Logo Bounce

Consigne à bagage sur Santa Monica

Réservez maintenant dans les lieux de stockage les plus convoités sur Santa Monica et gardez-y votre bagage pour seulement $5.90/ jour

Voir les sites proches de moi
  • insurance icon

    Assurance d'un montant de $10,000 incluse

  • safekeeping icon

    Sceaux de sécurités fournis pour un maximum de sécurité

  • Book icon

    Réservez en ligne maintenant, annulation gratuite

Comment ça marche

  • ÉTAPE 1

    Rechercher des lieux de stockage

    Sélectionnez le lieu le plus adapté à vos besoins

  • ÉTAPE 2

    Réserver en ligne

    Réservez instantanément votre espace en quelques clics

  • ÉTAPE 3

    Déposer des objets

    Rendez-vous au magasin et montrez votre réservation

  • ÉTAPE 4

    Profiter de la ville

    Partez faire un tour sans trimballer vos affaires partout avec vous !

Santa Monica Guide pour le stockage des bagages 2021

Vous vous demandez, "Où puis-je stocker mon bagage aux alentours de Santa Monica ?"Peut-être que vous venez peut-être tout juste d'arriver sur Los Angeles et que vous avez besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Santa Monica avant de vous enregistrer à l'hôtel ou à votre logement AirBnB -- ou peut-être que vous venez tout juste de quitter l'hôtel et que vous ne voulez pas traîner vos affaires partout avec vous pour le reste de la journée.

Vous avez peut-être prévu de faire les boutiques au Main Street, Santa Monica Place, or Third Street Promenade et vous avez alors besoin d'un endroit pour stocker vos bagages. Ou, vous avez prévu de visiter la zone Santa Monica sur Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach, or Gehry Residence et vous ne voulez pas vous encombrer avec vos bagages.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, il existe de nombreuses options différentes pour stocker vos bagages aux alentours de Santa Monica !

Consigne à bagages proches de Santa Monica avec Bounce

Bounce est l'un des plus grands réseaux de consignes à bagage sur Los Angeles disposant de nombreux sites de stockage aux alentours de Santa Monica.

Apparaissant sur The Boston Globe, Techcrunch et Forbes, Bounce est présent dans plus de 100 villes différentes. Nous travaillons avec les hôtels et les boutiques locaux pour mettre à votre disposition un endroit pour déposer vos bagages dans essentiellement tous les quartiers importants.

Notre équipe examine minutieusement chaque site et fournit toutes les mesures de sécurité, y compris l'assurance, les sceaux de sécurité, et le personnel bien formé.

Bounce est le réseau de stockage de sacs classé n°1 avec des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles . Beaucoup de nos magasins sont ouverts pour le stockage des bagages 24h/24 et 7j/7 mais cela varie selon l'emplacement… nous ouvrons stratégiquement de nouveaux emplacements afin que vous puissiez trouver l'emplacement le plus proche pour stocker temporairement vos sacs. Nos prix dans la Santa Monica commencent à seulement $5.90 par 24h/sac .

Réservez via notre site Internet ou application mobile (obligatoire) afin que nous puissions vous couvrir avec une assurance, la disponibilité de l'espace et notre support client 24h/24 et 7j/7. Nous aimons voyager autant que vous, alors nous le rendons aussi facile que possible ! Il n'y a pas de limites de taille pour les valises ou les sacs à dos stocké avec Bounce. Pour moins d'une tasse de café par sac, vous pouvez profiter de votre journée entière sans traîner vos sacs avec vous !

Voici quelques idées pour profiter au mieux de vos journées dans la zone de Santa Monica maintenant que vous êtes libéré de tout bagage. Voici quelques endroits intéressants pour se reposer avant de prendre l'avion : Topanga State Park, Nature Reserve, et Verdugo Mountains. Vous pouvez aussi vous promener sur Topanga State Park, Los Robles Open Space, et Wilderness Area. Et, si vous voulez profiter de votre soirée en ville, jetez un coup d’œil à Hermosa Beach, ONYX Rooftop Bar, et Esters Wine Shop & Bar.

Pourquoi Bounce est le meilleur service de stockage des bagages dans la zone de Santa Monica ?

De nombreux sites aux alentours de Santa Monica

Garantie Bounce de $10,000 sur chaque réservation pour protéger vos affaires

Espaces de stockage vérifiés pour assurer confiance et sécurité

Réserver 2 minutes seulement en ligne ou via l'application mobile, vous pouvez ensuite tout simplement passer déposer vos bagages

Des milliers d'avis 5 étoiles, des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés



Comment puis-je stocker des bagages aux alentours de Santa Monica avec Bounce ?

Vous pouvez trouver le lieu de stockage de bagages le plus proche afin de Santa Monica facilement. Sélectionnez simplement un site ici. Trouvez la boutique qui correspond au mieux à vos préférences en ce qui concerne le lieu et les horaires. Dès que vous avez choisi un site, vous pouvez faire une réservation en moins de 2 minutes. Nous vous demanderons vos informations bancaires directement, mais vous pouvez annuler votre réservation si elle devient inutile.

Les espaces de stockage ont tendance à se remplir, ainsi faire une réservation avant de se déplacer est nécessaire, mais vous pouvez toujours vous y présenter directement. Avec votre confirmation de réservation en main, nous vous fournirons tous les détails et l'itinéraire à suivre pour vous rendre à la boutique. Lorsque vous arriverez, vous n'aurez qu'à présenter votre confirmation de réservation et nous étiquetterons et enregistrerons vos bagages.

Libre à vous de profiter de Santa Monica et de Los Angeles sans vos affaires !

Montrer tous les sites de stockage de bagages à Los Angeles !

Questions fréquentes

  • Combien coûte une consigne à bagage aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Le prix pour stocker un bagage aux alentours de Santa Monica est de $5.90/bagage pour toute une journée.

  • Est-ce que les bagages sont stockés en toute sécurité aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Oui. Chaque bagage est étiqueté grâce à un sceau de sécurité et dispose d'une garantie Bounce de $10,000. Chaque site doit respecter les mesures de sécurité strictes. Il vous sera peut-être demandé de montrer votre carte d'identité et vous devrez utiliser une carte bancaire pour réserver à l'avance sur Bounce. Avec des centaines de milliers de bagages déjà stockés, vous pouvez compter sur Bounce pour prendre en charge votre bagage aux alentours de Santa Monica.

  • Y a t-il des consignes à bagage aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Oui, il existe des consignes à bagage et de nombreux autres points de stockage sur la zone de Santa Monica. Bounce dispose d'un grand nombre de lieux de stockage proches de Santa Monica et la zone aux alentours de Los Angeles où vous pouvez garder votre bagage en toute sécurité et avec une assurance Bounce de $10,000.

  • Quelles sont les meilleurs résidences hôtelières aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Les hôtels de gammes intermédiaires à hautes les mieux notés aux alentours de Santa Monica sont The Georgian, Hotel, et Ocean Luxury Lofts & Suites. Lorsque vous voyagez avec un petit budget, les meilleures auberges de jeunesse aux alentours de Santa Monica sont Hostelling International - Los Angeles/Santa Monica.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs restaurants aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Les restaurants les plus appréciés aux alentours de Santa Monica sont Redondo Beach Pier, The Cheesecake Factory, et Blue Plate Taco.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs parcs et sites naturels aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Découvrez les parcs les plus proches : Topanga State Park, Verdugo Mountains, et Big Rock Beach.

  • Quels sont les meilleurs musées aux alentours de Santa Monica ?

    Si vous êtes dans le coin, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil à Eames House, Angels Attic Museum, et Santa Monica History Museum.

Télécharger l'application Bounce

Trouvez immédiatement des sites à proximité pour déposer votre bagage quel que soit l'endroit où vous allez

download on androiddownload on ios

Bounce Logo

Luggage Storage Santa Monica

Instantly reserve the best locations near Santa Monica to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

See locations near me
  • insurance icon

    $10,000 insurance included

  • safekeeping icon

    Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book icon

    Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • STEP 1

    Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • STEP 2

    Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • STEP 3

    Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • STEP 4

    Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

Santa Monica Luggage Storage Guide 2021

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near Santa Monica?" Perhaps you just arrived in Los Angeles and need a place to store your bags near Santa Monica before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Third Street Promenade, Main Street, or Santa Monica Place and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the Santa Monica area at Venice Beach, Gehry Residence, or Original Muscle Beach and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near Santa Monica!

Luggage storage nearby Santa Monica with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Los Angeles with multiple locations near Santa Monica.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the Santa Monica area start at just $5.90 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the Santa Monica area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Venice Beach, Griffith Park, and Topanga State Park. You can also go for a hike around Venice Beach, Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area, and Griffith Park. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out Hermosa Beach, ONYX Rooftop Bar, and The Chestnut Club.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the Santa Monica area?

Multiple locations near Santa Monica

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near Santa Monica with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to Santa Monica really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy Santa Monica and Los Angeles without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in Los Angeles!

About Santa Monica

Santa Monica is a beachfront city on the Santa Monica Bay in Los Angeles, bordered by Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, West Los Angeles, Mar Vista, and Venice. The Santa Monica Pier is one of LA’s most-visited attractions, but there are also many draws to its eight distinct neighborhoods. Tourism aside, the area has had a recent boom in tech companies setting up shop there, and is part of a larger region now referred to as Silicon Beach.

Fun fact: Before it was replaced with LED lights, Santa Monica Pier’s famous Pacific Wheel was the first solar-powered ferris wheel.

Things to Do in Santa Monica

Santa Monica is highly walkable and perfect for families and visitors of all ages. There’s no shortage of things to see and do in Santa Monica, including but not limited to the following:

  • Head to the iconic Santa Monica Pier and Pacific Park therein for rides, games, and dining

  • Stroll through the Third Street Promenade for shopping, street performances, and other outdoor delights

  • Shop at Santa Monica Place for high-end clothes and accessories

  • Enjoy a variety of art at Bergamot Station, Southern California’s largest complex of art galleries, design, and culture

  • Feast on ramen at Ippudo, small plates at Rustic Canyon, or Italian fare at Elephante

  • Break a sweat climbing the Santa Monica Stairs

  • Tour the grounds of Annenberg Community Beach House, built by publishing tycoon William Randolph Hearst, and take a dip in the pool

Transit Options in Santa Monica

Luggage Storage in Santa Monica

Whether you’re headed to Santa Monica for a day trip, are heading to or from nearby LAX, or work locally and don’t want to lug your things from one activity to the next, you can count on Bounce for daily bag and luggage storage in Santa Monica. Enjoy one of LA’s most adored neighborhoods without being weighed down. Instead, give yourself the freedom to experience all that Santa Monica has to offer.

4.8

Get the Bounce App on your phone

Enter your phone number to get the app

🇺🇸

+1

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage storage near Santa Monica?

    The price for luggage storage near Santa Monica is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near Santa Monica?

    There are multiple locations in the Santa Monica area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Los Angeles International Airport, Santa Monica Bay, and Long Beach Airport (LGB) and all over Los Angeles.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Santa Monica?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Santa Monica.

  • Are there storage lockers near Santa Monica?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Santa Monica area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Santa Monica and in the broader Los Angeles area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping gurantee.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near Santa Monica?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near Santa Monica are The Georgian, Hotel, and Hampton Inn & Suites Santa Monica. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near Santa Monica are Hostelling International - Los Angeles/Santa Monica.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Santa Monica?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Santa Monica are Redondo Beach Pier, Blue Plate Taco, and Johnny Rockets.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Santa Monica?

    Check out the nearby Venice Beach, Griffith Park, and Topanga State Park.

  • What are the best museums near Santa Monica?

    While nearby, you can check out .

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios