Gepäckaufbewahrung in Union Square

Reserviere sofort die besten Plätze in der Nähe von Union Square, um dein Gepäck für nur $5.90 / Tag zu lagern.

In meiner Nähe
  • insurance icon

    $10,000 Versicherung inklusive

  • safekeeping icon

    Sicherheitssiegel für maximale Sicherheit

  • Book icon

    Sofort online buchen, kostenlos stornieren

Wie es funktioniert

  • Schritt 1

    Standorte suchen

    Wähle den für deine Bedürfnisse günstigsten Ort aus

  • Schritt 2

    Online buchen

    Reserviere deinen Platz sofort mit wenigen Klicks.

  • Schritt 3

    Abgabe von Gegenständen

    Gehe zum Shop und zeige deine Reservierung

  • Schritt 4

    Genießen Sie die Stadt

    Genieße deinen Tag ohne deinen Sachen herumzuschleppen

Union Square Anleitung für die Gepäckaufbewahrung 2022

5. Juli 2022 veröffentlicht

Fragst du dich: "Wo kann ich mein Gepäck in der Nähe von Union Square aufbewahren?" Vielleicht bist du gerade erst in San Francisco angekommen und brauchst einen Platz in der Nähe von Union Square zum Aufbewahren deines Gepäcks, bevor du in dein Hotel oder AirBnB eincheckst - oder vielleicht hast du gerade ausgecheckt und willst dein Gepäck nicht für den Rest des Tages mit dir herumschleppen.

Vielleicht hast du vor, bei UNIQLO Bay Street, Hillsdale Shopping Center oder Bon Air Center einzukaufen und brauchst einen Platz zum Aufbewahren deiner Taschen, oder du planst Sightseeing in der Nähe von Union Square wie etwas Ocean Beach oder Lake Merritt und willst nicht durch dein Gepäck gebremst werden.

Keine Sorge, es gibt viele Optionen für die Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Union Square!

Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Union Square mit Bounce

Bounce ist eines der größten Netzwerke zur Gepäckaufbewahrung in San Francisco mit mehreren Standorten in der Nähe von Union Square

Vorgestellt in The Boston Globe, and Forbes,, bietet Bounce in mehr als 100 Städten mehrere Standorte an. Wir sind Partnerschaften mit örtlichen Hotels und Läden eingegangen und bieten dir so einen Ort, an dem du deine Gepäckstücke aufbewahren kannst..

Unser Team überprüft jeden Standort und sorgt für alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, einschließlich Versicherung, Sicherheitssiegel und gut ausgebildetem Personal.

Bounce ist das #1-bewertete Taschenaufbewahrungsnetzwerk mit tausenden 5-Sterne-Bewertungen . Viele unserer Geschäfte sind rund um die Uhr für die Gepäckaufbewahrung geöffnet. Dies variiert jedoch je nach Standort… Wir eröffnen strategisch neue Stellen, damit Sie den nächstgelegenen Standort finden können, an dem Sie Ihr Gepäck vorübergehend aufbewahren können. Unsere Preise im Union Square beginnen schon bei $5.90 pro 24h/Beutel .

Buchen Sie über unsere Website oder mobile App (erforderlich), damit wir Sie mit Versicherung, Platzverfügbarkeit und unserem 24/7-Kundensupport abdecken können. Wir lieben es, so viel zu reisen wie Sie, deshalb machen wir es Ihnen so einfach wie möglich! Es gibt keine Größenbeschränkungen für Koffer oder Rucksäcke mit Bounce gespeichert. Für weniger als eine Tasse Kaffee pro Tüte können Sie den ganzen Tag genießen, ohne Ihre Tüten mitschleppen zu müssen!

Hier sind einige Ideen, wie du das Beste aus deiner Zeit in der Nähe von Union Square machst. Jetzt, wo du von deinem Gepäck befreit bist, kannst du einige bemerkenswerte Orte besuchen. Zur Entspannung vor einem Flug eignen sich besonders Oakland Zoo, San Francisco Botanical Garden und Sea Lions at Pier 39. Du kannst auch eine kleine Wanderung wie Marin Headlands, Fort Funston und Sawyer Camp Trail unternehmen. Und wenn du Abends ausgehen willst, dann schau dir die Twin Peaks, Kaiyō Rooftop und The Buena Vista01 an.

Warum ist Bounce der beste Gepäckaufbewahrungsanbieter in der Nähe von Union Square?

