Consigne à bagage sur Glasgow

Réservez maintenant dans l'un des lieux de stockage les plus convoités sur Glasgow et gardez-y votre bagage pour seulement £5/ jour

insurance icon

Assurance d'un montant de $10,000 incluse

safekeeping icon

Sceaux de sécurités fournis pour un maximum de sécurité

Book icon

Réservez en ligne maintenant, annulation gratuite

Consigne à bagage sur Glasgow

Guide de consigne à bagages Glasgow 2021

Vous vous demandez, "Où puis-je stocker mon bagage à Glasgow ?" Peut-être que vous venez tout juste d'arriver à Glasgow et vous avez besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages avant de vous enregistrer à l'hôtel ou à votre logement AirBnB, ou peut-être que vous venez tout juste de quitter l'hôtel et vous ne voulez pas traîner vos affaires partout avec vous pour le reste de la journée.

Vous avez peut-être prévu de faire les boutiques au George Square, Argyle Street, or Buchanan Street et vous avez alors besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages. Ou, vous avez prévu de visiter Glasgow et aller voir Glasgow Cathedral, George Square, or The Lighthouse et vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer avec vos bagages.

Si vous désirez allez voir un match à Celtic Park ou visiter les musées locaux tels que The Lighthouse, vous apprendrez peut-être que les bagages ne sont pas autorisés dans ces endroits.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, il existe de nombreuses options pour stocker vos bagages à Glasgow !

Des consignes à bagages à proximité des principales attractions de Glasgow

Bounce est l'un des plus grands réseaux de consignes à bagages sur Glasgow et dans le monde.

Cité dans The Boston Globe, Techcrunch et Forbes, Bounce est présent dans plus de 100 villes. Nous travaillons avec les hôtels et les magasins locaux pour mettre à votre disposition un espace pour déposer vos bagages dans pratiquement tous les quartiers importants.

Notre équipe examine minutieusement chaque site et fournit toutes les mesures de sécurité, y compris l'assurance, les sceaux de sécurité et un personnel bien formé.

Bounce est le meilleur réseau de consignes à bagage avec des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles. Beaucoup de nos magasins sont ouvertes 24/7 pour le stockage des bagages, mais cela varie selon l'endroit... Nous ouvrons de nouveaux sites à des emplacements stratégiques afin que vous puissiez trouver le lieu le plus proche pour stocker temporairement vos bagages. Nos prix à Glasgow démarrent à £5/jour.

Réservez sur notre site internet ou notre application mobile (la réservation est obligatoire) afin que nous puissions vous fournir une assurance, un espace réservé et une assistance 24/7. Nous prenons plaisir à voyager autant que vous, c'est pourquoi nous vous facilitons la tâche au maximum ! Il n'y a pas de limite pour la taille des valises ou des sacs à dos stockés avec Bounce. Pour un montant par sac inférieur au prix d'un café, vous pouvez profiter de votre journée sans vous encombrer avec vos bagages !

Voici quelques idées pour profiter au mieux de vos journées à Glasgow maintenant que vous êtes libéré de tout bagage. Voici quelques endroits intéressants pour se reposer avant de prendre l'avion : Scart Island, Cathkin Braes Country Park, et King's Park. Vous pouvez aussi faire une promenade à Inchmickery, Scart Island, et Bawsinch and Duddingston Nature Reserve. Et si vous voulez profiter de votre soirée en ville, vous pouvez vous rendre à Ashton Lane, Renfrew Ferry, et The Arches.

Pourquoi Bounce est le meilleur service de consigne à bagages à Glasgow ?

De nombreux sites à travers Glasgow

Garantie Bounce de $10,000 sur chaque réservation pour protéger vos affaires

Espaces de stockage vérifiés pour assurer confiance et sécurité

Réservation en 2 minutes seulement en ligne ou via l'application mobile, puis passez déposer vos bagages

Des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles, des centaines de milliers de bagages stockés



Comment puis-je stocker des bagages à Glasgow avec Bounce ?

