Consigne à bagage sur Hollywood

Réservez maintenant dans les lieux de stockage les plus convoités sur Hollywood et gardez-y votre bagage pour seulement $5.90/ jour

insurance icon

Assurance d'un montant de $10,000 incluse

safekeeping icon

Sceaux de sécurités fournis pour un maximum de sécurité

Book icon

Réservez en ligne maintenant, annulation gratuite

Consigne à bagage sur Hollywood

Hollywood Guide pour le stockage des bagages 2021

Vous vous demandez, "Où puis-je stocker mon bagage aux alentours de Hollywood ?"Peut-être que vous venez peut-être tout juste d'arriver sur Los Angeles et que vous avez besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Hollywood avant de vous enregistrer à l'hôtel ou à votre logement AirBnB -- ou peut-être que vous venez tout juste de quitter l'hôtel et que vous ne voulez pas traîner vos affaires partout avec vous pour le reste de la journée.

Vous avez peut-être prévu de faire les boutiques au Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood & Highland, or Pink's Hot Dogs et vous avez alors besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages. Ou, vous avez prévu de visiter la zone Hollywood sur Walk of Fame, Venice Beach, or TCL Chinese Theatre et vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer avec vos bagages.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, il existe de nombreuses options différentes pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Hollywood !

Consigne à bagages proches de Hollywood avec Bounce

Bounce est l'un des plus grands réseaux de consignes à bagage sur Los Angeles disposant de nombreux sites de stockage aux alentours de Hollywood.

Apparaissant sur The Boston Globe, Techcrunch et Forbes, Bounce est présent dans plus de 100 villes différentes. Nous travaillons avec les hôtels et les boutiques locaux pour mettre à votre disposition un endroit pour déposer vos bagages dans essentiellement tous les quartiers importants.

Notre équipe examine minutieusement chaque site et fournit toutes les mesures de sécurité, y compris l'assurance, les sceaux de sécurité, et le personnel bien formé.

Bounce est le meilleur réseau de consignes à bagage comprenant des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles. De nombreuses boutiques sont ouvertes 24/7 en ce qui concerne le stockage des bagages mais, ceci varie en fonction du lieu de stockage... Nous ajoutons de manière stratégique de nouveaux sites afin que vous puissiez trouver le lieu le plus proche pour stocker temporairement vos bagages. Nos prix dans la zone Hollywood sont à partir de $5.90/jour.

Réservez sur notre ou notre application mobile (la réservation est obligatoire) afin que nous puissions vous fournir une assurance, un espace de stockage, et une assistance 24h/24h 7j/7j. Nous prenons plaisir à voyager autant que vous, nous vous facilitons donc la tâche au mieux ! Il n'y a pas de limite en ce qui concerne la taille des valises ou des sacs à dos lorsque vous réservez sur Bounce. Pour un montant inférieur au prix d'un café par sac, vous pouvez profiter de votre journée sans vous encombrer avec vos bagages !

Voici quelques idées pour profiter au mieux de vos journées dans la zone de Hollywood maintenant que vous êtes libéré de tout bagage. Voici quelques endroits intéressants pour se reposer avant de prendre l'avion : Topanga State Park, Nature Reserve, et Verdugo Mountains. Vous pouvez aussi vous promener sur Walk of Fame, Topanga State Park, et Wilderness Area. Et, si vous voulez profiter de votre soirée en ville, jetez un coup d’œil à Hermosa Beach, Piano Bar, et Sassafras Saloon.

Pourquoi Bounce est le meilleur service de stockage des bagages dans la zone de Hollywood ?

De nombreux sites aux alentours de Hollywood

Garantie Bounce de $10,000 sur chaque réservation pour protéger vos affaires

Espaces de stockage vérifiés pour assurer confiance et sécurité

Réserver 2 minutes seulement en ligne ou via l'application mobile, vous pouvez ensuite tout simplement passer déposer vos bagages

Des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles, des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés



Comment puis-je stocker des bagages aux alentours de Hollywood avec Bounce ?

Vous pouvez trouver le lieu de stockage de bagages le plus proche afin de Hollywood facilement. Sélectionnez simplement un site ici. Trouvez la boutique qui correspond au mieux à vos préférences en ce qui concerne le lieu et les horaires. Dès que vous avez choisi un site, vous pouvez faire une réservation en moins de 2 minutes. Nous vous demanderons vos informations bancaires directement, mais vous pouvez annuler votre réservation si elle devient inutile.

Les espaces de stockage ont tendance à se remplir, ainsi faire une réservation avant de se déplacer est nécessaire, mais vous pouvez toujours vous y présenter directement. Avec votre confirmation de réservation en main, nous vous fournirons tous les détails et l'itinéraire à suivre pour vous rendre à la boutique. Lorsque vous arriverez, vous n'aurez qu'à présenter votre confirmation de réservation et nous étiquetterons et enregistrerons vos bagages.

Libre à vous de profiter de Hollywood et de Los Angeles sans vos affaires !

city landscape

Montrer tous les sites de stockage de bagages à Los Angeles !

Évalué 4.83/5 (7434 notes)

Ce que disent nos utilisateurs

Guy Hawkins
Bounce utilisé dansLos Angeles

Belle expérience ! Dommage que ce service manque d'avis d'utilisateurs, car j'ai un peu hésité à l'utiliser. Mais finalement, tout s'est bien passé. L'endroit où vous laissez vos bagages est un magasin cool à Los Angeles, avec des employés très aimables, ils vous donnent une chose pour verrouiller vos bagages et les laisser dans une pièce séparée. Comme je l'ai dit, très bonne expérience et si j'en ai besoin, j'utiliserai à nouveau ce système bientôt. :)

Leslie Alexander
Bounce utilisé dansLos Angeles

Excellent endroit pour stocker vos sacs. Enregistrement et retrait rapide à Los Angeles. J'ai laissé 6 sacs pendant 7 jours et tout s'est passé en douceur. Les sacs sont conservés dans une armoire verrouillée et la clé est remise à la personne afin qu'elle la garde.

Marvin McKinney
Bounce utilisé dansLos Angeles

Bon endroit pour laisser des bagages et à un prix avantageux. Le site est relativement proche de l'aéroport de Los Angeles (LAX) et bien relié à celui-ci. L'attention du personnel a été très agréable à chaque instant.

FAQ illustration
FAQ illustration

Questions fréquentes

  • Combien coûte une consigne à bagage aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Le prix pour stocker un bagage aux alentours de Hollywood est de $5.90/bagage pour toute une journée.

  • Est-ce que les bagages sont stockés en toute sécurité aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Oui. Chaque bagage est étiqueté grâce à un sceau de sécurité et dispose d'une garantie Bounce de $10,000. Chaque site doit respecter les mesures de sécurité strictes. Il vous sera peut-être demandé de montrer votre carte d'identité et vous devrez utiliser une carte bancaire pour réserver à l'avance sur Bounce. Avec des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés, vous pouvez compter sur Bounce pour prendre en charge votre bagage aux alentours de Hollywood.

  • Y a t-il des consignes à bagage aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Oui, il existe des consignes à bagage et de nombreux autres points de stockage sur la zone de Hollywood. Bounce dispose d'un grand nombre de lieux de stockage proches de Hollywood et la zone aux alentours de Los Angeles où vous pouvez garder votre bagage en toute sécurité et avec une assurance Bounce de $10,000.

  • Quelles sont les meilleurs résidences hôtelières aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Les hôtels de gammes intermédiaires à hautes les mieux notés aux alentours de Hollywood sont Sunset Tower et Dream Hollywood. Lorsque vous voyagez avec un petit budget, les meilleures auberges de jeunesse aux alentours de Hollywood sont USA Hostels et The PodShare - Hollywood Location.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs restaurants aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Les restaurants les plus appréciés aux alentours de Hollywood sont Hollywood & Highland, Redondo Beach Pier, et Providence.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs parcs et sites naturels aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Découvrez les parcs les plus proches : Topanga State Park, Verdugo Mountains, et Big Rock Beach.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs musées aux alentours de Hollywood ?

    Si vous êtes dans le coin, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil à The Hollywood Museum, Madame Tussaud's, et Guinness World Records Museum.

abstract illustration
abstract illustration

Télécharger l'application Bounce

Trouvez immédiatement des sites à proximité pour déposer votre bagage quel que soit l'endroit où vous allez

download on android
download on ios
bounce app
bounce app
Bounce Logo

Bag storage everywhere

Bounce Luggage Storage

4875 Santa Monica Blvd

Los Angeles, 90029

Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

RESSOURCES

FAQSupport
Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

Copyright 2018 - 2021 Bounce, Inc | All Rights Reserved

Luggage Storage Hollywood

Instantly reserve the best locations near Hollywood to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

insurance icon

$10,000 insurance included

safekeeping icon

Security seals provided for max safekeeping

Book icon

Book instantly online, free to cancel

Luggage Storage Hollywood

Hollywood Luggage Storage Guide 2021

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near Hollywood?" Perhaps you just arrived in Los Angeles and need a place to store your bags near Hollywood before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood & Highland, or Pink's Hot Dogs and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the Hollywood area at Walk of Fame, Venice Beach, or TCL Chinese Theatre and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near Hollywood!

Luggage storage nearby Hollywood with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Los Angeles with multiple locations near Hollywood.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the Hollywood area start at just $5.90/day.

Book through our or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the Hollywood area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Topanga State Park, Nature Reserve, and Verdugo Mountains. You can also go for a hike around Walk of Fame, Topanga State Park, and Wilderness Area. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out Hermosa Beach, Piano Bar, and Sassafras Saloon.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the Hollywood area?

Multiple locations near Hollywood

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near Hollywood with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to Hollywood really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Hollywood and Los Angeles without your things!

city landscape

See all luggage storage spots in Los Angeles!

About Hollywood

Hollywood is located in central Los Angeles, surrounded by several neighborhoods including Hollywood Hills, Los Feliz, East Hollywood, Hancock Park, Fairfax, and West Hollywood. In addition to its name designating the area, Hollywood is also synonymous with the LA film industry at large. It boasts a high concentration of important landmarks particular to motion pictures. Furthermore, Hollywood's demographics are highly diverse compared to the city as whole.

Fun fact: Movie theaters were initially banned in Hollywood, and were only permitted once Hollywood merged with greater Los Angeles in 1910.

Things to Do in Hollywood

No visit to Los Angeles would be complete without experiencing the hustle and bustle of Tinseltown’s main draws. Bounce recommends checking out the following attractions and activities in Hollywood:

  • Snap a prime photo of the iconic Hollywood Sign on Beachwood Drive or near Lake Hollywood Park

  • View homages to Hollywood’s most iconic stars along the Hollywood Walk of Fame

  • Witness the grandeur of Hollywood’s most prolific halls like the TCL Chinese Theatre and the Dolby Theatre, the latter of which is home to the Academy Awards

  • Take a hike at Runyon Canyon, LA’s most famous spot for trails beloved by celebs and regular folk alike

  • Stay or grab a drink at some of the city’s most notable hotels, including the Hollywood Roosevelt, W Hollywood, and the Loews Hollywood Hotel

  • Indulge in authentic ethnic cuisines in nearby Thai Town and Little Armenia

  • Catch an outdoor concert at the legendary, nearly century-old Hollywood Bowl

Transit Options in Hollywood

  • Metro subway: Red Line

  • Metro light rail: Expo Line

  • Metro bus

Luggage Storage in Hollywood

If you’re sightseeing in Hollywood, the last thing you’ll want is to have your bags weigh you down as you go from one attraction to the next. Book short-term bag and luggage storage with Bounce in Hollywood so you do and see everything in the world-famous area with ease.

Rated 4.79/5 (4352 ratings)

What our users say

Guy Hawkins
Used Bounce inLos Angeles

Great experience! It's a shame that this service don't have more feedback because i doubted a little bit in using it. But finally did and everything was nice. The place you leave your luggage is a cool store with really nice employees in Los Angeles, they give you a thing to lock your luggage and leave it on a separate room. As i say, great experience and if i need it i'll use this system again soon. :)

Leslie Alexander
Used Bounce inLos Angeles

Great place to store your bags. Quick check-in and check-out in Los Angeles. I left 6 bags for 7 days and everything went smoothly. The bags are kept in a locked cabinet and the key is handed over to the person to keep.

Marvin McKinney
Used Bounce inLos Angeles

Good place to leave luggage and at a great price. The site is relatively close to Los Angeles airport (LAX) and well connected to it. The attention of the staff was very kind at all times.

FAQ illustration
FAQ illustration

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does luggage storage cost near Hollywood?

    The price for luggage storage near Hollywood is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Hollywood?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Hollywood.

  • Are there storage lockers near Hollywood?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Hollywood area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Hollywood and in the broader Los Angeles area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping gurantee.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near Hollywood?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near Hollywood are Sunset Tower and Dream Hollywood. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near Hollywood are USA Hostels and The PodShare - Hollywood Location.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Hollywood?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Hollywood are Hollywood & Highland, Redondo Beach Pier, and Providence.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Hollywood?

    Check out the nearby Topanga State Park, Verdugo Mountains, and Big Rock Beach.

  • What are the best museums near Hollywood?

    While nearby, you can check out The Hollywood Museum, Madame Tussaud's, and Guinness World Records Museum.

abstract illustration
abstract illustration

Download the Bounce App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios
bounce app
bounce app
Bounce Logo

Bag storage everywhere

Bounce Luggage Storage

4875 Santa Monica Blvd

Los Angeles, 90029

Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

RESOURCES

FAQSupport
Bounce Facebook Page
Bounce Instagram Page
Bounce Twitter Page
Bounce Linkedin Page

Copyright 2018 - 2021 Bounce, Inc | All Rights Reserved