acho que a Bounce deve melhorar o protocolo.

Pablo V.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
13 de abril de 2022

Recomendado

Luiz F.
Bounce usado emMadrid
26 de março de 2022

Tudo certo. Bom atendimento e a moça ainda chamou um táxi para o aeroporto

Elisa M.
Bounce usado emMiami
8 de março de 2022

Rapido e seguro

Ezio Maltez S.
Bounce usado emMiami
31 de dezembro de 2021

Ótimo serviço e o hotel ainda ofereceu shuttle gratuito pro aeroporto

Daniela Patricia C J.
Bounce usado emLisboa
6 de outubro de 2021

Senhora muito prestável, lugar muito organizado.

Carolyne A.
Bounce usado emInglewood
2 de fevereiro de 2020

Excelente serviço.

Suzanne C.
Bounce usado emRoma
23 de maio de 2022

Very responsive when we did WhatsApp with them. Very nice at pick up.

Mr M.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Friendly and a good price

Nouguier
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Personne charmante, parfait pour visiter le louvres !

W.y. C.
Bounce usado emPisa
23 de maio de 2022

Left our luggage there with the Bounce app.

Bradley J.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Quick, professional, great experience!

John D.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
23 de maio de 2022

Easy!

Jacob F.
Bounce usado emPorto
23 de maio de 2022

Super friendly and easy!

Michel T.
Bounce usado emRoma
23 de maio de 2022

The owner is not always there, be careful when you give the time. Otherwise everything perfect owner sympathic and on time.

Bastian B.
Bounce usado emSão Francisco
23 de maio de 2022

Worked perfectly. Friendly staff

Panagiotis T.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Very polite and helpful

Jorge S.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

The store attendant was nice and quick; I can recommend this spot to leave your bags.

Walter K.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Alles super geklappt 😊

Orsini F.
Bounce usado emRoma
23 de maio de 2022

Ottimo servizio rapidità e serietà

Takami N.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Nice dude, nice service.

Dirk P.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
23 de maio de 2022

Very nice staff and made us feel comfortable. Thank you very much!

Dorothy R.
Bounce usado emEdimburgo
23 de maio de 2022

Great guys! So easy and clean.

Kathleen R.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Was very convenient to Cannon St tube. Easy to book online. Nice staff. Easy drop off/collect

Cristina M.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Rápido y amable.

Elle G.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Be sure to check closing time, it’s 5 pm or 17 o’clock be prompt!

Tyler H.
Bounce usado emKahului
23 de maio de 2022

Utilized this location to hold on to my bike bag while I road around Maui. Facility was extremely close to the airport, Zack was helpful and responsive and offered additional services such as a pre-flight shower, that really made for an excellent experience. Thanks!

Dawn H.
Bounce usado emAustin
23 de maio de 2022

The ladies wer so friendly and accommodating l, supeelr smooth process, and luggage was secure 100% would book here again Thank you Finley staff!

Kieren P.
Bounce usado emBrisbane
23 de maio de 2022

Great service!!!

Alexandria P.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
23 de maio de 2022

Seamless

Danira I.
Bounce usado emMiami
15 de maio de 2022

excelente

Emiliano Z.
Bounce usado emRoma
13 de maio de 2022

Rápido

Uriel B.
Bounce usado emCulver City
4 de maio de 2022

Eficiente, e correto! Muito feliz com o atendimento!

Fernanda K.
Bounce usado emMiami
24 de abril de 2022

Muito bom! otimo para quem precisa de um lugar para deixar as malas seguras por alguns dias

Claudia B.
Bounce usado emMiami
13 de abril de 2022

Foi a primeira vez que utilizei o Bouce, gostei muito, excelente ideia. Quanto ao parceiro EB Hotel, foi tudo perfeito, nada a reclamar!

André R.
Bounce usado emBerlim
11 de abril de 2022

Rápido, seguro e muito responsável

Fabio P.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
19 de março de 2022

Muito agradecido. Rápido na entrega e retirada da bagagem. Parabéns pelo trabalho

Olga V.
Bounce usado emParis
3 de março de 2022

Muito simpático.

Pabio M V.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
23 de dezembro de 2021

Boa experiência

Ricardo G.
Bounce usado emParis
18 de setembro de 2021

Ótimo atendimento

Carolyne A.
Bounce usado emInglewood
2 de fevereiro de 2020

Ótimo lugar para guardar as malas. Check-in e check-out rápidos. Deixei 6 malas por 7 dias e tudo ocorreu tranquilamente. As malas são guardadas num armário trancado e chave é entregue para a pessoa guardar.

Alberto L.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Great service! Totally recommended

Leslie J.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Simple and efficient process

Constance E.
Bounce usado emMiami
23 de maio de 2022

They were so kind and really easy to use. Like that they use the tags that hold your bag closed so they can't be accessed.

Matthias F.
Bounce usado emMilão
23 de maio de 2022

The employees were super friendly and the luggage was stored in a luggage room, where only the employees had a key.

Ng W.
Bounce usado emNova Iorque
23 de maio de 2022

It is good.

Hagit V.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Thank you! Nice guys

Eva C.
Bounce usado emEdimburgo
23 de maio de 2022

Fast and safe service near train station. No complaints

Vida M.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Perfect if you travel to/from Liverpool Street Station

Lisa S.
Bounce usado emSão Francisco
23 de maio de 2022

The staff were friendly and courteous; even when we picked up our bags at 9:30 PM, they were promptly available.

Michael M.
Bounce usado emEdimburgo
23 de maio de 2022

Quick, easy to use

Theodora A.
Bounce usado emMilão
23 de maio de 2022

Quick and polite staff

Janet O.
Bounce usado emMilão
23 de maio de 2022

Great location! Speedy service. Simple and easy.

Lorenzo P.
Bounce usado emMarselha
23 de maio de 2022

Great experience, super easy to reach from the train station.

Syahirah
Bounce usado emMelbourne
23 de maio de 2022

Staff were friendly and nice

Danica T.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Friendly and just two minutes away from Waterloo station! Would use again :)

Dorothy R.
Bounce usado emEdimburgo
23 de maio de 2022

Efficient and easy. Would use again.

Matteo M.
Bounce usado emDublin
23 de maio de 2022

Very kind operators offering fast and good services.

Bougrain
Bounce usado emMarselha
23 de maio de 2022

Très pratique et flexible

Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Really Friendly and good storage. Safe!

Jennifer W.
Bounce usado emHarrogate
23 de maio de 2022

Short walk from the station. Friendly, efficient service at the shop

Lise D.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Great

Melissa A.
Bounce usado emSão Francisco
23 de maio de 2022

The woman who helped us was very efficient and kind.

Fernandez M.
Bounce usado emCairo
14 de maio de 2022

Excelente

Miguel S.
Bounce usado emBolonha
12 de maio de 2022

Nunca pensei que fosse deixar as minhas malas num supermercado. No entanto, correu bem. Foi só fazer como diz na App, ou seja, mostrar o e-mail da reserva ou na APP; esperar que coloquem uma etiqueta com o meu nome nas malas e por fim tirar uma fotos às malas. No levantamento foi só mostrar a foto.

Bounce usado emParis
30 de abril de 2022

Muito prestativos e gentis. Apenas sugiro que haja uma sinalização na rachada do estabelecimento no sentido de que fazem depósitos de malas.

Ilione C.
Bounce usado emMiami
22 de abril de 2022

Ligar seguro e excelente atendimento

Bruna C.
Bounce usado emParis
13 de abril de 2022

Ótimo local para deixar as malas próximo à estação gare du Nord. E o melhor é que a moça que nos atendeu era brasileira e foi super atenciosa conosco.

Carolina S.
Bounce usado emLisboa
8 de abril de 2022

Muito simpáticas! Ótima experiência, recomendo 🤩

Juliane M.
Bounce usado emReims
19 de março de 2022

Tudo certo.

N.
Bounce usado emBarcelona
8 de janeiro de 2022

Tudo ótimo! Mas faltam os funcionários conferirem melhor se a bagagem pertence a pessoa que retira.

Bounce usado emBarcelona
27 de outubro de 2021

Tudo perfeito . Pessoal muito educado e gentil . Estou muito satisfeita ! Obrigada

Naulila A.
Bounce usado emLisboa
11 de agosto de 2021

Foram realmente uma enorme ajuda. Bem localizados, acessíveis, simpáticos. Recebi tudo em ordem. Salvaram-me. Thanks a lot.

Jeremy C.
Bounce usado emMiami
23 de maio de 2022

Fast and easy

Bounce usado emMilão
23 de maio de 2022

Personale cordiale e preciso. Sicuramente un buon servizio

Constance E.
Bounce usado emMiami
23 de maio de 2022

Very kind, easy drop off and pick up!

Julie L.
Bounce usado emPanama City Beach
23 de maio de 2022

She was very hospitable, and I felt that our luggage was secure. She knew that we were in a rush and had everything out when we arrived to speed the process along. Also, on the pick up, she had our luggage waiting for us. Will definately use again.

Seán H.
Bounce usado emBudapeste
23 de maio de 2022

Easy to find, very friendly staff, I saw my bags being locked away so peace of mind too!

Carolann C.
Bounce usado emLisboa
23 de maio de 2022

Really efficient service and reasonably priced

Mr G.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Close to Victoria Station. Quick and friendly service at a good price. Ideal when we visited Buckingham Palace. Will use again.

Mrs A.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Really helpful and felt our bags were safe. I would recommend using this shop to store your bags. We went to Madam Tussads and the shop is directly across from Baker Street tube station and 2 mibs walk from Madam Tussads

Emma V.
Bounce usado emLisboa
23 de maio de 2022

Friendly staff and easy to do

Cora B.
Bounce usado emMontpellier
23 de maio de 2022

Todo muy bien; personas muy amables y ubicación conveniente.

Ms. S.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Very easy to use and a convenient location for my needs.

Sarah C.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Thanks for an easy experience!

Kesha B.
Bounce usado emNova Orleães
23 de maio de 2022

No complaints! Smooth and easy process at this location (NOLA visitor's center). The lady who was helping us was kind and helpful.

Raissa B.
Bounce usado emValência
23 de maio de 2022

Genial! Un servicio muy apropiado. Gracias!

Kristina I.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Everything was simple and the people in the store were friendly and helpful.

Jill T.
Bounce usado emAmesterdão
23 de maio de 2022

Great location, very friendly staff!

Tiina-mari T.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

The luggage hold itself was pure joy but to find it was a bit of a struggle. Also, the app was not working well and it took us some struggle to register online.

Olena Y.
Bounce usado emParis
23 de maio de 2022

Очень удобно. Рекомендую

Jodie M.
Bounce usado emBudapeste
23 de maio de 2022

Very easy

Hiran A.
Bounce usado emLondres
23 de maio de 2022

Bounce's instruction is to snap pictures once the bags have been tagged. But they haven't put any tags on my bags. I had to take the pictures without tags That Is my only concern. Apart from that everything thing is perfect.

Dennis S.
Bounce usado emSan Diego
23 de maio de 2022

Dropped oir bags and had a short walk to the Balboa Parc!

Luca D.
Bounce usado emMilão
23 de maio de 2022

Un servizio ottimo. Front desk eccezzionale. consiglio vivamente

Bounce usado emLas Vegas
23 de maio de 2022

Good service

Descarrega a aplicação Bounce Luggage Storage

Encontre instantaneamente locais próximos para deixar a sua bagagem onde quer que vá

download on androiddownload on ios