Vous pouvez stocker vos bagages rapidement et facilement. Sélectionnez tout simplement un site ici. Trouvez la boutique qui correspond au mieux à vos préférences en ce qui concerne le lieu et les horaires. Dès que vous avez choisi un site, vous pouvez réserver en moins de 2 minutes. Nous vous demanderons vos informations bancaires à l'avance, mais vous pouvez annuler votre réservation si vous n'en avez plus besoin.

Les espaces de stockage étant limités, il faut faire une réservation avant de se déplacer, mais vous pouvez toujours vous y présenter directement. Avec votre confirmation de réservation en main, nous vous fournirons tous les détails et l'itinéraire à suivre pour vous rendre au magasin. Lorsque vous arriverez, vous n'aurez qu'à présenter votre confirmation de réservation et nous étiquetterons et enregistrerons vos bagages.

Vous pouvez maintenant profiter librement de Glasgow sans être encombré par vos bagages !

city landscape

Montrer tous les sites de stockage de bagages à Glasgow !

Évalué 4.83/5 (7434 notes)

Ce que disent nos utilisateurs

Guy Hawkins
Bounce utilisé dansGlasgow

Rapide et facile ! Excellent service à Glasgow. Je me sentais en sécurité en laissant mes bagages.

Leslie Alexander
Bounce utilisé dansGlasgow

Rapide et facile ! à Glagow. Très bon service. Je me sentais en sécurité en laissant mes bagages.

Marvin McKinney
Bounce utilisé dansGlasgow

Le service était super ! Facile, à Glasgow. Rapide et aussi l'accueil était excellent !

FAQ illustration
FAQ illustration

Questions fréquentes

  • Combien coûte la garde des bagages sur Glasgow ?

    Le prix pour garder des bagages sur Glasgow est de £5/sac pour toute une journée.

  • Où se situent les consignes à bagages sur Glasgow ?

    Il existe de nombreux endroits aux alentours de Glasgow que vous pouvez réservez en passant par la plateforme Bounce, y compris ceux proche de Glasgow Cathedral, George Square, The Lighthouse et bien d'autres lieux.

  • Est-ce que les bagages sont stockés en toute sécurité sur Glasgow ?

    Oui. Chaque sac est étiqueté avec un sceau de sécurité et dispose d'une Garantie Bounce de $10,000. Chaque site doit respecter les mesures de sécurité strictes. Il vous sera peut-être demandé de montrer votre carte d'identité et vous devrez utiliser une carte bancaire pour réserver à l'avance sur Bounce. Avec des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés, vous pouvez compter sur Bounce pour prendre en charge votre bagage surGlasgow.

  • Est-ce qu'il y a des consignes à bagage sur Glasgow ?

    Oui. Il existe des consignes à bagage et de nombreux autres points de stockage sur Glasgow. Bounce dispose d'un grand nombre de lieux de stockage sur Glasgow où vous pouvez garder votre bagage en toute sécurité et avec une assurance Bounce de $10,000.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs endroits pour séjourner et manger lors d'un séjour à Glasgow ?

    Les restaurants les plus populaires sont Hard Rock Cafe Glasgow, Bread Meats Bread, et Willow Tea Rooms. De plus, les hôtels les mieux notés sur Glasgow sont Hotel, Strathblane Country House, et The Sandyford Hotel.

  • Où se trouvent es meilleurs parcs et attractions naturelles en Glasgow?

    Glasgow propose de nombreux parcs touristiques, y compris Cathkin Braes Country Park, King's Park, et Glasgow Green.

  • Où puis-je trouver un office du tourisme et des poteaux indicateurs sur Glasgow ?

    Vous pouvez trouver l'office du tourisme local sur VisitScotland Glasgow iCentre, Kelvingrove Park Ranger Centre, et Mugdock Country Park Visitors Centre.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs musées et sites touristiques sur Glasgow ?

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un bon musée sur Glasgow, nous vous recommandons The Lighthouse, People's Palace, et Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum. Si vous préférez rester à l'extérieur, vous pouvez faire une promenade à pied et et voir les lieux historiques les plus populaires sur Glasgow, y compris Kingencleugh Castle, Bridge of Sighs, or Cadzow Castle (ruin) et des monuments tels que Glasgow Necropolis, Duke of Wellington, or Nelson's Monument. Enfin, vous pouvez admirer les vestiges de Holyrood Abbey, Kilchurn Castle, or Buchanan Castle.

abstract illustration
abstract illustration

Télécharger l'application Bounce

Trouvez immédiatement des sites à proximité pour déposer votre bagage quel que soit l'endroit où vous allez

download on android
download on ios
bounce app
bounce app
Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

Copyright 2018 - 2021 Bounce, Inc | All Rights Reserved

Bounce is better on the app
Rated 4.9/5 (103,130 ratings)

Luggage Storage Glasgow

Instantly reserve the best locations in Glasgow to store your luggage for just £5 per 24h/bag

2

insurance icon

$10,000 BounceShield™ protection included

Near me now

How it works

  • Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

Your Glasgow Guides

Luggage storage nearby most
Glasgow hotspots

Glasgow Luggage Storage Guide 2022

Posted August 17, 2022

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage in Glasgow?" Perhaps you just arrived in Glasgow and need a place to store your bags before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Loch Lomond Shores, The Thistles Shopping Centre, or Clyde Shopping Centre and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing around Glasgow at The Falkirk Wheel, Balmaha National Park Centre, or Milngavie Reservoir and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage in Glasgow!

Luggage storage nearby most Glasgow hotspots

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Glasgow and the world.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in Glasgow start at just £5 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in Glasgow now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Greenock Esplanade, Tesco Cafe, and St Mocha Carbeth. You can also go for a hike around Chatelherault Country Park, John Muir Way, and Barons Haugh Nature Reserve. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out George Square, The SSE Hydro, and Champagne Central.

4.9

Get the Bounce App on your phone

How do I store luggage in Glasgow with Bounce?

You can store your luggage very quickly and easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Glasgow without your things!

Bounce is trusted by 100,000+ customers, worldwide

  • 7,000+ locations

    We have locations everywhere. Find luggage storage near you.

  • 1,000+ cities

    Store your bags wherever in the world you find yourself.

  • BounceShield™ Protection

    $10,000 of coverage means peace of mind that your things are safe.

  • Half the price of station lockers

    Highest value, maximum affordability

  • 99.99% Bags Kept Safe

    Store with confidence - Bounce has the highest security standards worldwide!

See all luggage storage spots in Glasgow!

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage in Glasgow?

    The price for luggage storage in Glasgow is just £5/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage in Glasgow?

    There are multiple locations all around Glasgow which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near The Falkirk Wheel, Balmaha National Park Centre, Milngavie Reservoir and many other areas.

  • Is it safe to store your bags in Glasgow?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage in Glasgow.

  • Are there storage lockers in Glasgow?

    Yes. There are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in Glasgow. Bounce has multiple locations throughout Glasgow where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee.

  • Where are the best places to stay and eat while in Glasgow?

    The most popular restaurants to visit are Ruby Murrys and McDonald's. Additionally, the highest ranked hotels within Glasgow are DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Glasgow Central, Grand Central Hotel, and Holiday Inn.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions in Glasgow?

    Glasgow offers several scenic parks including Tollcross Park, Kelvingrove Park, and Glasgow Green.

  • Where can I find tourist information and guideposts in Glasgow?

    You can find local tourist information at Scotland, Glasgow Visit Scotland Information Centre, and City Sightseeing Glasgow.

  • What public transportation exists within Glasgow?

    When flying to Glasgow, you're likely to pass through Glasgow Airport (GLA) or Glasgow Prestwick Airport (PIK). You're likely to pass through Buchanan Bus Station, Stance 57, or Silverburn Bus Station if arriving by bus and Glasgow Queen Street Railway Station, Cambuslang Station, or Glasgow Central Railway Station if arriving by train. Popular metro stations like Hillhead Subway Station, Kelvinbridge Subway Station, or Buchanan Street Subway Station can be used for transit within Glasgow.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios