Das größte Gepäcknetzwerk der Welt

Gepäckaufbewahrung Victoria Station

Unbeschwertes Erkunden ab 4,30 £ / Tag

Kostenlose Stornierung
10.000+ Standorte auf der ganzen Welt
ab 4,30 £/Tag
Bewertet 4,9 von 488.707+ Menschen
10.000 $ Schutz
Kostenlose Stornierung
10.000+ Standorte auf der ganzen Welt
ab 4,30 £/Tag
Bewertet 4,9 von 488.707+ Menschen

Wie es funktioniert

  • Online oder über die App buchen

    Hol dir die App und wähle einen passenden Ort. Dein BounceShield™ Schutz wird bei der Onlinebuchung aktiviert.

  • Zum Geschäft gehen

    Beim Einchecken zeigst du einem Mitarbeiter deine Bestätigung und gibst dein Gepäck ab.

  • Den Tag genießen

    Genieße den Tag und zeige bei der Abholung deines Gepäcks einfach deine Bestätigung vor.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Millionen von Gepäckstücken aufbewahrt. Mehr als 1 Million Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Christina R.
Becky M.
Milad M.
Cailyn W.
Deborah H.
Dragan V.

Buchen in 3 Schritten

Finde jetzt Orte in deiner Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst, egal wo du bist.

Finde Standorte in deiner Nähe

Millionen von Kunden weltweit vertrauen auf uns

Über 10.000 Standorte weltweit

Über 10.000 Standorte weltweit

Finde ganz einfach eine Gepäckaufbewahrung in deiner Nähe, egal wo du hingehst.

Ermöglicht durch lokale Geschäfte

Ermöglicht durch lokale Geschäfte

Unsere freundlichen Partner kennzeichnen und bewahren dein Gepäck sicher in ihren Geschäften auf.

Bis zu 10.000 $ im Schutz

Bis zu 10.000 $ im Schutz

Im unwahrscheinlichen Fall von Diebstahl, Verlust oder Beschädigung ist dein Gepäck geschützt.

100% kostenlose Stornierung

100% kostenlose Stornierung

Du kannst deine Buchung jederzeit vor dem Check-in ändern oder stornieren und bekommst den vollen Betrag zurück.

Überprüfe alle Gepäckaufbewahrungsplätze in London

Newsletter Banner

Lust auf Rabatte und Reisen?

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an, um Insider-Tipps und 10 % Rabatt direkt in deinen Posteingang zu erhalten.

Kein Spam, nur hilfreiche Sachen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Wie viel kostet eine Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Victoria Station?

    Der Preis für die Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Victoria Station beginnt bei nur 4,30 £/Tasche für den ganzen Tag.

  • Wo kann ich Gepäck in der Nähe von Victoria Station aufgeben?

    Es gibt mehrere Standorte rund um Victoria Station, die über die Bounce-Plattform gebucht werden können, einschließlich in der Nähe von Redhill Railway Station (RDH), St. Albans City Station, and Terminal 5C und im ganzen Stadtgebiet von London.

  • Ist es sicher, dein Gepäck in der Nähe von Victoria Station aufzugeben?

    Ja. Jede Tasche ist mit einem Sicherheitssiegel versehen und bekommt die 10.000 $ Bounce-Garantie. Jeder Standort muss strenge Sicherheitsvorkehrungen treffen. Möglicherweise wirst du aufgefordert, deinen Ausweis vorzuzeigen, und du musst eine Kreditkarte verwenden, um im Voraus über Bounce zu buchen. Mit Bounce kannst du dich voll und ganz auf die Sicherheit deines Gepäcks in der Nähe von Victoria Station verlassen.

  • Gibt es Schließfächer in der Nähe von Victoria Station?

    Ja, es gibt Schließfächer und viele andere Gepäckabgabestellen im Bereich Victoria Station. Bounce verfügt über mehrere Gepäckaufbewahrungsorte in der Nähe Victoria Station und im weiteren Bereich London, wo Sie Ihr Gepäck bequem und mit voller Sicherheit und der 10.000 $ -Verwahrungsgarantie aufbewahren können.

  • Welche öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gibt es in der Nähe von Victoria Station?

    Beliebte U-Bahnstationen wie Waterloo London Underground Station, Oxford Circus London Underground Station, or Embankment London Underground Station können für den Nahverkehr genutzt werden. Wenn du innerhalb von London in die Nähe von Victoria Station fahren möchtest, befindest du dich möglicherweise in der Nähe einiger Busbahnhöfe: Victoria Coach Station, Victoria Coach Station Arrivals Hall, or Stamford Brook Bus Garage. Wenn du mit dem Zug fährst, befindet sich London Paddington Railway Station (PAD), London St Pancras International Railway Station (STP), and London Liverpool Street Railway Station (LST) in der Nähe von Victoria Station.

  • Wo gibt es die besten Hotelunterkünfte in der Nähe von Victoria Station?

    Die bestplatzierten Hotels der mittleren bis gehobenen Kategorie in der Nähe von Victoria Station sind das GLH Hotels - Amba Hotel Marble Arch Costa Store, Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, and London Hilton on Park Lane. Wenn man mit geringem Budget reist, sind die besten Herbergen in der Nähe von Victoria Station das The Green Man, No 8 Willesden, and Generator London.

  • Wo gibt es das beste Restaurant in der Nähe Victoria Station?

    Die beliebtesten Restaurants, die man in der Nähe von Victoria Station besuchen kann, sind unter anderem EL&N London, North Audley Cantine, and Hideaway.

  • Wo sind die besten Parks und Naturattraktionen in der Nähe von Victoria Station?

    Schau dir den nahe gelegenen Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, and Regent's Park an.

Veröffentlicht

Schließfächer oder lieber eine innovative Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe von Victoria?

Der London Victoria Station Bahnhof befindet sich in der Stadt Westminster im Londoner West End, direkt östlich der Buckingham Palace Road. Der Bahnhof ist ein wichtiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt, der jährlich über 80 Millionen Fahrgäste bedient. Er verbindet London mit dem Flughafen Gatwick, Brighton und vielen anderen Orten im Süden und Südosten Englands.

Der Bahnhof, der nach der Victoria Street benannt ist, wurde im Laufe der Jahre mehrmals umgebaut und vergrößert. Es gibt eine Reihe von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und andere Annehmlichkeiten für die Fahrgäste, wie z. B. Wasserspiele. Im gesamten Bahnhof gibt es Wi-Fi, damit du auch unterwegs in Verbindung bleiben kannst.

Für Reisende, die mehr von der britischen Hauptstadt erkunden wollen, gibt es U-Bahn-Stationen der Circle und District Line. Victoria Station ist außerdem nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Victoria Coach Station entfernt, dem größten Busbahnhof Londons, an dem Busse von National Express und Megabus halten.

Fühlst du dich auf deiner Reise von deinem Gepäck erdrückt? Gib sie in einer der sicheren Gepäckaufbewahrungsstellen rund um den Victoria Bahnhof ab. Erleichtere deine Last und starte dein nächstes Abenteuer. Auch an diesen Top-Standorten kannst du dein Gepäck lagern. In London gibt es über 20 Standorte:

Gibt es im Bahnhof Victoria Gepäckschließfächer?

In der Londoner Victoria Station gibt es zwar keine herkömmlichen Gepäckschließfächer, aber es gibt bequeme und sichere Gepäckaufbewahrungsdienste für dein Hab und Gut in der Nähe von Victoria.

Mit den verschiedenen Gepäckaufbewahrungsdiensten von Bounce in der Nähe von Victoria kannst du deine Sachen für ein paar Stunden oder Tage verstauen. Im Gegensatz zu Schließfächern an Bahnhöfen gibt es bei Bounce keine Größenbeschränkungen für deine Tasche oder andere Dinge. Mit dem 10.000 $ BounceShield™-Schutz sind wir eine hervorragende Option für das Storage und so ist es weltweit. Reise nach Nizza, Stockholm oder Hamburg und du findest garantiert einen der über 2.300 Standorte von Bounce.

Wie viel kostet die Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Victoria Station oder an der Victoria Coach Station ?

Die Kosten für die Gepäckaufbewahrung am Victoria Bahnhof und am Busbahnhof betragen etwa £10,00 für Gepäckstücke, die zwischen 6 und 24 Stunden gelagert werden. Für jede weitere 24 Stunden wird ein Aufschlag von £6,00 berechnet. Bei Bounce zahlst du nur eine niedrige Pauschale pro Gepäckstück und Tag und hast rund um die Uhr Zugang zu einem großartigen Kundenservice-Team.

Erkunde die Stadt ohne Gepäck, so lange du willst. Unsere Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe der Victoria Station ist flexibel und günstig. Du kannst Taschen jeder Form und Größe zum gleichen Preis aufbewahren.

Unternehmungen in der Nähe der Victoria Station

Du musst nicht stundenlang, ohne etwas zu tun, auf deinen Zug warten, wenn du in der Nähe des Victoria-Bahnhofs viele Dinge unternehmen kannst. Im Bahnhof gibt es mehr als vier Dutzend Geschäfte, darunter mehr als 20 Restaurants, 20 Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und viele Servicekioske.

Wenn du dich mit Glück erfüllt fühlst, kannst du in den Wettbüros Wetten abschließen oder einfach durch den Bahnhof spazieren, um all die faszinierenden Kunstwerke und die Architektur zu sehen. Bevor du deine Reise antrittst, solltest du nur das Nötigste mitnehmen und dein schweres Gepäck zurücklassen. Mit unserer einfach zu bedienenden Gepäckaufbewahrungs-App kannst du die nächstgelegene Gepäckaufbewahrung finden, deine Sachen abgeben und dich auf den Weg machen.

St. James Park

Dieser Stadtpark in der Nähe der Victora Station erstreckt sich über 23 Hektar und ist der perfekte Rückzugsort von der Hektik des Bahnhofs. St. James ist der älteste königliche Park in London und Schauplatz vieler königlicher Zeremonien. Mach ein Picknick, spaziere um die Seen und Teiche oder vertrete dir einfach die Beine im Schatten eines hundertjährigen Baumes.

Westminster Kathedrale

Ein sechsminütiger Spaziergang von der Victoria Station führt dich zur Westminster Cathedral, der größten katholischen Kirche Großbritanniens. Sie ist jeden Tag geöffnet und der Eintritt ist frei. Nur 400 m von der Kathedrale entfernt liegt Westminster Abbey, die berühmteste anglikanische Kirche, die für ihre königlichen Hochzeiten und andere Zeremonien bekannt ist. Besuche beide Kirchen und verbringe etwas Zeit damit, die komplizierten Details der Inneneinrichtung und die Kunstwerke zu bewundern oder vielleicht einen Gottesdienst zu besuchen.

Buckingham Palast

Geh zum Buckingham Palace, der berühmtesten Attraktion Londons. Er ist die königliche Residenz und der Verwaltungssitz der Monarchie. Vielleicht schaffst du es sogar noch rechtzeitig, um die königliche Wache zu sehen. Du kannst dich zwar nicht frei im Palast bewegen, aber du kannst an Führungen teilnehmen, um die Palastgärten, die Staatsräume und vieles mehr zu erkunden.

Von der London Victoria Station aus auf Entdeckungstour gehen

Die Victoria Station ist einer der wichtigsten Verkehrsknotenpunkte Londons und wird jeden Monat von über 3 Millionen Reisenden besucht. Ganz gleich, ob du eine Show in der Royal Albert Hall besuchen, eine berühmte Wachsfigur bei Madam Tussauds aus nächster Nähe betrachten oder die Weltraumausstellung im Science Museum besuchen möchtest, du wirst wahrscheinlich an der Victoria Station vorbeikommen. Der Bahnhof hat außerdem Anschluss an die Circle Line, die Victoria Line und die District Line, die dich zu Zielen in der Stadt und darüber hinaus bringen. Mit der U-Bahn, den Bussen und anderen Verkehrsmitteln ist es ganz einfach, sich in London fortzubewegen.

Bouce-Gepäckaufbewahrung in der Nähe der Victoria Station

Durch ihre Lage im Zentrum Londons ist die Victoria Station der ideale Ausgangspunkt für deinen Besuch überall in der Hauptstadt, da du ihn auch von den Flughäfen einfach erreichst. Wenn du noch mehr erkunden willst, kannst du dich einer Tour anschließen oder einen Tagesausflug zu einigen der unglaublichen Ziele außerhalb Londons organisieren. Nimm einen Zug vom Bahnhof und nutze die Möglichkeiten der Spontaneität.

Du bist gerade in London angekommen und möchtest die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe der Victoria Station besichtigen? Dann benötigst du wahrscheinlich einen Gepäckaufbewahrungsservice, bevor du dich auf den Weg machst, um deine Reise zu genießen. Egal, wo du hinwillst, erkundige dich nach Möglichkeiten zur Gepäckaufbewahrung an der Victoria Station, damit du ohne schweres Gepäck unterwegs sein kannst.

Hol dir die
Bounce App

Finde jetzt Orte in deiner Nähe, an denen du dein Gepäck abgeben kannst, egal wo du bist.

Herunterladen

World’s largest luggage storage network

Victoria Station luggage storage

Freedom to explore from £4.30 / day

Free cancellation
10,000+ locations globally
from £4.30/day
Rated 4.9 by 515,927+ people
$10,000 protection
Free cancellation
10,000+ locations globally
from £4.30/day
Rated 4.9 by 515,927+ people

How it works

  • Book online or on the app

    Get the app and choose a convenient location. Your BounceShield™ Protection is activated upon booking online.

  • Head to the store

    Check in by showing your confirmation to a store employee and drop off your bags.

  • Enjoy the day

    Do whatever you’d like, then show your confirmation to pick up your stuff.

Our customers say it best

Millions of bags stored. 1M+ customers all over the world.

Christina R.
Becky M.
Milad M.
Cailyn W.
Deborah H.
Dragan V.

Book in 3 taps

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go.

Find closest locations

Trusted by millions of customers worldwide

10,000+ locations worldwide

10,000+ locations worldwide

No matter where you go, it’s easy to find luggage storage near you.

Powered by local businesses

Powered by local businesses

Our friendly partners tag and safely store your luggage in their shops.

Up to $10,000 in protection

Up to $10,000 in protection

In the unlikely event of theft, loss, or damage, your things are covered.

100% free cancellation

100% free cancellation

Change or cancel your booking anytime before check in for a full refund.

Check all the luggage storage spots in London

Store your luggage around Victoria Station

Hands free travel, Around the globe
Newsletter Banner

Love discounts and traveling?

Sign up for our newsletter to get insider travel tips and a 10% discount delivered straight to your inbox.

No spam here, just the good stuff.

Frequently
asked questions

  • How much does it cost to store luggage near Victoria Station?

    The price for luggage storage near Victoria Station starts from just £4.30/bag for the entire day.

  • Where can I store luggage near Victoria Station?

    There are multiple locations in the Victoria Station area which can be booked through the Bounce platform including near Redhill Railway Station (RDH), St. Albans City Station, and Terminal 5C and all over London.

  • Is it safe to store your bags near Victoria Station?

    Yes. Every bag is tagged with a security seal and comes with the $10,000 Bounce Guarantee. Every location is required to uphold tight security precautions. You may be asked to show ID and you will be required to use a credit card to book through Bounce in advance. With hundreds of thousands of bags stored, you can count on Bounce to handle your baggage near Victoria Station.

  • Are there storage lockers near Victoria Station?

    Yes, there are storage lockers and many other luggage drop off points in the Victoria Station area. Bounce has multiple luggage storage locations nearby Victoria Station and in the broader London area where you can conveniently store your luggage with full security and the $10,000 safekeeping guarantee.

  • What public transportation exists near Victoria Station?

    Popular metro stations like Waterloo London Underground Station, Oxford Circus London Underground Station, or Embankment London Underground Station can be used for nearby transit. When traveling within London near Victoria Station, you may be close to some bus stations: Victoria Coach Station, Victoria Coach Station Arrivals Hall, or Stamford Brook Bus Garage. If traveling by train, London Paddington Railway Station (PAD), London St Pancras International Railway Station (STP), and London Liverpool Street Railway Station (LST) are nearest to Victoria Station.

  • Where are the best hotel accommodations near Victoria Station?

    The top-ranked middle to high-range hotels near Victoria Station are GLH Hotels - Amba Hotel Marble Arch Costa Store, Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, and London Hilton on Park Lane. When traveling on a budget, the best hostels near Victoria Station are The Green Man, No 8 Willesden, and Generator London.

  • Where are the best restaurants near Victoria Station?

    The most popular restaurants to visit when near Victoria Station are EL&N London, North Audley Cantine, and Hideaway.

  • Where are the best parks and nature attractions near Victoria Station?

    Check out the nearby Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, and Regent's Park.

Posted

About Victoria Station

London Victoria Station is located in the city of Westminster in London’s West End, just east of Buckingham Palace Road. The station is a major transport hub serving over 80 million passengers annually. It connects London to Gatwick Airport, Brighton, and many other places in the South and Southeast of England. 

Named after Victoria Street, the station has been revamped and enlarged several times over the years. Expect to see an array of shopping and other amenities for passengers, such as updated restrooms and water fountains. Wi-Fi is available throughout the station, so you can stay connected on the go.

You’ll find underground stations on the Circle and the District lines for passengers wishing to explore more of the United Kingdom's capital city. Victoria Station is also just a short 15-minute walk from the Victoria Coach Station, which serves as London's largest coach station and operates coaches from National Express and Megabus. 

Feeling weighed down by your bags while on a trip? Drop them off at one of the secure luggage storage facilities around the Victoria station area. Lighten your load to kickstart your next adventure.

Does Victoria Station have luggage lockers?

While you won’t find traditional luggage lockers in London’s Victoria Station, there are convenient and secure luggage storage services for your belongings. Search luggage storage Victoria Station on the Bounce app and book a convenient location to store your bags, suitcase, or anything that slows you down during your trip. 

With our multiple left luggage services near Victoria Station, you can stow your stuff for a few hours or a day. Unlike station lockers, we don’t have size restrictions on things that can be stored in any of our Victoria station facilities. With our $10,000 BounceShield™ protection, we’re an excellent option for storing luggage in and near London Victoria Station.  

How much is it to store luggage at Victoria Station?

The cost of left luggage storage at Victoria Coach Station is around £10.00 for items stored between 6 to 24 hours. You’ll be charged an extra £6.00 for every 24 hours. With Bounce, you only need to pay a low flat rate per bag per day, and you’ll have 24/7 access to a great customer support team.

Explore the city luggage-free as long as you want. Our luggage storage near Victoria Station is flexible and affordable. You can store bags of any shape and size for the same price.   

Which London stations have luggage lockers?

Instead of storage lockers, most London stations have a secure luggage storage service that can be easily booked online. Bounce partners with local businesses to create luggage storage facilities found within station areas and near famous tourist spots in London and beyond. They’re clean, secure, and fully guaranteed, giving you peace of mind knowing that your belongings are safe and well taken care of. 

Things to do near Victoria Station

There’s no need to sit and wait hours for your train when you can do many things around Victoria Train Station. The station boasts over four dozen shops, including more than 20 eateries, 20 retail stores, and many service kiosks. 

If you’re feeling lucky, place your bets at the betting shops or just walk around the station to see all the fascinating art pieces and architecture. Before starting your journey, only bring your essentials and leave your heavy baggage behind. With our easy-to-use luggage storage app, you can locate the nearest left luggage storage facilities, drop off your stuff, and be on your way.

St. James Park 

This urban park near Victora Station stretches across 23 hectares and it’s the perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle of the busy station. St. James is the oldest Royal Park in London, and it hosts many royal ceremonies. Have a picnic, walk around the lakes and ponds, or just stretch your legs under the shade of a centennial tree. 

Westminster Cathedral

A 6-minute walk from Victoria Station will take you to Westminster Cathedral, the largest catholic church in the UK. It’s open every day and free to enter. Just 400 m from the cathedral is Westminster Abbey, the most famous Anglican Church, noted for its royal weddings and other ceremonies. Visit both and spend some time admiring the intricate details of the interior and the art, or maybe attend a service.

Westminster Cathedral bag policy

The Cathedral and the Abbey have strict rules on oversized bags. Suitcases and large backpacks are not allowed. Instead, you can only carry bags no bigger than 40cm x 30cm x 25cm. For a hassle-free experience, locate our luggage storage services near these attractions and leave your luggage worries to us.   

Buckingham Palace

Walk to Buckingham Palace, the most famous attraction in London. It’s the royal residence and administrative hub of the Monarchy. You may even make it in time for the Royal Guard Mounting. While you can’t freely roam around the palace, visitors can join the tours to explore the palace gardens, State Rooms, and more.

Airport travel from Victoria Station

London Heathrow to Victoria Station

If you’ve landed at Heathrow and need to get to Victoria Station, you have several options. The fastest and most convenient way is the subway. Trains leave for Piccadily every 5-10 minutes, and it takes about 45 minutes to get to Victoria Underground Station. There’s no direct line to Victoria, so change from the Piccadilly line to the District line. The standard price for adults is around £6.70. 

London Gatwick to Victoria Station

Getting from Gatwick to Victoria Station is very easy. Catch a Gatwick Express Train, a direct train that departs every 15 minutes from South Terminal and takes 30 minutes. Other main operating companies are Southern and Thameslink.  

Train tickets from Gatwick Airport to Victoria Station start around £16, depending on the time of the day, the class, and the route. 

Luton Airport to Victoria Station

Suppose you landed in Luton but most of the places you want to visit are in central London. Don’t worry; you can hop on the coach, which will take you straight to Victoria Coach Station in less than an hour. The standard price for a one-way ticket is approximately £8.50 and £18 for a return ticket.

You can also take the train from Luton Airport Parkway, but none are direct trains. Although the time to get to Victoria Station by train is about the same as by bus, the train tickets are a bit more expensive. Train tickets cost between £16 - £75 depending on the time of the day and day of the week. 

Getting around London from Victoria Station

As one of London’s key transport hubs, Victoria Station sees over 3 million travelers each month. Whether you want to catch a show at the Royal Albert Hall, get up close and personal with a celebrity wax figure at Madam Tussauds, or check out the Space Exhibition at the Science Museum, you’ll likely pass through Victoria Station. The station also has access to the Circle Line, the Victoria Line, and the District Line, which will take you to destinations around the city and beyond. Getting around London is quite easy with the tube, buses and more.

From Victoria Station to Madam Tussauds

Founded in 1835, Madam Tussauds has been the star attraction of London, with over 250 wax figures on display. The world's greatest wax museum is only a 16-minute train ride from Victoria Station. Getting from Victoria Station to Madam Tussauds is easy using the Victoria subway. The Baker Street tube station is your final stop, which is a two-minute walk from the museum. Ticket prices start at £2.50.

From Victoria Station to SEA Life London Aquarium 

Whether doing activities with the kids or traveling with friends, this place is a must-see. It’s nestled on the ground floor of County Hall near the London Eye in central London, making it easily accessible from Victoria Station. 

Take the direct bus departing at Victoria Coach Station via Westminster Station Parliament Square, arriving at St Thomas' Hospital County Hall. It costs less than £3 and takes about 11 minutes. Alternatively, you can take a direct train from Victoria Underground Station to Westminster Station for £2, and you’ll be there in 3 minutes. 

Luggage Storage near Victoria Station

Due to its location in the center of London, Victoria Station is the ideal base for your visit anywhere in the capital. If you want to explore further, you can join a tour or organize a day trip to some of the incredible destinations outside of London. Catch a train from the station and embrace opportunities of spontaneity.

Did you just arrive in London and want to see the sights near Victoria Station? You'll probably need a luggage storage service before you head off to enjoy your trip. No matter where you plan to go, check for Victoria Station luggage storage options, so you’ll be on your way without heavy baggage.

Get the
Bounce app

Instantly find locations nearby to drop off your luggage wherever you go.

Download