Consigne à bagage sur Denver

Réservez maintenant dans l'un des lieux de stockage les plus convoités sur Denver et gardez-y votre bagage pour seulement $5.90/ jour

insurance icon

Assurance d'un montant de $10,000 incluse

safekeeping icon

Sceaux de sécurités fournis pour un maximum de sécurité

Book icon

Réservez en ligne maintenant, annulation gratuite

Consigne à bagage sur Denver

Guide de consigne à bagages Denver 2021

Vous vous demandez, "Où puis-je stocker mon bagage à Denver ?" Peut-être que vous venez tout juste d'arriver à Denver et vous avez besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages avant de vous enregistrer à l'hôtel ou à votre logement AirBnB, ou peut-être que vous venez tout juste de quitter l'hôtel et vous ne voulez pas traîner vos affaires partout avec vous pour le reste de la journée.

Vous avez peut-être prévu de faire les boutiques au Larimer Square, 16th Street Mall - Pedestrian Mall, or LoDo Historic District et vous avez alors besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages. Ou, vous avez prévu de visiter Denver et aller voir Colorado State Capitol, Larimer Square, or LoDo Historic District et vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer avec vos bagages.

Si vous désirez allez voir un match à Coors Field ou visiter les musées locaux tels que Denver Art Museum, vous apprendrez peut-être que les bagages ne sont pas autorisés dans ces endroits.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, il existe de nombreuses options pour stocker vos bagages à Denver !

Des consignes à bagages à proximité des principales attractions de Denver

Bounce est l'un des plus grands réseaux de consignes à bagages sur Denver et dans le monde.

Cité dans The Boston Globe, Techcrunch et Forbes, Bounce est présent dans plus de 100 villes. Nous travaillons avec les hôtels et les magasins locaux pour mettre à votre disposition un espace pour déposer vos bagages dans pratiquement tous les quartiers importants.

Notre équipe examine minutieusement chaque site et fournit toutes les mesures de sécurité, y compris l'assurance, les sceaux de sécurité et un personnel bien formé.

Bounce est le meilleur réseau de consignes à bagage avec des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles. Beaucoup de nos magasins sont ouvertes 24/7 pour le stockage des bagages, mais cela varie selon l'endroit... Nous ouvrons de nouveaux sites à des emplacements stratégiques afin que vous puissiez trouver le lieu le plus proche pour stocker temporairement vos bagages. Nos prix à Denver démarrent à $5.90/jour.

Réservez sur notre site internet ou notre application mobile (la réservation est obligatoire) afin que nous puissions vous fournir une assurance, un espace réservé et une assistance 24/7. Nous prenons plaisir à voyager autant que vous, c'est pourquoi nous vous facilitons la tâche au maximum ! Il n'y a pas de limite pour la taille des valises ou des sacs à dos stockés avec Bounce. Pour un montant par sac inférieur au prix d'un café, vous pouvez profiter de votre journée sans vous encombrer avec vos bagages !

Voici quelques idées pour profiter au mieux de vos journées à Denver maintenant que vous êtes libéré de tout bagage. Voici quelques endroits intéressants pour se reposer avant de prendre l'avion : Devils Backbone Open Space, Davidson Mesa, et Confluence Park. Vous pouvez aussi faire une promenade à Lost Creek Wilderness Area, Sensitive Area (please stay on trail), et Willow Springs Open Space. Et si vous voulez profiter de votre soirée en ville, vous pouvez vous rendre à 54thirty, 1up Colfax Arcade & Bar, et Hudson Hill.

Pourquoi Bounce est le meilleur service de consigne à bagages à Denver ?

De nombreux sites à travers Denver

Garantie Bounce de $10,000 sur chaque réservation pour protéger vos affaires

Espaces de stockage vérifiés pour assurer confiance et sécurité

Réservation en 2 minutes seulement en ligne ou via l'application mobile, puis passez déposer vos bagages

Des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles, des centaines de milliers de bagages stockés



Comment puis-je stocker des bagages à Denver avec Bounce ?

Vous pouvez stocker vos bagages rapidement et facilement. Sélectionnez tout simplement un site ici. Trouvez la boutique qui correspond au mieux à vos préférences en ce qui concerne le lieu et les horaires. Dès que vous avez choisi un site, vous pouvez réserver en moins de 2 minutes. Nous vous demanderons vos informations bancaires à l'avance, mais vous pouvez annuler votre réservation si vous n'en avez plus besoin.