Verschiedene Standorte in der Nähe von Union Square

$10,000 Bounce-Garantie mit jeder Buchung

Geprüfte Filialstandorte, um Vertrauen und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten

2-minütiger Buchungsvorgang online oder über die App

Tausende von 5-Sterne-Bewertungen Hunderttausende von Taschen aufbewahrt



Wie lagere ich mit Bounce mein Gepäck in der Nähe von Union Square?

Sie können die nächstgelegene Gepäckaufbewahrung zu Union Square ganz einfach finden. Wählen Sie hier einfach einen Standort aus. Finden Sie das Geschäft, das Ihren Wünschen in Bezug auf Standort und Öffnungszeiten entspricht. Sobald Sie sich für einen Standort entschieden haben, können Sie in weniger als 2 Minuten buchen.

Der Platz ist begrenzt, daher ist eine Vorabbuchung erforderlich, aber Sie können auch sofort kommen. Mit Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung in der Hand geben wir Ihnen die genauen Details und die Wegbeschreibung zum Geschäft. Dort angekommen, müssen Sie nur noch Ihre Buchungsbestätigung vorzeigen und wir kennzeichnen Ihr Gepäck und checken es ein.

Jetzt können Sie Union Square und San Francisco ohne Ihr schweres Gepäck genießen!

Alle Gepäckaufbewahrungsplätze in San Francisco ansehen!

4.9

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-App auf Ihr Handy

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Wie viel kostet eine Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Union Square?

    Der Preis für die Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Union Square beträgt nur $5.90/Gepäckstück für den ganzen Tag.

  • Wo kann ich Gepäck in der Nähe von Union Square aufgeben?

    Es gibt mehrere Standorte rund um Union Square, die über die Bounce-Plattform gebucht werden können, einschließlich in der Nähe von Terminal 2, International Terminal und West Oakland BART Station und im ganzen Stadtgebiet von San Francisco.

  • Ist es sicher, deine Taschen in der Nähe von Union Square aufzugeben?

    Ja. Jede Tasche ist mit einem Sicherheitssiegel versehen und bekommt die $10,000 Bounce-Garantie. Jeder Standort muss strenge Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen. Möglicherweise wirst du aufgefordert, deinen Ausweis vorzuzeigen, und du musst eine Kreditkarte verwenden, um im Voraus über Bounce zu buchen. Mit Bounce kannst du dich voll und ganz auf die Sicherheit deines Gepäcks in der Nähe von Union Square verlassen.

  • Gibt es Schließfächer in der Nähe von Union Square?

    Ja, es gibt Schließfächer und viele andere Gepäckabgabestellen im Bereich Union Square. Bounce verfügt über mehrere Gepäckaufbewahrungsorte in der Nähe Union Square und im weiteren Bereich San Francisco, wo Sie Ihr Gepäck bequem und mit voller Sicherheit und der $10,000 -Verwahrungsgarantie aufbewahren können.

  • Welche öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gibt es in der Nähe von Union Square?

    Beliebte U-Bahnstationen wie Blinq On Embarcadero Bart Station, Civic Center/UN Plaza BART Station oder Montgomery St BART Station können für den Nahverkehr genutzt werden. Wenn du innerhalb von San Francisco in die Nähe von Union Square fahren möchtest, befindest du dich möglicherweise in der Nähe einiger Busbahnhöfe: Muni Bus Plaza, MUNI Bus Stop - Townsend & 4th oder MUNI Bus Stop - Geary & Masonic. Wenn du mit dem Zug fährst, befindet sich San Francisco Caltrain Station, Van Ness Station und West Portal MUNI Metro Station in der Nähe von Union Square.

  • Wo gibt es die besten Hotelunterkünfte in der Nähe von Union Square?

    Die bestplatzierten Hotels der mittleren bis gehobenen Kategorie in der Nähe von Union Square sind das The Westin St Francis San Francisco on Union Square, Hilton und Hyatt Regency San Francisco. Wenn man mit geringem Budget reist, sind die besten Herbergen in der Nähe von Union Square das San Francisco International Hostel, Green Tortoise Hostel und The Amsterdam Hostel.

  • Wo gibt es das beste Restaurant in der Nähe Union Square?

    Die beliebtesten Restaurants, die man in der Nähe von Union Square besuchen kann, sind unter anderem Marugame Udon, McDonald's und Pier 45 Seafood.

  • Wo sind die besten Parks und Naturattraktionen in der Nähe von Union Square?

    Schau dir den nahe gelegenen Golden Gate National Recreation Area, Golden Gate Park und Presidio of San Francisco an.

Holen Sie sich die Bounce-Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App

Finde sofort Orte in der Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst.

download on androiddownload on ios

Luggage Storage Union Square

Instantly reserve the best locations near Union Square to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

  • $10,000 insurance included

  • Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

Union Square Luggage Storage Guide 2022

Posted Sep 29, 2022

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near Union Square?" Perhaps you just arrived in San Francisco and need a place to store your bags near Union Square before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at UNIQLO Bay Street, Hillsdale Shopping Center, or Bon Air Center and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the Union Square area at Ocean Beach or Lake Merritt and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near Union Square!

Luggage storage nearby Union Square with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in San Francisco with multiple locations near Union Square.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the Union Square area start at just $5.90 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the Union Square area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Oakland Zoo, San Francisco Botanical Garden, and Sea Lions at Pier 39. You can also go for a hike around Marin Headlands, Fort Funston, and Sawyer Camp Trail. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out Twin Peaks, Kaiyō Rooftop, and The Buena Vista01.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the Union Square area?

Multiple locations near Union Square

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near Union Square with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to Union Square really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Union Square and San Francisco without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in San Francisco!

About Union Square

The Union Square public plaza is bordered by Geary, Powell, Post, and Stockton streets in Downtown San Francisco. It’s marked by its signature palm trees, four grand entrances at each corner of the Square, and the Dewey Monument of Nike, the ancient Greek goddess of victory. Union Square also refers to the area surrounding the plaza for several blocks outwards, which encompasses many of the city’s most popular hotels, shopping destinations, arts attractions, and eateries.

Fun fact: The V.C. Morris Gift Shop at 140 Maiden Ln. is the only Frank Lloyd Wright-designed building in San Francisco. Built in 1948, it also served as the prototype for the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum in New York City.

Things to Do in Union Square

There’s no shortage of things to see, do, and experience in the bustling Union Square neighborhood in San Francisco. Whether you’re looking for standard tourist fare or upmarket attractions, Bounce suggests taking a look at the following experiences and points of interest:

  • Enjoy live music at the newly opened August Hall, or visit Fifth Arrow—its downstairs sister establishment which formerly housed a 1930s speakeasy—for bowling, bites, and beer

  • Catch a pre-Broadway show or a daring, progressive production at the almost century-old Curran Theatre

  • Take a deeper look at some of our culture’s most lasting and important iconography and photographic works of art at the San Francisco Art Exchange

  • Refine your palate at upscale restaurants such as 398 Brasserie, Hakkasan, Kin Khao, and Le Colonial

  • Get brain freeze at the immensely popular (and Insta-worthy) Museum of Ice Cream

  • Max out your credit card at department stores such as Neiman Marcus, Macy’s, and Barneys New York, or browse the upscale boutiques that line Maiden Lane

  • Get cultured at the recently expanded San Francisco Museum of Modern Art (SFMOMA), which houses the largest space in the country dedicated to photography in an art museum

Transit Options in Union Square

  • Muni F-Market streetcar

  • Muni Metro and BART at Powell Street

  • Muni trolleybuses

  • SFMTA cable cars: Powell-Hyde and Powell-Mason lines

Luggage Storage in Union Square

Given that there’s so much going on in Union Square, the last thing you’ll want is to have your bags weigh you down. Drop your baggage off with a Bounce partner in the area so you can maximize your time and keep your hands and shoulders free from the weight of your things.

4.8

Get the Bounce App on your phone

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage near Union Square?

    The price for luggage storage near Union Square is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near Union Square?

    There are multiple locations in the Union Square area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Terminal 2, International Terminal, and West Oakland BART Station and all over San Francisco.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Union Square?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Union Square.

  • Are there storage lockers near Union Square?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Union Square area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Union Square and in the broader San Francisco area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping guarantee.

  • What public transportation exists near Union Square?

    Popular metro stations like Blinq On Embarcadero Bart Station, Civic Center/UN Plaza BART Station, or Montgomery St BART Station can be used for nearby transit. When traveling within San Francisco near Union Square, you may be close to some bus stations: Muni Bus Plaza, MUNI Bus Stop - Townsend & 4th, or MUNI Bus Stop - Geary & Masonic. If traveling by train, San Francisco Caltrain Station, Van Ness Station, and West Portal MUNI Metro Station are nearest to Union Square.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near Union Square?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near Union Square are The Westin St Francis San Francisco on Union Square, Hilton, and Hyatt Regency San Francisco. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near Union Square are San Francisco International Hostel, Green Tortoise Hostel, and The Amsterdam Hostel.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Union Square?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Union Square are Marugame Udon, McDonald's, and Pier 45 Seafood.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Union Square?

    Check out the nearby Golden Gate National Recreation Area, Golden Gate Park, and Presidio of San Francisco.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on androiddownload on ios