Logo Bounce

Consignes à Bagages à Logan Airport (BOS)

Réservez maintenant dans les lieux de stockage les plus convoités sur Logan Airport (BOS) et gardez-y votre bagage pour seulement $5.90/ jour

Voire les consignes à proximité
  • insurance icon

    Assurance de $10,000 incluse

  • safekeeping icon

    Sceaux de sécurités fournis pour un maximum de sécurité

  • Book icon

    Réservez en ligne, annulation gratuite

Comment ça marche

  • ÉTAPE 1

    Rechercher un lieu de stockage

    Sélectionnez le lieu le plus adapté à vos besoins

  • ÉTAPE 2

    Réservez en ligne

    Réservez instantanément votre espace en quelques clics

  • ÉTAPE 3

    Déposer des objets

    Rendez-vous au magasin et montrez votre réservation

  • ÉTAPE 4

    Profitez de la ville

    Partez faire un tour sans trimballer vos affaires partout avec vous !

Logan Airport (BOS) Guide pour le stockage des bagages 2021

Vous vous demandez, "Où puis-je stocker mon bagage aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) ?"Peut-être que vous venez peut-être tout juste d'arriver sur Boston et que vous avez besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) avant de vous enregistrer à l'hôtel ou à votre logement AirBnB -- ou peut-être que vous venez tout juste de quitter l'hôtel et que vous ne voulez pas traîner vos affaires partout avec vous pour le reste de la journée.

Vous avez peut-être prévu de faire les boutiques au Marshalls, Saratoga Market, or Beauty Nails et vous avez alors besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages. Ou, vous avez prévu de visiter la zone Logan Airport (BOS) sur Airport station, Boston Logan International Airport 9/11 Memorial, or Monument et vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer avec vos bagages.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, il existe de nombreuses options différentes pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) !

Consigne à bagages proches de Logan Airport (BOS) avec Bounce

Bounce est l'un des plus grands réseaux de consignes à bagage sur Boston disposant de nombreux sites de stockage aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS).

Apparaissant sur The Boston Globe, Techcrunch et Forbes, Bounce est présent dans plus de 100 villes différentes. Nous travaillons avec les hôtels et les boutiques locaux pour mettre à votre disposition un endroit pour déposer vos bagages dans essentiellement tous les quartiers importants.

Notre équipe examine minutieusement chaque site et fournit toutes les mesures de sécurité, y compris l'assurance, les sceaux de sécurité, et le personnel bien formé.

Bounce est le réseau de stockage de sacs classé n°1 avec des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles . Beaucoup de nos magasins sont ouverts pour le stockage des bagages 24h/24 et 7j/7 mais cela varie selon le site… Nous ajoutons stratégiquement de nouveaux sites afin que vous puissiez trouver le site le plus proche pour y stocker temporairement vos sacs. Nos prix dans la région Logan Airport (BOS) commencent à seulement $5.90 par 24h/sac .

Réservez via notre site Internet ou application mobile (requis) afin que nous puissions vous couvrir avec une assurance, vous indiquer la disponibilité de l'espace et vous offrir notre support client 24h/24 et 7j/7. Nous aimons voyager autant que vous, alors nous le rendons aussi simple que possible ! Il n'y a pas de limites de taille pour les valises ou les sacs à dos stockés avec Bounce. Pour moins d'une tasse de café par sac, vous pouvez profiter de votre journée entière sans traîner vos sacs avec vous !

Voici quelques idées pour profiter au mieux de vos journées dans la zone de Logan Airport (BOS) maintenant que vous êtes libéré de tout bagage. Voici quelques endroits intéressants pour se reposer avant de prendre l'avion : Minute Man National Historical Park, Mystic Lakes, et Neponset River Reservation. Vous pouvez aussi vous promener sur Jeggle Island, Brown Island, et Nature Reserve. Et, si vous voulez profiter de votre soirée en ville, jetez un coup d’œil à American Airlines Admiral's Club, The Lounge, et PGA Tour Grill.

Pourquoi Bounce est le meilleur service de stockage des bagages près de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

De nombreux sites aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS)

Garantie Bounce de $10,000 sur chaque réservation pour protéger vos affaires

Espaces de stockage vérifiés pour assurer confiance et sécurité

Réserver 2 minutes seulement en ligne ou via l'application mobile, vous pouvez ensuite tout simplement passer déposer vos bagages

Des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles, des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés



Comment stocker des bagages aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) avec Bounce ?

Vous pouvez trouver le lieu de stockage de bagages le plus proche afin de Logan Airport (BOS) facilement. Sélectionnez simplement un site ici. Trouvez la boutique qui correspond au mieux à vos préférences en ce qui concerne le lieu et les horaires. Dès que vous avez choisi un site, vous pouvez faire une réservation en moins de 2 minutes. Nous vous demanderons vos informations bancaires directement, mais vous pouvez annuler votre réservation si elle devient inutile.

Les espaces de stockage ont tendance à se remplir, ainsi faire une réservation avant de se déplacer est nécessaire, mais vous pouvez toujours vous y présenter directement. Avec votre confirmation de réservation en main, nous vous fournirons tous les détails et l'itinéraire à suivre pour vous rendre à la boutique. Lorsque vous arriverez, vous n'aurez qu'à présenter votre confirmation de réservation et nous étiquetterons et enregistrerons vos bagages.

Libre à vous de profiter de Logan Airport (BOS) et de Boston sans vos affaires !

Montrer tous les sites de stockage de bagages à Boston !

4.8

Téléchargez l'application Bounce

Entrez votre numéro de téléphone pour obtenir l'application

🇺🇸

+1

Autres lieux à proximité de Logan Airport (BOS)

Questions fréquentes

  • Combien coûte une consigne à bagages près de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Le prix pour stocker un bagage aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) est de $5.90/bagage, pour toute une journée.

  • Où stocker des bagages près de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Il existe de nombreux sites dans la zone de Logan Airport (BOS) que vous pouvez réservez en passant par la plateforme Bounce, y compris proches de Boston Logan International Airport, Airport station, et Enterprise Rent-a-Car Returns Logan et sur toute la ville de Boston.

  • Est-ce que les bagages sont stockés en toute sécurité aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Oui. Chaque bagage est étiqueté grâce à un sceau de sécurité et dispose d'une garantie Bounce de $10,000. Chaque site doit respecter les mesures de sécurité strictes. Il vous sera peut-être demandé de montrer votre carte d'identité et vous devrez utiliser une carte bancaire pour réserver à l'avance sur Bounce. Avec des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés, vous pouvez compter sur Bounce pour prendre en charge votre bagage aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS).

  • Y a t-il des consignes à bagage aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Oui, il existe des consignes à bagage et de nombreux autres points de stockage sur la zone de Logan Airport (BOS). Bounce dispose d'un grand nombre de lieux de stockage proches de Logan Airport (BOS) et la zone aux alentours de Boston où vous pouvez garder votre bagage en toute sécurité et avec une assurance Bounce de $10,000.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs restaurants aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Les restaurants les plus appréciés aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) sont Stephanie's, Wahlburgers, et Todd's English Bonfire.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs parcs et sites naturels aux alentours de Logan Airport (BOS) ?

    Découvrez les parcs les plus proches : Minute Man National Historical Park, Lo Presti Park, et Piers Park.

Téléchargez l'application Bounce

Trouvez immédiatement des sites à proximité pour déposer votre bagage quel que soit l'endroit où vous allez

download on android
download on ios

Bounce Logo

Luggage Storage Logan Airport (BOS)

Instantly reserve the best locations near Logan Airport (BOS) to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

See locations near me
  • insurance icon

    $10,000 insurance included

  • safekeeping icon

    Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book icon

    Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • STEP 1

    Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • STEP 2

    Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • STEP 3

    Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • STEP 4

    Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

Logan Airport (BOS) Luggage Storage Guide 2021

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near Logan Airport (BOS)?" Perhaps you just arrived in Boston and need a place to store your bags near Logan Airport (BOS) before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Marshalls, Saratoga Market, or Beauty Nails and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the Logan Airport (BOS) area at Boston Logan International Airport 9/11 Memorial or Monument and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near Logan Airport (BOS)!

Luggage storage nearby Logan Airport (BOS) with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Boston with multiple locations near Logan Airport (BOS).

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the Logan Airport (BOS) area start at just $5.90/day.

Book through our or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the Logan Airport (BOS) area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Neponset River Reservation, Mystic Lakes, and Emmet Conservation Land. You can also go for a hike around Jeggle Island, Brown Island, and Nature Reserve. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out American Airlines Admiral's Club, The Lounge, and PGA Tour Grill.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the Logan Airport (BOS) area?

Multiple locations near Logan Airport (BOS)

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near Logan Airport (BOS) with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to Logan Airport (BOS) really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Logan Airport (BOS) and Boston without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in Boston!

About Logan Airport

Logan Airport is the primary international airport that serves the Boston metropolitan area. Located in East Boston, just three miles north of Downtown Boston, the airport is one of the main gateways for the Northeast. The airport, officially known as the Edward Lawrence Logan International Airport, is named after a Boston local and Harvard graduate who served in the First World War. With more than 20 million travelers departing out of Logan Airport every year, it is one of the United States’ busiest airports.

Fun Fact: Boston’s Logan Airport saw the nation’s shortest security wait time in Summer 2018 with a quick 9.58 minutes!

 

Transit Options

The Logan International Airport is easily accessible by public transportation from Downtown Boston

  • Logan Express: Offered by the airport, the bus runs between to and from downtown Boston’s Back Bay station

  • MBTA: The Blue Line or Silver Line Bus Rapid Transit to and from downtown Boston

  • Water Taxi: Take a less conventional route and enjoy a scenic ride to the airport in minutes, departures from Rowes Wharf and Long Wharf

Luggage Storage Near Logan Airport

While some airports offer luggage storage in their airports so you can enjoy a layover burden free, Logan Airport doesn’t currently offer any lockers or storage options. But don’t let this stop you—you can still enjoy your stay in Boston without having to worry about your luggage by using Bounce. Bounce offers you safe and reliable luggage storage near Logan Airport so all you have to worry about is how to spend your day in Boston!

Other places near Logan Airport (BOS)

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does luggage storage cost near Logan Airport (BOS)?

    The price for luggage storage near Logan Airport (BOS) is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Logan Airport (BOS)?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Logan Airport (BOS).

  • Are there storage lockers near Logan Airport (BOS)?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Logan Airport (BOS) area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Logan Airport (BOS) and in the broader Boston area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping gurantee.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Logan Airport (BOS)?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Logan Airport (BOS) are Stephanie's, Wahlburgers, and Todd's English Bonfire.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Logan Airport (BOS)?

    Check out the nearby Minute Man National Historical Park, Lo Presti Park, and Piers Park.

Download the Bounce App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios