伦敦维多利亚车站 行李寄存

立即预订伦敦维多利亚车站 附近的最好寄存点来寄存你的行李,仅£5/天

  • 包含$10,000保险费

  • 提供安全密封条确保最大安全保障

  • 立即在线预订,免费取消

如何运作

  • 搜索寄存点

    根据你的需求选择最方便的寄存点

  • 在线预订

    点击几下即可立即预订你想要的空间

  • 寄存物品

    前往商店并出示你的预订

  • 畅游整个城市

    卸下繁重的行李轻松度过美好的一天。

2022伦敦维多利亚车站行李寄存指南

发表 2022年9月28日

你是否在想,“在伦敦维多利亚车站 我可以在哪里寄存我的行李?”或许你只是刚到伦敦 并且在入住你的酒店或Airbnb之前在伦敦维多利亚车站 附近需要一个地方来寄存你的箱包或者可能你刚刚退房并且不想在那天其余的时间里拖着你的箱包到处走

或许你正打算去Bluewater Shopping Centre、Lakeside Shopping Centre 或 Atria购物并且需要一个地方来寄存你的箱包。或者,你正打算到伦敦维多利亚车站的Moatfields、Piccadilly Circus 或 Trafalgar Square去观光并且不想被你的行李拖累

别担心,在伦敦维多利亚车站有很多行李寄存点的选择!

伦敦维多利亚车站附近用Bounce的行李寄存点

Bounce在伦敦的伦敦维多利亚车站附近的多个区域是最大的行李寄存网络之一。

刊载在《波士顿环球报》《Techcrunch》科技博客以及《福布斯》,Bounce的服务遍布100多个城市。我们与当地酒店和商店合作为你开辟空间来在几乎任何主要社区内寄存你的箱包

我们的团队审核每个寄存点并提供所有的安全措施,包括保险、安全封带以及训练有素的员工。

Bounce 是 获得第一好评的行李寄存网络,拥有数以千计的5星评价。我们许多商店 全天候开放行李寄存,但要因寄存点而异……我们会定期开放新寄存点,以便你可以找到最近的寄存点来临时存放你的行李。我们在 伦敦维多利亚车站 区域的价格从 £5每24小时/箱包起

通过我们的网站手机应用程序(必需)进行预订,以便我们可以为你提供保险、可用空间和全天候的客户支持。我们和你一样喜欢旅行,所以我们尽可能让你的旅行变得轻松!寄存在Bounce的 行李箱或背包没有尺寸限制。以每个箱包不到一杯咖啡的价格,你可以放松一整天,无需随身携带行李!

既然您从繁重的行李中解放了出来,那么这些便是充分享受你在伦敦维多利亚车站 时光的一些想法。赶飞机之前可以去放松一下的一些著名地点有Costa Pronto、Ralph’s Coffee 和 Ladurée。你也可以选择去RSPB Rainham Marshes、Home Wood 和 Shoreham Hike 远足。并且如果你正在寻找城市内的夜生活,可以前往Novikov、Buns and Buns 和 Sky Garden。

为什么Bounce是 伦敦维多利亚车站区域最好的行李寄存提供商?

伦敦维多利亚车站 附近各种寄存点

每次预订均由$10,000 Bounce保障来保障你的行李

审查寄存点,确保信任和安全



我要如何用Bounce在伦敦维多利亚车站附近寄存行李?

你可以非常容易地找到离 伦敦维多利亚车站 最近的行李储存地点。 只需在这里选择一个地点.找到在地点和时间方面符合你偏好的商店。一旦你选择了一个地点,你可以在2分钟内预订。

空间确实满了,所以需要在你去之前预订,但你可以马上出现在那里。拿着你的预订确认书,我们会给你确切的细节和去商店的路线。一旦到了那里,你所要做的就是出示你的预订确认书,我们会给你的行李贴上标签并进行托运

你现在可以自由地享受 伦敦维多利亚车站 和 伦敦 ,而不用带着你的东西!

查看 伦敦的所有行李寄存地点!

4.8

在你的手机上获取Bounce应用程序

常见问题

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近寄存行李要多少钱?

    伦敦维多利亚车站附近行李寄存的全天价格仅为£5/箱包。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近哪里可以寄存行李?

    在伦敦维多利亚车站区域有多个可通过Bounce平台预订的寄存点,包括Redhill Railway Station (RDH)、St. Albans City Station 和 Terminal 5C附近以及伦敦全市范围。

  • 将行李存放在 伦敦维多利亚车站附近安全吗?

    是的。每个箱包都贴有安全封条并带有$10,000Bounce保障。每个寄存点都必须遵守严格的安全预防措施。你可能被要求出现ID并会要求通过Bounce使用信用卡提前预订。已寄存数十万个箱包,在伦敦维多利亚车站附近你可以信赖Bounce来处理你的行李。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近有储物柜吗?

    是的, 伦敦维多利亚车站 区有储物柜和许多其他行李托运点。 Bounce 在 伦敦维多利亚车站 附近和更广阔的 伦敦 区域设有多个行李寄存点,您可以方便地存放行李,并提供全面的安全性和 $10,000 保管保证。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近有哪些公共交通工具?

    热门的地铁站比如Waterloo London Underground Station、Oxford Circus London Underground Station 或 Embankment London Underground Station 可用作附近的交通工具。当你在伦敦 的伦敦维多利亚车站 附近游历时,你可能靠近一些巴士站:Victoria Coach Station、Victoria Coach Station Arrivals Hall 或 Stamford Brook Bus Garage。如果坐的是火车,London Paddington Railway Station (PAD)、London St Pancras International Railway Station (STP) 和 London Liverpool Street Railway Station (LST) 是靠伦敦维多利亚车站 最近的。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近最好的酒店住宿在哪里?

    伦敦维多利亚车站附近顶级的中高档酒店是GLH Hotels - Amba Hotel Marble Arch Costa Store、Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington 和 London Hilton on Park Lane。如果你的预算有限,伦敦维多利亚车站附近最好的酒店是The Green Man、No 8 Willesden 和 Generator London。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近最好的餐馆在哪里?

    伦敦维多利亚车站附近最受欢迎的餐馆是EL&N London、North Audley Cantine 和 Hideaway。

  • 伦敦维多利亚车站附近最好的公园和自然景观在哪里?

    游历一下 附近的Hyde Park、Kensington Gardens 和 Regent's Park。

获取Bounce行李寄存应用程序

不管你去哪里,都能即刻找到附近的寄存点来存放你的行李

download on androiddownload on ios

Bounce Logo

Luggage Storage London Victoria

Instantly reserve the best locations near London Victoria to store your luggage for just £5/ day

See locations near me
  • insurance icon

    $10,000 insurance included

  • safekeeping icon

    Security seals provided for max safekeeping

  • Book icon

    Book instantly online, free to cancel

How it works

  • STEP 1

    Search Locations

    Select the most convenient location for your needs

  • STEP 2

    Book online

    Instantly reserve your space in a few clicks

  • STEP 3

    Drop off items

    Head to the store and show your reservation

  • STEP 4

    Enjoy the city

    Go about your day without lugging around your things

London Victoria Luggage Storage Guide 2021

Are you wondering, "Where can I store my luggage near London Victoria?" Perhaps you just arrived in London and need a place to store your bags near London Victoria before you check into your hotel or AirBnB -- or maybe you just checked out and don't want to drag your bags around with you for the rest of the day.

Perhaps, you're planning on shopping at Oxford Street, Covent Garden Market, or Harrods and need a place to store your bags. Or, you're planning on sightseeing in the London Victoria area at London, Big Ben, or Buckingham Palace and don't want to be burdened by your baggage.

Don't worry, there are plenty of options for luggage storage near London Victoria!

Luggage storage nearby London Victoria with Bounce

Bounce is one of the largest luggage storage networks in London with multiple locations near London Victoria.

Featured in The Boston Globe, Techcrunch and Forbes, Bounce is present in more than 100 cities. We partner with local hotels and shops to open up space for you to drop off your bags in essentially any major neighborhood.

Our team vets each location and provides all the security measures including insurance, security seals, and well-trained staff.

Bounce is the #1-rated bag storage network with thousands of 5-star reviews. Many of our shops are open for luggage storage 24/7 but this varies by location… we strategically open new spots so you can find the closest location to temporarily store your bags. Our prices in the London Victoria area start at just £5 per 24h/bag.

Book through our website or mobile app (required) so that we can cover you with insurance, space availability, and our 24/7 customer support. We love to travel as much as you so we make it as easy as possible! There are no size limits for suitcases or backpacks stored with Bounce. For less than a cup of coffee per bag, you can enjoy your entire day without dragging your bags with you!

Here are some ideas for making the most of your time in the London Victoria area now that you are free from your baggage. Some notable places to relax before a flight are Hyde Park, St. James's Park, and Oxhey Woods Nature Reserve. You can also go for a hike around Buckingham Palace, Isleworth Ait, and Hyde Park. And if you’re looking for a night on the town, check out The Crobar, Bar, and Browns bar and brasserie.

Why is Bounce the best luggage storage provider in the London Victoria area?

Multiple locations near London Victoria

$10,000 Bounce Guarantee on each booking to protect your belongings

Vetted store locations to ensure trust and safety

2 minute booking process online or via mobile app, then just walk in and check your bags in

Thousands of 5 star reviews, hundreds of thousands of bags stored



How do I store luggage near London Victoria with Bounce?

You can find the closest luggage storage location to London Victoria really easily. Simply select a location here. Find the shop that meets your preferences in terms of location & hours. Once you’ve chosen a location, you can book in under 2 minutes. We’ll ask for payment details upfront, but you can cancel your reservation if you end up not needing it.

Space does fill up so booking before you go there is required, but you can show up right away. With your booking confirmation in hand, we’ll give you the exact details and directions to the shop. Once there, all you have to do is show your booking confirmation and we’ll tag and check in your bags.

You’re now free to enjoy London Victoria and London without your things!

See all luggage storage spots in London!

4.8

Get the Bounce App on your phone

Enter your phone number to get the app

🇺🇸

+1

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios

Frequently asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage storage near London Victoria?

    The price for luggage storage near London Victoria is just £5/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near London Victoria?

    There are multiple locations in the London Victoria area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near London Heathrow, Victoria Station, and Westminster and all over London.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near London Victoria?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near London Victoria.

  • Are there storage lockers near London Victoria?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the London Victoria area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby London Victoria and in the broader London area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping gurantee.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near London Victoria?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near London Victoria are Savoy Hotel, Hub by Premier Inn London Westminster Abbey, and The Lanesborough. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near London Victoria are Astor Victoria Hostel and St Louise Hostel.

  • Where are the best restaurants near London Victoria?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near London Victoria are Hard Rock Cafe, Burger & Lobster, and Cask.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near London Victoria?

    Check out the nearby Hyde Park, St. James's Park, and Leicester Square.

  • What are the best museums near London Victoria?

    While nearby, you can check out .

Get the Bounce Luggage Storage App

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go

download on android
download on ios