Les espaces de stockage étant limités, il faut faire une réservation avant de se déplacer, mais vous pouvez toujours vous y présenter directement. Avec votre confirmation de réservation en main, nous vous fournirons tous les détails et l'itinéraire à suivre pour vous rendre au magasin. Lorsque vous arriverez, vous n'aurez qu'à présenter votre confirmation de réservation et nous étiquetterons et enregistrerons vos bagages.

Vous pouvez maintenant profiter librement de Denver sans être encombré par vos bagages !

city landscape

Montrer tous les sites de stockage de bagages à Denver !

Évalué 4.79/5 (4352 évaluations)

Ce que disent nos utilisateurs

Guy Hawkins
Utilisé Bounce dansDenver

Les messieurs de mon emplacement ont été merveilleux à Denver. J'aurais aimé être un fan de BD car c'est un petit magasin sympa. Nos sacs ont été gardés en sécurité pour que nous puissions explorer la ville avant de nous rendre à notre location. Quel service formidable !

Leslie Alexander
Utilisé Bounce dansDenver

Les personnes qui m'ont aidé étaient sympathiques et accueillantes. Je n'ai eu aucune difficulté lors de la conclusion de ma transaction avec leur entreprise à Denver. Je reviendrai dans le futur si j'ai besoin de ce service ou des services de nettoyage à sec.

Marvin McKinney
Utilisé Bounce dansDenver

Facile et relativement rapide malgré le fait qu'ils étaient envahis par les clients de NYE. C'est notre faute pour avoir réservé un jour de pointe pour un magasin de fournitures de fête. L'emplacement était facile, près de nombreuses lignes de transport en commun à Denver. Je referais appel à eux.

FAQ illustration
FAQ illustration

Questions fréquentes

  • Combien coûte la garde des bagages sur Denver ?

    Le prix pour garder des bagages sur Denver est de $5.90/sac pour toute une journée.

  • Où se situent les consignes à bagages sur Denver ?

    Il existe de nombreux endroits aux alentours de Denver que vous pouvez réservez en passant par la plateforme Bounce, y compris ceux proche de Colorado State Capitol, Larimer Square, LoDo Historic District et bien d'autres lieux.

  • Est-ce que les bagages sont stockés en toute sécurité sur Denver ?

    Oui. Chaque sac est étiqueté avec un sceau de sécurité et dispose d'une Garantie Bounce de $10,000. Chaque site doit respecter les mesures de sécurité strictes. Il vous sera peut-être demandé de montrer votre carte d'identité et vous devrez utiliser une carte bancaire pour réserver à l'avance sur Bounce. Avec des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés, vous pouvez compter sur Bounce pour prendre en charge votre bagage surDenver.

  • Est-ce qu'il y a des consignes à bagage sur Denver ?

    Oui. Il existe des consignes à bagage et de nombreux autres points de stockage sur Denver. Bounce dispose d'un grand nombre de lieux de stockage sur Denver où vous pouvez garder votre bagage en toute sécurité et avec une assurance Bounce de $10,000.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs endroits pour séjourner et manger lors d'un séjour à Denver ?

    Les restaurants les plus populaires sont Larimer Square, Little Man Ice Cream, et Tocabe American Indian Eatery. De plus, les hôtels les mieux notés sur Denver sont The Source Hotel, Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center, et Oxford Hotel.

  • Où se trouvent es meilleurs parcs et attractions naturelles en Denver?

    Denver propose de nombreux parcs touristiques, y compris Confluence Park, Civic Center Park, et Dinosaur Ridge.

  • Où puis-je trouver un office du tourisme et des poteaux indicateurs sur Denver ?

    Vous pouvez trouver l'office du tourisme local sur Tourist Information.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs musées et sites touristiques sur Denver ?

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un bon musée sur Denver, nous vous recommandons Denver Art Museum, U.S. Mint, et Molly Brown House Museum. Si vous préférez rester à l'extérieur, vous pouvez faire une promenade à pied et et voir les lieux historiques les plus populaires sur Denver, y compris 19th Street Bridge, Arvada Flour Mill, or Williams Street et des monuments tels que Lowry AFB Chapel 1 (Bldg 27), Monument, or George Mackenzie Wallace. Enfin, vous pouvez admirer les vestiges de Colorado Amphitheater, Walker Home Ruins, or Stapleton International Airport (closed).

abstract illustration
abstract illustration

Télécharger l'application Bounce

Trouvez immédiatement des sites à proximité pour déposer votre bagage quel que soit l'endroit où vous allez

download on android
download on ios
bounce app
bounce app
Bounce Logo

Bag storage everywhere

Bounce Luggage Storage

955 Lincoln St D, Denver

Denver, NC 80203

Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

RESSOURCES

FAQSupport
Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

Copyright 2018 - 2021 Bounce, Inc | All Rights Reserved

Luggage Storage Denver

Instantly reserve the best locations in Denver to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

$5,000 insurance included

Security seals provided for max safekeeping

Book instantly online, free to cancel

Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item

Instant book

Insurance Included

Capitol Hill Luggage Storage

0 reviews

$5.90

/day

How it works

  • Book online

    Find the location closest to you - we have locations all around the city.

  • Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your booking receipt and you're good to go.

  • Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things. Live Life Light!

Denver Luggage Storage Guide 2020

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage in Denver?" Perhaps you just arrived in Denver and need a place to store your bags before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Larimer Square, 16th Street Mall - Pedestrian Mall, or LoDo Historic District and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing around Denver at Colorado State Capitol, Larimer Square, or LoDo Historic District and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

If you wish to catch a game at Coors Field or visit local museums like Denver Art Museum you may find that luggage is not allowed in these venues.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage in Denver!

Luggage storage nearby most Denver hotspots

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Denver and the world.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in Denver start at just $5.90/day.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in Denver now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Devils Backbone Open Space, Davidson Mesa, and Confluence Park. You can also go for a hike around Lost Creek Wilderness Area, Sensitive Area (please stay on trail), and Willow Springs Open Space. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out 54thirty, 1up Colfax Arcade & Bar, and Hudson Hill.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in Denver?

Various locations throughout Denver

$5,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage in Denver with Bounce?

You can store your luggage very quickly and easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Denver without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in Denver!

Reviews

Aniyah Stewart

Gentleman at my location were wonderful in Denver. Wish I was a comic fan as it is a cool, little store. Our bags were kept safe and secure so we could explore the city before checking into our rental. What a great service!

Hendrix Jackson

The people who assisted me were friendly and welcoming. I had no difficulties while completing my transaction with their business in Denver. I will return in the future if I need this service services OR dry cleaning services.

Nyla Kim

Easy and relatively fast despite the fact they were slammed with NYE customers. Our fault for booking on a busy day for a party supply store. Location was easy near many public transit lines in Denver. Would use again.

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does luggage storage cost in Denver?

    The price for luggage storage in Denver is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Where are there luggage storage locations in Denver?

    There are multiple locations all around Denver which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Colorado State Capitol, Larimer Square, LoDo Historic District and many other areas.

  • Is it safe to store your bags in Denver?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $5,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage in Denver.

  • Are there storage lockers in Denver?

    Yes. There are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in Denver. Bounce has multiple locations throughout Denver where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $5,000 Bounce Gurantee.

  • Where are the best places to stay and eat while in Denver?

    The most popular restaurants to visit are Larimer Square, Little Man Ice Cream, and Tocabe American Indian Eatery. Additionally, the highest ranked hotels within Denver are The Source Hotel, Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center, and Oxford Hotel.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions in Denver?

    Denver offers several scenic parks including Confluence Park, Civic Center Park, and Dinosaur Ridge.

  • Where can I find tourist information and guideposts in Denver?

    You can find local tourist information at Tourist Information.

  • What are the best museums and historical attractions in Denver?

    If you're looking for a good museum in Denver, we recommend Denver Art Museum, U.S. Mint, and Molly Brown House Museum. If you prefer to be outside, you can give yourself a walking tour and see some of Denver's most popular historical attractions including 19th Street Bridge, Arvada Flour Mill, or Williams Street and monuments like Lowry AFB Chapel 1 (Bldg 27), Monument, or George Mackenzie Wallace. Lastly, you can enjoy the local ruin of Colorado Amphitheater, Walker Home Ruins, or Stapleton International Airport (closed).

Download the Bounce App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go