Bounceロゴ
評価済み 4.8/5 (9353 評価)

Bounceの最新レビュー

Katiemarie Ashby
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Such a great place!! We had a late flight but had to check out of our house in the morning so we dropped off our luggage here and enjoyed our last day in Maui. Then our luggage was brought to the airport at the time and place we needed it. So convenient and great customer service!!

Emily Reid
利用済バウンス2021年7月

This place is awesome! I had a late flight out and Above the Wave stored my luggage, gave me a place to shower and a ride to the airport, which gave me an opportunity to enjoy every last minute in Maui. If you’re staying at a place that does not have luggage storage (like a condo or an Airbnb) this is a lifesaver

Shawn Baker
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Everything went as advertised and my luggage was just as I left it when I picked it up. The employees of the store were very nice and helpful.

Ilias Attaye
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy, straightforward to use. Great!

Sherri Baughman
利用済バウンス2021年7月

THANK YOU so much to the owner & employees of this location for storing our bags safely! New to this service I was skeptical - the owner was extremely helpful, friendly, professional and accommodating and reassured us & helped with the process. SO easy & convenient! I will definitely use their survives next time I’m in the city!!!!

Kathy Coursey
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The staff were very friendly, and I felt like this was a safe place to leave our luggage while we parked and toured Alcatraz. It was a quick in and out both for the drop off and the pickup.

Benjamin Henderson
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very friendly. Took great care of our things. We felt comfortable leaving our luggage at this location while we enjoyed our last day on vacation!

Cassandra Gonzalez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Friendly & helpful staff!

Erasmo Andres Suarez Contreras
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great service

Maurice Blocker
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great service! Will use again..

Aditya Adhikari
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Was very convenient and easy, would definitely recommend.

Edmar Ivan Rodriguez Benitez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great, I spent a 6-hour layover while not worrying about my luggage meanwhile I was checking many interesting spots in the city.

Hayli Dickey
利用済バウンス2021年7月

This was a wonderful service! Our bags seemed secure and we were able to enjoy our day while we were waiting for our check-in!

Benjamin E Jenkins
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very convenient luggage storage option. Kind and helpful host.

Renee Doney
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The ladies were amazing! Great service

Brendan M. Conway
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Staff at hotel were super friendly and helpful, it was my first time using this but I would definitely do it again.

Christina Magana
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Store service and appearance was not what I was expecting. However our suitcases were kept safe.

Heath Michael
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Friendly store owner, quick easy transaction, convenient location

Valentin Levin
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Would be helpful to have signage at the location and know the address before drop off

Diana T Duong
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very friendly service

Jenifer Fergusson
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Excellent customer service! Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely utilize your services on my next trip to Savannah.

Elizabeth Flores
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very kind people and amazing attention and help

Alicia Jenkins
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very convenient

Gelina Lemus
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The owner was very nice. Had a great experience.

Nodira Abidova
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Quick and easy.

Jeff Curl
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy and cheap

Candace Hull
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy and convenient.

Gina R Dunn
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very easy drop off and pick up. Secure location.

Margaret A Eason
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The staff at the location was so friendly and accommodating!

Victoria Berges
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Simple, cheap, easy, all I could ask for.

Jorge Guillermo Milke Rojo
利用済バウンス2021年7月

all good, but leaving the luggage at the back of a store was kind of unsettling.

Sara Cox
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super friendly and accommodating!

Ashley Dimarco
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very convenient & affordable! Friendly staff! Conveniently located downtown right off Broadway. We were able to hang out downtown and not worry about our luggage before our flight. Highly recommend!!

利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very friendly service

Kimberly A Orleans
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great customer service. They have a back closet/storage area to keep the bags. Very secure and the guy working there carefully checked everything to make sure he handed me back my bags. I was very happy that I went with this option. Highly recommend!

Diana Foy
利用済バウンス2021年7月

So convenient to the airport and was on time too.

Blake Moreland
利用済バウンス2021年7月

(A little late on this review but better late than never!) This restaurant is truly a heaven sent. They went above and beyond, just because they are good people. My partner and I had brought our belongings there for what was supposed to be for a few hours, which turned in to a couple weeks. They took every situation with an amazing attitude and patience. They did not just send our things off to get picked up elsewhere, they made sure they were able to return them to us. Never met a more understanding team of people. They deserve all of the stars and an award honestly. It’s so rare to come across such kind people, thank you for the refreshing experience and thank you again for keeping our belongings safe, no matter what. Words can’t describe how grateful we are.

Layla M Duran-jakubec
利用済バウンス2021年7月

I bought this only 20 minutes before arriving and they were expecting me and took everything into a secure back closet right away. they closed at 12 but I swinged by at 12:15 and it was not a problem. very kind, and good experience overall

Marlaine Frelier
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Sketchyyy

Cf Potgieter
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very friendly staff. Great location very close to the station. However the address is not correct on Google maps so really hard to find

Erika Thompson
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super easy process and bags were just as we left them!

Robertha Hernandez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

It was a great location and easy to manage.

Ashley Piper
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy and the woman who helped us was great!

Maurice Blocker
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great service! Will use again..

Loni Movete
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The bartenders made up for all the confusion! It’s located behind a bar so with no signage to tell us otherwise, it looks like just a bar. Also, for someone who didn’t know it was possible to store your luggage, having some info on what to do “like reservations” would be good too!

Duponchel
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Un service pratique et efficace en centre de la vieille ville de Zadar

Lucie Schoelcher
利用済バウンス2021年7月

very easy place to find and nice staff, quick and great

Mao Creel
利用済バウンス2021年7月

So grateful to have found this service, it worked great!

Ana Garduno
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The place was a bit hard to find but the service was great, our bags were sealed with a ziplock to ensure they remained untouched and we did not need to wait to leave or pick up the bags.

Paulina Morales Lopez S
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The employee was very kind, and the location was very convenient.

Sidharth Kulgod
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Convenient. A little concerned about safety for the future

Matthew Heinzel
利用済バウンス2021年7月

We made a mistake on our initial booking. Bounce was not a hassle at all to cancel that one. The check in and out process was super simple!

Taylor R Spencer
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super convenient.

Jason Haislip
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Amazing and simple service!!!

Danah Laugesen
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The employees of L+A Healing were amazing! The process was quick, easy, and inviting despite it being new and unfamiliar. The employees were friendly and made everything incredibly smooth. This was my first time using Bounce and I'd definitely use it again.

利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy in and out, great for leaving your bags at a reliable spot for a day while you check out the city.

Kristin L Roberts
利用済バウンス2021年7月

We had a few hours to kill in Salt Lake City and wanted to check out downtown. Using this luggage storing service was the best thing ever! It was close to transit, easy to find, inexpensive. The staff was friendly and helped us out with our bags. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Marie Anne Jean
利用済バウンス2021年7月

It was just a convenience store office, was expecting a locked location but at least the employee was nice.

Luisa Taylor
利用済バウンス2021年7月

I was skeptical on arrival but honestly it was affordable, reliable, and easy for our 13 hour layover. The store owner made me feel like my belongings were under good care. Super close to the L. Would use this service again.

Lyman Labry Architect
利用済バウンス2021年7月

We stored our travel bike suitcases there recently. Friendly service, secure, and readily accessible within blocks of Union Station and the Blue Line from O’Hare.

Eimy Y Ramirez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Great and easy experience.

Robert Adolph
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super easy drop off and pick up. BEST, most convenient place in Nashville!

Jose Rivera
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The store was a 24-hour market. I really appreciated that it was available at 2am when I needed it. Due to unforeseen events, I needed a place to store my backpack. So I quickly resorted to Google to help me find lockers around Chicago. I quickly found this location and booked it. I was expecting a completely different thing. I thought it was going to be a location with lockers. But pretty much the store owner places zip ties on my bag and hid it behind the counter. I doubted the service at first. But when I got back, everything was as I left it. I can’t complain. It was extremely affordable and I am a new customer to this service that I look forward to using in the future. I do wish I had the ability to retrieve items from my bag throughout the day. But thank you. It came in very handy when I was in need in a city I had previously never been to. Sincerely, Jose Rivera

Monika Karka
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Street bar ist ein toller Ort! Sehr nette Menschen, hat alles wunderbar geklappt, danke nochmal für das italienische Schöne Gefühl.

利用済バウンス2021年7月

The bags are not kept in a secure room, but in a corner of the store that doesn’t get any foot traffic. That said, everything was kept safe, and the store employees are helpful.

Erland Eguez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

This is a Great place, they were very helpful. Make sure to check the park near by you could see the city across the water.

Ellen Kennedy
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very crowded, and bags only tagged with a random piece of paper, we were nervous about security

Karla V Contreras Infante
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Cool

Ryan Craig
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Thanks 👍🏿

Paulina Morales Lopez S
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Muy amables. El rumbo se sentía un poco inseguro.

Rayadh Mayrhoo
利用済バウンス2021年7月

I used this service while shopping at Dadeland Mall. Was very easy and helpful.

Darrell G Harden Ii
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The whole process was very efficient, and the staff were very friendly, too.

Sandra Toscano
利用済バウンス2021年7月

great place to leave our luggage, it was very secured.

Marsia Murphey
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Excellent service we will definitely be using this storage site again. What a relief when taking a late flight out of Hawaii and have to check out of accommodations early. They were responsive and provided curbside assistance during pick up everything was in excellent shape upon pick up.

Heather Nicholls
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The store is in a particularly rough area of downtown, but the staff was extra friendly and helpful and made the whole process easy.

Logan Champlin
利用済バウンス2021年7月

They were so kind and funny from the second I walked in I totally trusted them with my stuff!

Frank Lupo
利用済バウンス2021年7月

A necessary service but a tough location.

Susan Linkous
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Everyone was great. This was my first experience with bounce and I was trusting them with my valuable SCUBA equipment so I was a little trepidatious, but it worked out great. Everyone was polite and professional - they even delivered my bags back to the commuter terminal for me. Bounce worked great to support my island hopping adventures! I will absolutely use them again. Thank you, Bounce Kahului Airport!

Vilma Linares
利用済バウンス2021年7月

i was bummed to be billed extra for a small backpack and for the fact that the store staff made me book that extra backpack on my phone, instead of doing it on their own... especially since my wifi wasn't working. took more time than necessary. but the location is perfect!

Kathryn Behnken
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very friendly! Suggested places to visit while in town! Very efficient!

Gabriela Elizabeth Jiménez Guzmán
利用済バウンス2021年7月

realmente muy amables y muy atentos , muchas gracias por el apoyo

Kathleen Schafer
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Perfect!

Wren Keber
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super easy drop off and pick-up. Friendly folks!

Kelvin Clyde Fernandez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Nice service and very streamlined process

Taylor R Spencer
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super convenient.

Sean Connolly
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy, straightforward, very convenient

Barbara A Nails
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Omg! It was awesome! The gentle at the counter was super nice! I wish I had found you all 5 days ago when we got here. We will be back and we know where to come next time. You guys are awesome 😎😎😎😎😎

Clarisa Hudak
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Not the most convenient to get to without a car but not too difficult either. Easy to find and the people there were helpful!

Laura Bohorquez
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Excellent host

Victoria Carroll
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Excellent service and staff were very friendly and helpful even when our flight got delayed

Sally R Helton
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very nice people and convenient location!

Madeline Peters
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy and friendly

Aurora Nesby
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Very helpful and lived up to what they say they do

Karin Sinniger
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Super easy to use the Bounce App and pre-book and pay to store my bags right before arrival. Service here was very friendly and quick. Secure place that ships freight. Check out was very quick too!

Laura Walcott
利用済バウンス2021年7月

The store was conveniently located and although the employee was a few minutes late getting to the store to open it, he more than made up for it in hospitality. Such a great service so we didn't have to lug our stuff around while killing time before heading to the airport.

Jessica Stallbaum
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Amazing service and super easy to use!

Valeria Carvajal
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Was a bit skeptical because of the different locations and I had never done this before. However it was self explanatory, accommodating and friendly service!

Kevin Myles
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Easy drop off and pick up, my stuff was safe and sound!

Laxman K Rapolu
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Host is amazing and so flexible and it helped us a lot.

Amit Patel
利用済バウンス2021年7月

Convenient location, friendly and fast staff. Was first time trying this service and worked great - would do it again

Bounceアプリをダウンロード

行きたい場所の近くにある保管スペースを探して、荷物を預けてしまいましょう

download on androiddownload on ios