Международный аэропо...

Хранение багажа в Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес

Моментально бронируйте лучшие места хранения рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес, чтобы оставить свой багаж на хранение всего за $5.90/день

insurance icon

Страховка на сумму $10,000

safekeeping icon

Охранные пломбы для максимальной сохранности

Book icon

Мгновенный заказ онлайн, бесплатная отмена

Хранение багажа в Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item
Media item

Как это работает

    Поиск мест

    Шаг 1

    Поиск мест

    Выберите наиболее удобное местоположение для ваших нужд

    Забронируйте онлайн

    Шаг 2

    Забронируйте онлайн

    Мгновенно зарезервируйте место за несколько кликов

    Сдайте вещи

    Шаг 3

    Сдайте вещи

    Зайдите в магазин и покажите свою бронь

    Наслаждайтесь городом

    Шаг 4

    Наслаждайтесь городом

    Войдите в свой день, не разграбив вокруг ваших вещей

Руководство по хранению багажа — Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес, 2021

Задаетесь вопросом: «Где мне разместить на хранение свой багаж рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?» Возможно, вы только что приехали в Лос-Анджелес и нужно где-то хранить вещи рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес до регистрации заезда в гостинице или AirBnB, или, может, вы только что выехали и не хотите таскаться со своими вещами повсюду до конца дня.

Может, вы планируете шопинг в Redondo Beach Pier, In-N-Out Burger или Department Store и вам нужно место для хранения своих вещей. Или же вы планируете осмотр достопримечательностей в районе Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес в Venice Beach, Original Muscle Beach или Santa Monica State Beach и не хотите быть обременены вещами.

Не волнуйтесь, рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес есть множество вариантов хранения багажа!

Хранение багажа рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес с Bounce

Bounce — одна из крупнейших сетей хранения багажа в Лос-Анджелес со множеством мест хранения около Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес.

Будучи представленной в The Boston Globe, Techcrunch и Forbes, Bounce присутствует в более чем 100 городах. Мы сотрудничаем с местными отелями и магазинами, чтобы предоставить вам место, где можно было бы оставить свои вещи фактически в любом известном районе.

Наша команда проверяет каждое место хранения и обеспечивает все меры безопасности, включая страховку, охранные пломбы и хорошо обученный персонал.

Bounce — это занимающая 1-е место в рейтинге сеть хранения багажа с тысячами 5-звездочных отзывов. Многие из наших магазинов открыты для хранения багажа круглосуточно и без выходных, но это зависит от места хранения. Мы стратегически открываем новые точки, чтобы вы могли найти ближайшее место хранения для временного хранения своих вещей. Наши цены в районе Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес начинаются всего с $5.90/день.

Бронируйте место через наш или мобильное приложение (обязательно), чтобы мы могли обеспечить вам страховку, наличие места и нашу круглосуточную клиентскую поддержку, которая работает без выходных. Мы любим путешествовать так же сильно, как и вы, поэтому делаем все как можно более простым! Нет ограничений по размеру для чемоданов или рюкзаков, размещаемых на хранение с Bounce. Менее чем за цену чашки кофе за багажное место вы можете с удовольствием провести весь день, не таская свои вещи с собой!

Вот несколько идей для того, чтобы наилучшим образом провести время в районе Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес теперь, когда вы освободились от своего багажа. Некоторые примечательные места для отдыха перед полетом: Topanga State Park, Verdugo Mountains и Big Rock Beach. Вы также можете отправиться на прогулку по Topanga State Park, Wilderness Area и Sepulveda Wildlife Reserve. А если вы ищете, где провести ночь в городе, загляните в Hermosa Beach, Point the Way Cafe и Bar.

Почему Bounce — лучший организатор хранения багажа в районе Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

Множество мест хранения рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес

$10,000 гарантии Bounce на каждый заказ, чтобы защитить ваше имущество

Проверенные места хранения багажа, чтобы обеспечить доверие и безопасность

2-минутный процесс заказа онлайн или через мобильное приложение, потом просто заходите и сдаете свои вещи в

Тысячи 5-звездочных отзывов, сотни тысяч единиц багажа, размещенных на хранение



Как мне оставить багаж на хранение рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес с Bounce?

Вы можете действительно легко найти ближайшее к Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес место хранения багажа. Просто выберите место хранения здесь. Найдите магазин, который соответствует вашим предпочтениям относительно местоположения и графика работы. Выбрав место хранения, вы можете забронировать хранение меньше чем за 2 минуты. Мы попросим предоставить ваши платежные данные заблаговременно, но вы можете отменить свой заказ, если он вам не потребуется.

Пространство быстро заполняется, поэтому оформление бронирования до прихода на место является обязательным, но вы можете прийти сразу же. Вы получите подтверждение заказа, в котором мы предоставим вам точную информацию о магазине и о том, как туда добраться. По прибытии на место вам останется только показать свое подтверждение заказа и мы прикрепим бирку к вашему багажу и примем его.

Теперь вы свободно можете наслаждаться Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес и Лос-Анджелес без своих вещей!

city landscape

Смотреть все точки хранения багажа в Лос-Анджелес!

Отзывы

Andie Haddad

Local Guide

Convenient to the Met, which does not allow luggage at coat check. Very easy check in and check out process, with lovely people at the front!

Ariel A

This was so cool!!!! Great service, extremely easy to use, and totally affordable! I didn't know where I'd leave my luggage while we explored San Fran, so I easily Googled luggage storage and found this company. At first it was a little odd dropping my bag off at a chocolate store, but the lady at the register was able to immediately pull up my reservation without any problems and then she put a lock on my suitcase and gave me a card to get it back with. She pushed the bag to the back of their storage room and I came back about 6 hours later to pick it up. Great service, I will definitely be using this again when I travel!

Hayley Hewitt

Local Guide

Can’t believe I haven’t used this service until now. So easy & convenient. I 100% recommend.

FAQ illustration
FAQ illustration

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • Сколько стоит хранение багажа рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

    Цена хранения багажа рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес составляет всего $5.90/место багажа за весь день.

  • Безопасно ли хранить свои вещи рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

    Да. К каждой единице багажа прикрепляется охранная пломба и прилагается гарантия Bounce в размере $10,000. Каждое место хранения багажа обязано соблюдать строгие меры безопасности. Вас могут попросить показать документы, и вы должны будете использовать кредитную карту для заблаговременного бронирования через Bounce. Учитывая сотни тысяч размещенных на хранение предметов багажа, вы можете рассчитывать, что Bounce позаботится о ваших вещах рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес.

  • Есть ли камеры хранения рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

    Да, в районе Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес есть камеры хранения и много других пунктов, где можно оставить багаж. У Bounce есть множество мест хранения багажа рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес и в большей части Лос-Анджелес, где вы можете удобно хранить свой багаж в полной безопасности и с гарантией сохранности в размере $10,000.

  • Где находятся лучшие рестораны рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

    Самыми популярными ресторанами рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес, которые стоит посетить, являются Redondo Beach Pier, Wahoo's и BGrill.

  • Где находятся лучшие парки и природные достопримечательности рядом с Международный аэропорт Лос-Анджелес?

    Загляните в близлежащий Topanga State Park, Verdugo Mountains и Big Rock Beach.

abstract illustration
abstract illustration

Загрузите приложение Bounce

Мгновенно находите места хранения поблизости, чтобы оставить свой багаж, куда бы вы ни шли

download on android
download on ios
bounce app
bounce app

Bounce Logo

Luggage Storage LAX

Instantly reserve the best locations near LAX to store your luggage for just $5.90/ day

See locations near me
  • insurance icon

    $10,000 insurance included

  • safekeeping icon

    Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book icon

    Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • STEP 1

    Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • STEP 2

    Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • STEP 3

    Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • STEP 4

    Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

LAX Luggage Storage Guide 2021

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near LAX?" Perhaps you just arrived in Los Angeles and need a place to store your bags near LAX before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Redondo Beach Pier, In-N-Out Burger, or Department Store and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the LAX area at Venice Beach, Original Muscle Beach, or Santa Monica Beach and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near LAX!

Luggage storage nearby LAX with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in Los Angeles with multiple locations near LAX.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the LAX area start at just $5.90 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the LAX area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Venice Beach, Griffith Park, and Topanga State Park. You can also go for a hike around Venice Beach, Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area, and Griffith Park. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out Hermosa Beach, Point the Way Cafe, and Bar.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the LAX area?

Multiple locations near LAX

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near LAX with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to LAX really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy LAX and Los Angeles without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in Los Angeles!

About LAX

LAX Airport is located in the Westchester neighborhood of Los Angeles 18 miles southwest of Downtown LA. Opened nearly a century ago in 1930, it’s the largest airport on the west coast with nine terminals and 128 passenger gates. Furthermore, it’s the nation’s second-busiest airport behind Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL). LAX is a major hub for domestic and international flights alike. The airport has been featured in countless films and TV shows.

Fun fact: LAX features rotating art exhibitions and installations across 11 sites throughout its terminals.

Transit Options at LAX

Luggage Storage near LAX

If you’re hoping to store your luggage at the airport, you’re unfortunately out of luck; LAX luggage lockers and storage services aren't offered on the grounds. However, Bounce was created to solve this inconvenience. Whether you have a layover or you want to maximize your time in the city without having your bags dictate your movements, Bounce bag storage partners in Los Angeles are easily accessible to and from LAX.

4.8

Get the Bounce App on your phone

Enter your phone number to get the app

🇺🇸

+1

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage storage near LAX?

    The price for luggage storage near LAX is just $5.90/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near LAX?

    There are multiple locations in the LAX area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Los Angeles International Airport, Santa Monica Bay, and Seal Beach and all over Los Angeles.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near LAX?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near LAX.

  • Are there storage lockers near LAX?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the LAX area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby LAX and in the broader Los Angeles area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping gurantee.

  • Where are the best restaurants near LAX?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near LAX are Redondo Beach Pier, Wahoo's, and BGrill.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near LAX?

    Check out the nearby Venice Beach, Griffith Park, and Topanga State Park.

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios